Beyonce performing full album at the VMAs tomorrow? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

Beyonce performing full album at the VMAs tomorrow?

According to new reports, Beyonce will be performing her entire album at this year's MTV Video Music Awards which will hold tomorrow…

From Love B. Scott
Lovebscott.com just got word exclusively that Beyoncé is planning to perform her entire visual album with a show-stopping 15-minute set during this Sunday’s show.
Has anyone ever done an entire-album medley? According to MTV Exec Amy Doyle — nope. “Beyoncé’s performance is very ambitious,” she said. I don’t think anyone’s tried this before. We’re expecting this to go down in VMAs history.”

44 comments:

1. Cant wait to watch it

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. Replies
    1. Setting records #mrscarter

3. Replies
    1. Iswearit! Hahahahaha....sore throat in the making.

4. good
    I know she can do it cos she's very energetic

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

5. I wont miss it for anything.
    My fav is Partition.

6. Nt fan,,I won't be a part of sumone dah uses concupiscent means as her weapon of attention #dahs my analysis

1. Concupiscence abi concupiscent? Which one?

7. Nt a fan,,I won't be a part of sumone dah uses concupiscent means as her weapon of attention #dahs my analysis

8. Hmmm, wish I am gonna be there.

9. Everything comes with a price. In this case she needs a lot of energy. Goodluck to her.

10. Can't wait mehn.Queen bey doimg her thing.

11. Can't wait mehn.QUEEN BEY doing her thing

12. Can't wait mehn.Queen bey doimg her thing.

13. If she will take off her panties I will be there! *smiles*

1. COMMENT RESERVED

2. Are u a lesbian?? What do u want to see that you don't have?

14. That's why she's always on top...I can literally cannot wait for the performance tomorrow!

15. Could this be Linda's blog loading so fast? This is a miracle

1. M shocked too!

2. Mehn! Surprised I don't have to open a post, run to another site to while away time first. Whahappuned??!

16. Performin whole album??? Dats a big task thr. Wat an ambitious woman. Always wantin to cross the bars and set records

17. Queen bey is a performer & very talented,can't wait

18. After some fools will compare her wit fake ass kim dat always busy doing notin...

1. Oh shut it. BEYONCE is fake

19. Queen bey is a performer & very talented,can't wait

20. That's cool, She get strength..

queenreigneth@gmail.com

21. Hmmm. Interesting

22. Pls wot time is d VMA?

23. @Kelvin, Shut up you idiot, stop worrying yourself over Bey's Lifestyle, Go learn how to write English instead#BEY STAYS WINNING, YOU STAY WHINNING :P

1. And are you related to BEYONCE ? Why attack d young man. Everyone must not like BEYONCE. So shut it

24. What time is it? 24th or 25th please?

25. Anon 1:11pm, And you're his mouthpiece? #BITCH SEAT DOWN

26. beat that Kim. datz display of talent not porn or showing off ur ass.

Ola

27. always paving way and ahead. nice one.