Awww, Lynxxx has a crush on Genevieve Nnaji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 2 August 2014

Awww, Lynxxx has a crush on Genevieve Nnaji

The question is, which guy doesn't? When asked in a recent interview who he would like to be stuck in an elevator with, Lynxxx said;
“If I was to get trapped in an elevator with someone, it would be Genevieve Nnaji”
They look good together sef. Two beautiful people. Now, if I were to be trapped in an elevator, who would I chose...easy! Tyler Perry! Yes, I'm still obsessed. If he's not available, throw in Telemundo actor, Carlos Ponce aka Antonio Brando. I'm not into white men....but those eyes...*dreaming*

183 comments:

1. Lynxx , respect ur elders ,She's not ur mate ..

1. Every m'daF*cker gat a crush 4 jenny. Buut its not of my business

2. DoroLinda, I don talk am say you be backyard ashawo. A proper one at that. Keep dreaming. Lola will wake you up when it's all over.
      (Isn't this kinda too harsh of me? )
      Like Ceeflo said; Respect your elders. Sorry Dorolinda. Forgive my att*t*de

David (dave_gino)

2. She is too classy for him #justsaying....1st to comment...... karengarber42@yahoo.com

1. U be fool no woman is classy for any man ode,even tho I dnt knw d guy but d guy is handsome no homo
      Olashile Brampton say so

2. What the f*ck make you think so?

3. Tyler Perry??? Linda u r on your own. Come to think of it non of our indigenous fab men don't catch your fancy???....#SeunLondon

4. Aye aye aye, they look so good in each others arms....... If they were dating, their power couple name would be Gelyn or Lynve,hAhahaha!!!!!!#cheEzyjayne

1. Can u even pronounce ur so-called power couple names???

2. Gelyn I like

5. Linda na asewo

1. That's the word. Behind the scene ashawo. That's who Linda is.

6. Linda hmmm, lynxxx choose one person but you hav a substitute..... see typical igbo woman wey no dey carry last hahaha

7. Colloquial statement I'd say

8. my sista your wish may just come thro tho.

9. Yeah they look good together I wish she get marry to him.

10. Join the queue, Lynxxx. You're welcome! And you, Linda, dreams they say, become the realities of tomorrow. So, dream on, sis! Haha. MB.C. DORIS

11. gene my sexy lady who wouldnt be interested in her babe if u luv him go on nd hav fun life is too short

12. Funny u linda! Is Tyler perry too. Handsome, huge n has good vocals.

13. Linda wetin dey hungry u no dey main mkt for onitsha

14. Linda de dreamer,. See no joke,. If I catch near my Anthonio,. Then consider urself dead!. Is no joke linda is a promise!..#angryface#teamchris

15. Abeg make Baba God bless Genny with husband make all this insult stop.Even my 4yr old nephew has a crush on her.

16. If I were 2 b trapped in an elevator wit som1 it wud b Chris hemsworth

17. All these young boys should leave her abeg. Let her find someone more age-appropriate.

Kimmy*****

18. Lynxxx, nor be only trapped in an elevator, why you nor say you go marry her? Lol

19. Lynxxx stop dreaming...............................#KingOfKings

20. Hahahahhahahah.....Linda nwa ikeji.....#uru diya

21. They look gud together really....08036366222

22. I'll love to be trapped in an elevator with Ja Rule <3. Recent obsession with him #imasuperstar

23. i would want to be trapped in an elevator with Messi......lol

24. They look beautiful together really....08036366222

25. Lol, Linda you're just a clown @throw in Telemundo Actor but Antonio's eyes sha............

26. Hmm. Naughty Linda! #26247c63

27. Shey na Genevieve go kill all our celebrities dem? Arms folded, legs Crossed, observing who she finally ends up with!

28. Linda I like ur taste bt I guess tyler beats d rest.... Come dis lynxxn of a guy ope he isn't jst a womaniser. D last tym he was craving 4 Chidinma Ekile now its anoda igbo gal 4rm Imo. Get ursef checkef cos u might b day dreaming.

29. I love Genevieve.she is cool and beautiful.Genny is not a noise maker, she rules.Haters,park well.

30. Lindodo I saw ur pix on 9janinja blog,u were flauntin ur ukwu lolsss...y didn't u post it here 4 us 2 c n comment na.Btw I love wat u were puttin on esp d top.u were stunning

31. Ok we don hear u are not into white men but u like those two abi? I understand

32. Genny is lovable/likeable; if only she'll put her shoulder down a tiny bit.
    Linda, ihe n'agu gi adighi n'ahia..lol

*My R1.50c comment*

33. if I were to be trapped in an elevator, who would I chose??? let see...Barrak Obama if he is not available throw in Bill Gate...now we are talking....hahaha

34. Linda, what do you mean by saying which guy doesn't? Please please please, I don't want to be trapped in an elevator with Genevieve Nnaji. She doesn't appeal to me in any way.

I want to be trapped with Omotola, aka Omosexy!!! Lol. Okay, she married. Let it be Ebube Nwagbo!!!

1. You must love fat women then

35. Some one shud please put a ring on her finger nd stop crushing on her,haba na so so crush dem go da crush on her wht about marraige na any ways I still love my genny.

36. Dey look swt 2geda shaa nd fr ur case Linda,it won't happen na so quit drimn......u no select al ds our local starz na internatnal u wan waka go.....

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

37. Linda whether you like it or not,you are my future wife

################GOD punish#############devil

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    First of all linda ur name should be mrs eddreamz bcos yu dey dream pass me i swear and lynxx ur own dream nobi here bcos even jupiter no fit solve ur problem. Well is just a dream though.....

39. Keep dreaming my dear.As for me, he must be from Krypton because I'm a kryptoness....

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    First of all linda ur name should be mrs eddreamz bcos yu dey dream pass me i swear and lynxx ur own dream nobi here bcos even jupiter no fit solve ur problem. Well is just a dream though..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

41. Mehn if I were to be stuck it has to be telumundo actor jeancarlos canela aka Bruno....gosh dat guy is too hot

42. Easy..Linda. Almost everyone is crushing on Genevieve.I just wish she would pick one good one and settle down.Lynxxx maybe be too young for her but then again that's not my bussiness and age is just a number.

43. So she is only good enough to be trapped in an elevator with you? Smh.

44. Hehehe tk it easy lynxxx cos daris God o #maryjane22cute@gmail.com

45. Linda ikeji igbugom exactly same!!!but Bruno too make sense....lol!linda an advice to u...wen can u call ur readers to hang out wth u just once in a while tho??!!come to Abj Linda .

46. They actually look grt 2geda, dey culd pick somtin up na. And as for u Linda, kip dreaming o

47. Linda I am wit u on Carlos gosh those eyes *luv struck* I just imagine everything imaginable phewwww

48. Genevieve na really obere nwanyị. Lol

49. Thank God u knw u re dreaming...i laff in Spanish

50. Wow,de r cute though..

51. Linda stay far away from my Tyler Perry oh before I give shekau your house address oh I can identify your house with your gate oh cos your gate na celebrity. Lol

52. Yea beautiful people, but I thought lynxxx was married or something?!!

53. Linda Ikeji... Dream on.. Time no dey ooo !!!

54. Hmmmmmmmmm, ok. For finest quality laundry and dry cleaning in Port Harcourt, CRIMSON WASH is the place, #2 Ezimbu Link Road, Off Stadium Road, GRA Phase 4, For further enquiries, pls contact, 084302810, Whatsapp 08037967567, BB PIN 2B9491A9

55. If u have 2 pple in mind linda den ur nt serious.....abeg park well ezigbo mmadu ka chinchi

56. Ahhhhh lily Eko take am easy oooo

57. hehehe, linda nwa ikeji nwayokwa!

prettyao...

58. They kip having crush on GENEvIEve but why can't any of dem thake her 2 alter! *yimu* na crush we wan chop?

59. Linda u Sef like beta tin

60. Some men don't just know what they want, dis same guy said his crush is chidimma kedike when he was interviewed on ebony life tv.

61. "Awww...I have a crush on T..."

62. Genevieve is just over rated

63. Genny is too old for Lynxx. He should respect himself and look for his age mates. The annoying thing abt all these guys dt hav crush on female celebs is that the moment the female celeb falls for them, they end up takin her for granted. A female celeb should close her legs and wait for a serious man to wife her first bc truth is, those guys just want a taste

64. Linda dream on!!!.
    One question though, if Tyler Perry was a nobody, with no fame and no money, would you still be an detracted to him?
    I will expect an answer from you Linda.
    Cheers

65. Omoh I'm tripping for that 'Pompei" guy oh, erm his real name is Kit Harington.... I'd rather be stuck with him in an elevator and i hope for God sakes that the gay community hasn't claimed him yet!!!!!!!!!

66. WowWwwww! My Genny of life! The Amazon! The Rock! The Beauty personify! My ever Crush!

67. Every celebrity want Queen Genny
    She is beautiful and expensive
    She is independent bae!!

68. Lynxxx always crushes on people.from chidinma to genny.Barrister O

69. I don't wish to be trapped in an elevator with nobody but I love my men dark/brown skinned I think light skin guys and latino men are overrated, linda I think you're delusional

70. I actually thought its Chidinma..
    #pensive

71. Everyone gene okay all good #bright bravo#

72. Hahahahaha. Linda nwa ikeji.if im to b trappd in an elevator i'd rather b with music...2baba,nolywood...mike ezuruonye,holywood...*NKECHI IBE*

73. Linda u a slut lol

74. Linda I smile @ ur taste 4 me my list is endless I av so so meni celebrity crush 4rm actors,2 musicians,footballers buh if u ask me my 9ja crush is BURNA BOY plz linda help a sister just a day with BURNA BOY 4 me Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

75. My it be so. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

76. Lol....Linda u ehhh

77. Hehehehe Linda the dreamer buh it can be possible tho,carlos(Antonio d dog) is so cute

78. And I'll take Lynxxx, Linda. Our elevator can get stuck around the 10th floor, lol.

79. Tyler Perry is gay! Goodbye

1. He is not gay to my knowledge, but was sexually abused as a boy..He said so in an interview with Oprah Winfrey. Check it up on Google or YouTube.

80. Kai Lindodo stop saying asewo thing..... Lol everybody wants something good #genny rocks ........ I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

81. Wow they do look good together,,so everyone wants genevieve...but Linda just keep dreaming oh. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

82. They look good together dats of nnaji will bring her self down to obey him @mercy

83. Genevieve which place u get ur juju from na,wey all the guys want to be with you

84. Dorolinder i dey gbadu u no be small anyway, ur choice. Joyelendu@gmail.com

85. Honestly, which man doesnt?? this woman Genevieve is everythang! im a lady and i luv her to pieces .. she's a real classic beauty, timeless, ages gracefully, fine wine .. what more? even if she does not have a man by her side, it doesnt make her less worthy of being a Queen!Real talk#

86. Seems like he's a confused guy...first it was chidinma and now Genevieve. Dis guy is not serious

87. Lol!!!! Linda's true confession

88. Linda don't tell me you too are into that telemundo crappy dramas? Yiish

89. He is also crushing on chidima#misskedike# bcos she is smallish,n Genevieve is smallish too,so mayb he likes them SMALL

90. Linda forming Hollywood ,come down to nigeria Biko Yimu

91. Linda but Who is he? CHI.

92. Sister linda,make you and sister genevie go marry na. una dey put brothers for high jump and e no good so.God dey ooo.

93. Hahaha Linda Linda I see u sis I can't wait to see u in ur wedding gown.

94. I love lynxxx but Davido is the one I'm crazy about

95. Hope he likes her enough to put a ring on it ......Enough of all this like stories. I pray for her oooo

96. Every spirit of like and not marry, test and see that genevive is good... HOLY GHOST DESTROY

97. mtcheew,overhyped materialz genevieve wey no fyn @ all nd who da hell z lynxx....dat one dat doesnt knw hw 2 sing...*cont eatin eba*

98. Hmmm mine de plenty lol

99. Ah! Linda. You aff spoil. Lolz

100. Awwww. Linda!!!!!. Chai, Ƴǒǘ Just Smashed My Heart. So ƴǒǘ don'† Wana ßƹ Trap With Me In A Room. Dia Is Love ooo(Linda's Man)

101. Lol! Linda, officially u and I have same taste in men. Tyler perry, & Carlos ponce for same reasons. Those eyes undresses.....

102. Nd m here crushin on him!!!! *sobs* anyways continu DarisGod

103. Wat is so special abt d gurl sef.. She isn't tall, she no get back, front sef.. Mtchew I dnt feel her joor.. Gimme yvonne nelson, mercy johnson and omosexy

1. Haters keep talking. Since when does height equate to beauty? Genevieve has enough back, bad belle

2. Mercy Johnson tho? Lmfaooooooo

104. FYI Linda, Tyler Perry is GAY. He would not be interested in you, girl. Although, he might use you as his beard.

105. Hmmm! Linda nwa Ikeji, Linda-D-Linda!!! *Sealed lips*.

106. I m obsessed with Neymar Jr.

107. Hmmm! Linda nwa Ikeji, Linda-D-Linda!!! *Sealed lips*.

108. D'banj go and die ( in Oshomole voice )lol

109. Wor her na...

110. Linda bikonu upload people's comments.

111. Eeehya Linda,I must contact Tyler perry for ya,how much I would love to see u both...for Lynxx,na him mata. Jewel

112. Hmmm...... Linda u like better thing, and I sure say e go fit u. I love Tyler too tho

113. Linda u spoke my mind when u said Tyler Perry.

I love that guy die!!

114. Thank God say you know say na dream u dey .. na to use better slap wake you from that dream.. well good luck jonathan to you..

115. Lolz. Lin, Lin, you get dreams!!! Dream on.

116. Hmmmm#maryjane22cute@gmail.com

117. Good for them, that is their problem.

118. I don't have a crush on Genevieve Nnaji. I won't even be caught dead with her in an elevator #justsaying

1. You probably like tribal mark ridden faces so its ok

119. Noooooo I don't agree with dat linda match ke?? And u linda u did not post my comment on give away mondays oooo

120. Which kind Tyler Perry. ..... he won't even look at your face..hope u know he's gay.... sorry to break ur heart

121. Gorgeous woman...handsome man

122. Tyler Perry is gay

123. mmmmh me too that Anthonio eyes are sooo ......soooo

124. Lol linda nice one! I would want to be stuck with my husband oh! Lin post my comment. Xoxo

125. Linda... wetin dey hungry u no dey market o

126. How anyone can have a crush on MAdea, I can't comprehend. Linda, you are one weird person. That guy is most likely gay too

127. Gerald Butler wnt be a bad one for me.....

128. Linda ooo, man no go kill u oo, u beta post my comment now oo

129. For me,if I were to be trapped in an elevator with someone that person better be my sugar pie NICKI MINAJ"winks" (bigdreamlols)
    VICTOR

130. linda u too correct.not into white guys.but u c antonio brado hmmm.i am crazy about him

131. lil missi sunshine2 August 2014 at 21:35

Antonio brando it is for me...linda definitely those eyes

132. @Linda yes o Carlos Ponce hes so so sexy..

133. Lynxx,Wizkid,Phyno,Dbanj...Wu wins d race? Gene u sef pik one,make ur name rest for deir mouth.

134. Lol lin lin, u sabi beta tin ooo

135. Genny fine girl.

136. After all this yrs our home girl is still mingling with all this small small boys upon all her wealth is quit a petty ha nawao

137. carlos ponce is not white he is hispanic..

138. it's your right man.

139. Hehehe! Anuty linda! Why cnt u be stuck in d elevator wt me!

140. Who doesn't have a crush on her? I really don't know what it is, but there's something special about her.

141. All d guys luv jenny
    Karenzigbs@yahoo.com

142. Tyler Perry is gay. He is a proud gay man so no luck for you.

143. I crushing on mikel obi serzly!! If he wants to fuck me for one night I don't mind!

144. See wetin Telemundo dey do ladies. Lynxx walk up to her, propose, and marry her. Stop wishing, live your good wishes.

145. Praise god linda u post my comment today abi na ur bd

146. linda wont feed us with better news but gossip

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

147. Linda wants don jazzy.....but one babe dey her way and d babe is successful and fine die. But don will not mind shining linda...for real insider

148. Linda, Tyler Perry is not good-looking and is very likely gay. Antonio is not white (latinos are not really regarded as white). Thought you knew. Next thing you'll be calling indians and lebanese white.

149. Genny, biko, dị umeala n'obi ma na-ezi mmadụ

150. Let those money men she has been doing runs with marry her.

151. They look gud together.

152. Lol. Lindiway.... He got the hand close to the boobs..obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

153. And Tyler Perry, Telemundo actor, Carlos Ponce aka Antonio Brando have a crush with you Linda. Now I see, with all this your Igbo sense.

154. And Tyler Perry, Telemundo actor, Carlos Ponce aka Antonio Brando have a crush with you Linda. Now I see, with all this your Igbo sense.

155. And Tyler Perry, Telemundo actor, Carlos Ponce aka Antonio Brando have a crush with you Linda. Now I see, with all this your Igbo sense.

156. I wanna be stuck in an Elevator with Chris Ator......I ain't asking 4 2 much!!!

Dis Lynxxx seff....I no just fancy d guy

157. i'm also gonna like been trapped in an elevator with CARLOS PONCE aka ANTONIO BRANDO, lol, pls tell him wherever he is.......

158. I wanna be stuck in the elevator with CARLOS PONCE aka ANTONIO BRANDO. pls tell him wherever he is cos I am loving him, lol.......

159. Lynnxx slipper get e size I wanna b stuck in d elevate wit wizkid or sardoie or john dumelo n if I was a boy I wanna b stuck in an elevator wit kim or juliet or nikic or mj or toolz or bey see d combination mr n miss hottie doro lili post my comment bcos u dnt