2face Idibia loses dad to Cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 August 2014

2face Idibia loses dad to Cancer

2face Idibia's father, Michael Idibia, died today August 23rd after a battle with prostate cancer. May his soul rest in peace...Amen.

128 comments:

1. RIP papa Idibia

1. Chai! Rip sir.

2. REST IN PEACE MR IDIBIA.......

ZB

3. So sad

Pls vsit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

4. If To Say We Fit See Devil One Time We for Kpai Am......RIP Pa Michael Idibia.

5. Prostate cancer (PC) is a bitch!!! Its a terrible disease. My heart goes out to him and his family. Lost my dad to PC last year.

2. Rip papa idibia

3. So sad..Ujah take heart...

4. RIP papa Idibia
    May God comfort d pple u left behind

5. May his soul rest in perfect peace

6. How sad. May his soul RIP

7. So sad. Eternal rest grant onto him o Lord and may the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace Amen. May his soul rest in peace Amen

8. This is sad! May his soul rest in peace.

9. Eyah...may his soul rest in perfect peace and may God grant his family n loved ones d fortitude to bear d loss

10. Chia, what a great loss, may his soul rest in peace, amen. 2baba; take heart no be only u, we plenty.

11. Chai, may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. 2 Baba, please take heart na so the world dey

12. May he rest in peace....dad to special being....ken I.

13. May His Soul rest in Peace.

14. Oh! That sounds so sad. Rest in peace sir..... Dont know why celebs parents too dey die thesedays!
    Bad Photos Of The Week: See Naija Girls Caught On Camera Giving Blo*wjob!

15. R I P papa legend

16. May his soul rest in peace. But i dnt no most nigerian's dt goes 4 treated in india end up hmmm. Mouth close.

1. Pls, explain this English to me. I don't understand. :|

17. Really sad..., please accept my condolences. People please be sensitive with the comments, no nonsense here o!

18. RIP to d father of a Legend! U must b proud of ur son , 2baba!... *Y.chrisco*

19. Rest in peace sir idibia ~ice princess~

20. Sorry 2baba, such a loose... May his soul rest in peace. Amen!

21. RIP

22. I guess God took all the men that suffered from postrate cancer today...I lost my father in law to postrate cancer today. A good father he was. May his soul rest in peace...AMEN

23. So sorry for the loss of your Father. My condolences

24. In the words of Bob Marley: Money can't buy life.

25. please all LIB readers, I'll like you to also visit this blog here; www.ymzonline.blogspot.com; as very interesting information is there for you at anytime okay. Thanks....

26. Eeiya, i really feel for tubaba,his dad is still young... Rip to u sir Idibia

27. May his soul and all the souls of faithful departed rest in peace. Amen

28. RIP Papa Idibia!... Take heart Tubaba!

29. Awwwww so sad...he still looks young. Ripp papa tuface

30. RIP daddy Idibia, may God console u 2Face & grant d Idibia's d fortitude to bear d loss, amen!

31. Chei a great loss! RIP Pa Idibia! Take heart the Idibia's

32. Rest In Peace.That thing killed my dad last year.Would to God a cure is found for cancer soonest.

33. Prostate?.... I'm just trying to not link it to the way tuface has sex unabashedly...
    All will be well tubaba

No lessons to be learnt for you
    Carry go
    More baby mamas
    *** forst to comment ***

1. You are a bastard

2. Hope u die soon of all the types of cancers combined together you bloody bastard.

3. Sunday et damochedxb...why pained tho? # justcurious
      Dis one wey una dey undergo surgery for una person ailment.... it is well o.
      On second thoughts, I doubt if you're intelligent enough to understand this comment though.
      Dumb ass nigga.
      Annon, you have a point. Only fools learn from their mistakes. Wise ones learn from others'

34. RIP SIR
    Take heart 2BABA

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

35. Better have ur mouth closed if you've got nothing meaning to say. Rip Papa Idibia

36. RIP MR Idibia
    VICTOR

37. Rip Sir,for wallpaper add-33227985

38. God rest his soul. One day by the special grace of God, a cure for cancer will be found. Amen.

39. RIP pa Idibia. @2Baba, accept my condolence

40. May your gentle soul Rest In Peace
    Sir...R I P...

41. So sorry my his soul rest in peace

42. May his soul rest in perfect peace, take heart my hero,@ 2face and annie idibia.

43. Dahs wah I call ascension pls dnt feel bad,,the revelation was there...prophet 2face# dahs my analysis

44. RIP sir. Tubaba, take heart.

45. So sorry abt diz....it is well dear

46. Rip mr dibia
    Money can't buy life

47. Kai! Noooooo?!!!!!!!!

48. Accept my sympathy 2baba

49. Tears, RIP my would have been father in law

50. It truly annoys me when I hear something like this! With the money these so called celebs flaunt around....you forgot to take for parents for yearly physical and even when they get ill you hesitate to fly them out....meanwhile you spend a lot of money on girls, cars and a bunch of stupid things!!! Prostrate cancer can be easily detected and all the prostrate organ removed before it spreads...so sad that people don't learn!

Now you can spend millions in burial rights...*hisses*

Let me join the bandwagon and also write "RIP Sir"

1. U be big fool

2. Shut da fuck up u bloody idiot. What about all the rich people that didn't need their children's money that have died from cancer? So writing RIP to the late father of a popular musician is now a form of band wagoning? Do u even have any sense at all??

51. May his soul rest in peace Amen,i hv see my comment 4 once pls

52. My condolences to the family. God bless you

53. May his soul rest in peace..amen

54. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace amen

55. May his soul ret in peace.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

56. RIPP baba Innocent. My deepest condolences to Tubaba and the Idibia family.

57. RIP father of a musical legend/icon... Mr. Idibia of idoma land !!!

58. RIP papa. God punish cancer

59. Hope he had a fulfilled life
    3 days Small chops & Jewellery training @ Abuja 26th- 29th August 08180376851

60. May His Soul Rest in Peace....Amen.

61. So sad!may his soul rest in perfect peace.kemi.f

62. May God give them the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss. RIP sir.

63. Papa Idibia RIP.you have paid ur own debt
    Johnosadeyi@gmail.com

64. so sorry! may his gentle soul rest in peace amen

65. eeya sowie 2baba may his soul rest in peace