Alexx Ekubo dapper in Jason Porshe at a movie premiere last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 August 2014

Alexx Ekubo dapper in Jason Porshe at a movie premiere last night

Monochrome perfection. Nollywood actor and top model Alexx Ekubo looked dashing last night at a movie premier in a Jason Porshe monochrome Tuxedo...

53 comments:

1. Smart! I love his dress sense

2. He looks cool.....nice combination..nd smile too

3. Ewooooooo! Dis guy knows hw to rock a suit, jacket or whatever he lays his hands on to wear! Chei!!!!! He takes d red carpet in style!

#GozManuel Says#

4. If i were a girl,I'll have sex with alex anywhere i can,3rd mainland sef!! He smells of sex n hotness...#mancrush... But sadly, i be man! Aint doing any gay shit

1. Look who's tryna exonerate himself .. Gay fool. Ok bye

2. Oh shut it Gay boy

3. Hahaha. Little gay boy just said his mind.. Go and die

4. Lmfao....ain't nothing wrong in being gay..... hahaha GAYYYYYYY!

5. Forever a fine boi.
    If I weren't taken I would have gone for u.

1. So u actually go for facial look. Strange how people can be what about the real him the *INWARD*

6. He Looks like a mannequin...

1. Wanna be relevant with shitty comments.
      Go take a hike in the lagoon!

7. Only a very few n peculiar men dresses to make such fashion statements...am glad am one of them.....#SeunLondon

1. Only very few, not a very few ok. Thank me later

8. He looks good.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

9. Anky ude.Me luv his infectious smile.Almost makes you wana melt.

10. Lindalovethemsexy☺.

11. Someone said this dude was gay, is it true? He looks good though!

12. Nice one, looks somewhat like my blazers.

13. Gays just have a way of dressing. They NEVER can look like straight guys no matter how hard they try.:) I am sure it is because of all the "input" they get:) Alex more dick to your anus. lol Curse me and catch Ebola. lol

1. Lmao! Ur so rotten like a rotten "APPLE"

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Get a life ugly ape, n y is it dt ugly pple like u always calling handsome guys gay?

14. At a movie premier?! Same thing u said in Annie Idibia's post...I don't see no red carpet and why can't u specify the movie...thought u were d most current blogger? Anyway he looks good as always.

1. The name of d movie is single....married....complicated I was there too,give me a kiss for telling u

15. Toooooo dapper!!!!!!!!!!! This guy looks really good in suits, I still remember the purple suit he rocked at an event and it suited him so well!!! Outfits that would be a huge fashion risk to others, always end up suiting him perfectly! Nice one Alex!

16. He's really looking great. Cute

17. LINDA PLS TELL ALEX THAT I LOVE HIM

18. Am I d only one dah tinks dis guy aint fine mtcheeeww

1. He actually isn't really good looking but always looks dapper and oozes a bit of sex appeal! Perfect combination, swag, fresh, good body jst on point! #okbye

19. Alex is a cute guy

20. Wow omalicha nwoke

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    He looks shy....

22. He looks dashing. Me like. ROZAY

23. Wetin concern me with this homo? He should deal with his big head abeg.

24. This Jason guy, don't you think your designs are a bit too gay? I don't see Jay z wearing this. Well, straight men don't wear such #justsaying

25. Too busy for a straight man. Keep it simple. It's gay not dapper.

1. Plz how isn't this simple! Nigga if you don't have taste like this just move along and stop hating! He is a celebrity , he has people who put these things together for him! + noting too complicated about this. Damn straight men always the ones pointing out socalled downlow niggas hw do u knw?

26. One of my fav actors. Nice look!

27. Linda nawa 4 u ooo.....anitime a place a comment u neva publish it....have I offended u in a past life or wat

28. Alex has always had a great dress sense # Nigga is fucking hot! I can't deal...........

29. Oh Alex! Marry me already! #crush!

30. HE WOULD HAVE LOOKED EVEN BETTER IF HE HAD TIED HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED TO BE A MERMAID.

31. Handsome guys don't talk too much they are wonderfully and fearfully made, everything about them speaks for itself those who are ugly keep running their mouths like tape, if you think you are cool like Alex wear suit come make Linda Post u for blog so me personally go comment.
    @Apple the ugly beast,Na only una waka come ooo. dis Gay thing wey dey your mouth.

32. Anonymous 8:23 is Alex lol. Stop attacking apple or did he hit d nail on the head lol