Beyonce slays it in new photos for CR Fashion Book... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Beyonce slays it in new photos for CR Fashion Book...

Queen Bey slays it in her first editorial for Carine Roitfeld's CR Fashion Book. Nobody does it like she does. See more photos after the cut...

115 comments:

1. If she were a Nigerian, people will say she forgot to bleach her legs, forgetting lighting is responsible for that. We never appreciate our own.

2. Lae Rene exactly. At least am
      Impressed some BEYONCE ass lickers on this blog were honest enough to criticise the picture. I love my African women no matter what...

3. Omoh see bow leg...beyonce is gradually get old...

4. Thank you ! U've said it all

2. Awon Stephen Oshi28 August 2014 at 21:26

300 hours of photoshop.

1. Queen bee*lovestruck*...2ACF2105 promo on now

3. This hair is long sha.. anyway shes looking gud.

4. She looks like a mannequin.... #cheEzyjayne

5. Hian! Wetin be dis one again?

1. I tire! With this bend bend leg. I'm sure if she farts they will say that's the new scent. The hyping is getting out of hand.

6. hmmmmmm good for the eye
    #fredlee#

7. Cute body..forever an enigma

8. And how does this pass for slay? Those pictures are weird really.

9. Apart from the weave she got on which is extra ordinarily long the rest I can't deal...I'm sleepy

10. Am a fan but don't like this pics! Looking demonic

1. N am still wondering how pple on earth know wat demons look like, ur not a fan of Bey, u jst like her cuz pple like her.

2. Don't encourage nudity, a married woman 4 that matter, people criticise wearing jeans to church everything not to talk of married women getting naked all in the name of modeli. Bey. Is weird.

11. No comment, not so moved, except that riight now, somewhere, a naija lady is calculating how many inches Bey's weaveon is...and what she has to do to get the very same length by the end of this week! lol.

12. Keep worshiping her. Hell is still real too.

13. Please what is special about the pictures. Why is her hair like that. Is she a horse?

14. Oh. Pulizzzzz!!!!!!! Shakira does!!!!!!

15. She's such a goddess

16. Wow nice concept. Love it. Haters gonn hate still

17. My dream client...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

18. My dream client...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

19. She looks like a demon,end time spirit

1. How exactly do u know wat a demon or an end time spirit looks like??

2. Don't mind the fool. All they know is end time and demons. People are hustling and making money and living their lives. Sit here worrying about demons wey no send you sef.

20. That's some crazy extentions.... go go bey bey

21. Shez looking fierce nd beautiful

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

22. She's just glamourous!!!

Breezy_p via MTN

23. she's a diva
    bbm 7f0c82d9
    Immanuel

24. Love this lady. Rozay talking

25. Are those bow legs?

26. Woah! Nice extensions tho

27. Hmmmm..Love her tho..buh SAME OLD SHIT..

28. What is she slaying please?

29. See hair. And right picture tho

30. Meanwhile if it was Kim that showed her beasts, people will slam her. This pics are just there, nothing fantastic about them.

31. Is that hair????? Jeeez that's scary

32. What exactly is she advertizing?

33. is this Beyonce...or Sasha Firece! Niima

34. Ummmm na wa ooo na real queen bey ~ice princess~

35. LOVE her hair but she didn't really slay it though...let's keep it real n true 2ourselves. Just cuz she's bey doesn't mean she slays all photoshoot.

36. OMG! U actually put this up bcos of money ?

37. see her posing like bruce lee..biko I dnt knw wat she's slaying here..very normal pics if u ask me..she is too skinny................................#KingOfKings

38. another deal, another endorsement, another advertisement. good looking

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

39. Abeg enter house.

40. Ladies in need of relationship . Add up. 25fc1101

41. The breast she exposed spoilt everything. I thought she was a mother, huh? Nooo....."me i no likam atall atall".

42. The breast she exposed spoilt everything. I thought she was a mother, huh? Nooo....."me i no likam atall atall".

43. At all . I HATE EVERY LOOK.

44. Mtchewwww *sips lipton*

45. Hehe, I've seen better pics from some of the unkowns who send you their stuff, Linda.

46. These are Demonic poses to match her Demonic dance steps, every move of these guys should not be taken for granted cos they communicate messages all the time with lyrics,dance steps, gazees e.t.c and only those that are spiritual enough will understand while those looking for entertainment will continually worship her unknowingly, its end time and entertainment will be a major tool for the devil to use cos of the large followership these guys enjoy.Please think and look closer at things happening around us, these stuff is not just ordinary..they are all occultic

47. Queen of d coast! Rubbish!

48. Beautiful babe

49. She looks gorgeous

50. Erm, I'm a fan and I love her but these pictures are creepy. Especially the 1st two.

1. Shut up u local fowl......what do yu know? Get lost!

51. People don't be hypocrites. Mr or mrs anonymous. She is a mother and she is exposing her breast. Ehn ehn? Na ur business? How many African mothers expose their breasts publicly to breastfeed. And it's okay? All na the same. Cover urs and take a hike

52. She exposed her breast? That's more or less cleavage. U guyz are so judgmental and unappreciative. Our fellow African counterparts do worse.

53. hmmm, so Ebola is in my state now! God help us

54. sell your skills and services and name your price on www.worksfarm.com

55. look for latest mvoies to watch at moviesjet.com

56. get latest world news and Nigeria updates at 6news.net

57. Anon 10:10, u're the biggest fool of the century. Everything na bcos of money? Useless bigot, na ur type they sent 5,000 email address. Beggie Beggie! Fool, omojatiti, alakori, oloshi omo...anybody insult me and meet ur ancestors

58. If ever she decides to quit music, modeling would feed her.

59. I just love girlz wif bow legs.

60. Na bow leg she get sef.mmmmmm

61. nix body.... check out: www.movicgist.blogspot.com

62. Queen Bey looking so fabulous in dis pictures

63. born to shine........love u lady B

64. I can't just describe dis woman, her talent is outta dis world.

65. and what is the meaning of all this, i xpect more from her.

66. Love her but rubbish pics

67. wetin b dis? U beta go and give your life to christ beyonce

68. jezz her hair is soooo shrt o

69. Well those pictures are kinda cool

70. B you don't need this. Ugly pose.

71. Why didn't you put up the picture with her face covered and her poem calling herself Bey the light?

72. She looks a little too skinny here. Either it was photoshopped or she lost a lot of weight for the shoot. For those idiots saying she looks weird, it's a fashion shoot. So the focus is on the clothes not on her face.

73. I must say, pple hardly know the meaning of words dey use, jst talk to make a pointless point. SMH. Its a freaking fashion book, thus the weird poses n outfits.

1. Shut up...why are u defending her so much?...is she ur mama...u feel u know so much ryt?..