Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt finally married | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt finally married

According to reports, Hollywood royalty Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt, who have been together for 9 years and share 6 children, are now married.

The couple's publicist said they quietly got married last weekend Saturday 23rd at a very private ceremony attended by family and friends in Chateau Miraval, France. Angie and Brad's kids are said to have participated in the wedding. Her oldest two sons, Maddox and Pax walked her down the aisle, while their daughters Shiloh and Knox served as ring bearers. Congrats to them.

84 comments:

1. That's their biz....abii linda u don't know dat Ebola has traveled to Ph? Biko we have enough already to contend with...

1. U must be very retarded, weird she goat. Are we only going to hear sad news always. For ur information, Brad and Angelina's joy gives me joy so STFU.

2. Knox is the name of her last son, one of the twin, Odeee Linda

2. Awww, happy for them. I really loved her in the movie Maleficent. I hope they stay married or else it would all be pointless.

3. Brangelina! Shine's off.....after 9yrs!

4. Good news, finally at last! congrats babes.

5. Lol finally. They can keep fighting for the fay right tho

6. They were as good as married.
    Congrats to them.
    Next....

*My R1.50c comment*

7. wowwwwww.
    Lovely couple..
    Happy married life.

8. Congratulations guys! Now it's official. Welcome to the best institution in the world.

See, even the most famous couple in the world can have privacy over their marriage. All those small time celebs that talk about 'media intrusion,' The public only hears about things when you want them to.

Kimmy*****

9. Wow... That's funny! To me i think they 've been married for long! They just dont think so.. See also: Old Naija Sugar Daddy And Young Girl Ronke From Ijebu Ode Sextape Leaks...

10. Thank God. At least they will stop fornicating & showing bad example to children. Congrats to them. Hope they make it till death do them part.

11. A very big congrats to them.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

12. Thot you were gonna say separated..waiting for that news

13. How I love this two......congrats!

14. lol. funny woman. i like them though

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Congrats Pitt and AJ...hapi married life

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And i thought they were already married... Happy marriage life to them though.....

18. Congrats to them.hope it last
    Face of lib

19. finally but now we aint interested cos no be new thing.

20. At last congratulations to them.We don't want to hear divorce later.I think they are better of this way than before.

21. My 2nd power couple. So awpi 4 dem.....#######QUEENMAYA#####

22. i simply luv this couple,congratulations to them..Niima

23. Awww good for them,been together for nine years,guess is time..

24. Wow! Congrats to them.

25. Hurrayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!

:)

26. She took someone's husband.

27. Wow..congrats to them.

28. Awww dis is d bst news hv heard al dai...congrats 2 dem @last

29. So finally the Mr and Mrs are now. Man and wife

30. Wow that's nice,good to know. I'm happy for angie and I wish the the best in their union.

31. You can also make money online by visiting http://TheWeeklyJob.com/?id=114261

32. Waohhhhhh! Congrats BradJolie

33. Am so so happy for her. She's one of my favorite's actress.

34. congrats troy and malificient..............................#KingOfKings

35. HML to them Ooº°˚ ˚°ÂºooO

36. Her daughters are Shiloh and Vivienne!

37. Congratz 2 them! Love them both gaaaa n!

38. Finally, good for them.....
    ===Pearl===

39. The two av bn tugeda a longtime...Qurzimb@gmail.com

40. Congrats to them. HML jolie

Abdul. A

41. Congrats, wish dem more yrs 2geda....#Nifemi#

42. Wia the pictures na .....am sure they are cute !!!

43. Waiting for Jennifer Aniston 2 get married now dat Brad and Angie has tied the knot.
    Post my comment and pls I'm tired of posting via anonymous, I have Google account but can't post with my name.. #I Need help on that

44. Congratulations

45. HML to hollywood couple, aunt linda if u like post my comment.

46. Isn't her dad still alive, so she hasn't made peace with the man after all these years? Her dad should walk her down the aisle. Well, she and brad have come a long way. Hml to them.

47. Awwwwwwwwww so sweet. My number 1 best celebrity couple. I love dem to d moon n bk!!!!

48. They really r meant for each oda, lov dem

49. Wow! Happy for them

Congratulations Jolie...

50. finally, congrats Aunty Angelina may u neva expierience divorce.

51. so finally........... E 4 beta make dem dey doifrend and girlfrend oooo cos we neva hear divorce since oooo well........ well its nt my biznes#in kermit's voice

52. Congratz to them. Thought they were married thou.

53. News like this makes me ponder abt the importance of marriage,after having Six kids for each other and staying together for 9yrs...

54. love me some Brad Pitt,Congrats to them

55. Oh that's so good to hear. I believe they would counted the cost these 9 years. Wish them the very best with their kids.

56. Congrats Brangelina. After all the drama and public fashion show Kim and Kanye put up during their wedding, this is such a refreshing change.

57. Linda sha..oldest two sons??

58. Wat took them so long? Secret private wedding, aftr being together for so many yrs. Congrats to them, all I wish them is ajuwaya!

59. I love Angelina, but brad, you shouldn't have cheated on Jennifer Aniston with Angelina, cause i love her too. men are wicked.but congrats shaa

60. Linda their daughters are zahara,shiloh and vivienne. Knox is the boy twin.

61. Anyway,all I can say is congrats!IEvent decoration,Cakes,Catering,Top class Event manager/Compere.Contact EVENTIA-08082595656

62. MICKY: 9 years!..wow,congrats

63. good for dem next chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

64. Wow happy 4 dam I love her lips ~ice princess~

65. I really don't like this couple because of what they did to Jennifer Aniston. I couldn't care what happens in their lives.

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

66. congratulation to them

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

67. lolz...as if they had a reason not to
    afta 6 kids 2geda
    #HML

68. Soon they will divorce.

69. Its about time, congrats to them.