Who knew beauty queen Osas Ighodaro had butt like this? (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

Who knew beauty queen Osas Ighodaro had butt like this? (Photo)

Former beauty queen, actress and TV personality Osas Ighodaro & her butt pictured with ex-MBGN Sylvia Nduka and designer Mai Atafo. Who knew she was this well endowed? Dear men, you are welcome...hehe!

91 comments:

1. Hian Linda. Werekwa nwayoo!

* My R1.50c comment *

2. Hian Linda. Werekwa nwayoo!

* My R1.50c comment *

3. Doggy ass. ...

4. Lmao Linda you're crazooooooo

5. And this is news?
    nefertitin8@gmail.com

6. Dunno this new found love for ladies butt (Ike nsi). Even ladies too discussing about other ladies butt.
    Even those that don't have try photoshopping it in their pix. Asides going to toilet and sitting down,I don't see any reason why it should be generating such hype of recent.

1. Simply signs of end time! May God have mercy on us

2. Thank u jare...tell dem...Eniola

7. MICKY: she's beautiful no doubt,buh I thought she's hooked

8. Linda you like trouble abi? Why you think say i the watch tinsel? That girl...that girl...with that girl i can go 5 rounds non stop.

9. if u dont know it means u've not been watching Tinsel. she is well endowed.

10. Linda u badt no bi small
    Face of lib

11. LNDA LINDA, U GET MOUTH
    Moye B

12. Ukwu..... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

13. lol, Linda you re posting some things here,, Nice one.. Nice Butts lol From View Nigeria

14. i never knew she was once a beauty queen.what yr did she win.she is realy beautiful

15. That part of Ighodaro's body is for her hubby alone! Not LiBERS! 1 cor 3:16 BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com

1. Bro keep quiet dere... U no check am.. #call me indigenous lib#

2. Well thought anon, gbam.

16. Hmmm! The strech mark is even showing through the dress!

17. Sure,really endured met her at an event thou. omowumioyedele91@gmail.com

18. Ahaaa!!! this is the Osas I know..was wondering where her ass disappeared to...when she started tinsel,she had a very big butt..but when I went on her insta i was disappointed

19. I love osaz buh that gotta be a buttpad or a good photo angle.... #cheEzjayne

20. She pad am up jor.

21. Strollsaway.(Linda's Man)

22. so it's no more stalking male bulges, it's now female bumps

23. Funny enough nothing dey inside the nyash sef abi them dey use am collect for bank?... These days sef na ebola dey increase some babes their ass.... Jor oh

24. According to Bonario...Osas Ighodaro can really make a GAY brother reconsider...asking himself why would i want to leave all these behind..,lol

25. According to Bonario...Osas Ighodaro can really make a GAY brother reconsider...asking himself why would i want to leave all these behind..,lol

26. Linda take lastma Cap, hvnt u heard Of butt pad? Every girl wears it dis days, all d female staffs in my office, I'm suspecting our house help Too sef

1. So you are looking at your house help butt? Sorry for you

27. Chai....Lindi, u sabi fain trouble ehn

28. Chai, Lindi.....u sabi fain trouble ehn

29. sweet, but it could be the pose

30. Wow she get am ooo..irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

31. Chai, Lindi.....u sabi fain trouble ehn

32. Lols @ Lili.Na una sabi,all these butt craze you are sharing...there is God oh!!!

33. By people have it, some get it by squatting...visit my fitness blog iamifuennada.blogspot.com

34. barmmie creamy31 July 2014 at 12:54

#They've got me singing beautiful girls#awww God bless that soul that sent me the song(recalls)lol

35. She's always had that booty...

36. PEOPLE DAT WATCH TINSEL WILL KNOW.

37. Woooooow!!!!!!! Sooooo hot . My John Thomas will handle that ass wela. But in a second thought , she be edo come be former beauty queen join , that is pure RED flag , they are only good for fucks because them dey talented for fuckism but dangerous to marry especially the cute ones ( sorry to say) but I have heard too many stories about edo girls...... Hmmmmm

1. SO SHE'S EDO , NEVER KNEW COS I TOT SHE IS FROM DELTA .....AV LOST INTEREST NOW *SAD FACE*

*RUNS FAR AWAY*

2. Very myopic thinking, sorry for your life

38. Linda,you are just a funny babe how dare you notice a ladies butt?now am worried,SANDY berry,s.imoh@yahoo.com

39. Linda,you are just a funny babe how dare you notice a ladies butt?now am worried,SANDY berry,s.imoh@yahoo.com

40. Linda,you are just a funny babe how dare you notice a ladies butt?now am worried,SANDY berry,s.imoh@yahoo.com

41. whoa. i would soo want to be in that.

42. Am so jealous right now. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

43. Am not intresting on fairly used market, tear rubber is my choice. Anyway, 9ice ukwu!

1. Interested* thank me later.. #call me indigenous lib#

2. @olaleye wit dis ur ugly face! Buhahaha, mayb na 2yr old gal u go marry

44. What's with social media and butts these days? By the way, the butt you're talking about is non-existent, otherwise you wouldn't have zoomed it in the next picture.

45. Really Linda... Really

46. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz boringgggggggg

47. What is the need for the butt publicity? Butt is only good for excreta!! We pay too much attention to bullshits. @amfestus

48. So so endowed!! IT Ä°Åž WELL

49. This is assssssssssss!

50. Osas,u are a beautiful lady.pls don't do anything stupid to your backside.

51. Lindiway.. dis one too na news okwaya.. chydyveil@yahoo.com

52. I knew...but not too long ago...

say like two weeks ago. That was when i discovered her butt...Damn the babe got BUTT!!!

53. Uhm, she doesn't. Shez got to be wearing butt pads na. Haba

54. Lindaaaaaa!!!!

55. Lmao. Too fake abeg

1. Fake you say?That's an ASStoNUTT niccuh

56. Gbenro Ajibade, her official boo is working hard!!!

57. Hahaha. She's ok. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

58. Mcheww!Nothin joorr!!all nah water.

59. linda aproco, she send u to advertise oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk

60. Oh wow ! I've had a man-crush on this girl like forever....now my reasons have been fortified ! Mai, take ya time and remove ya hand from dia now !!

61. Nice butts *tempting to touch* . I no fit marry chikala Wey no get Nyash and Bobbie , no be all those bone bone girls. Bini megida = risky business

62. hmmmmmm..UKWUUUUUUU................................#KingOfKings

63. Y did Sylvia claim that she is Engaged, again y is it that most of these ex beauty queens hardly get married """I guess it's not only bout physical beauty""" b like say guys no send dem wan just chop clean mouth or promise them marriage and fail

64. I have always known

65. Lool so where did it disappear to???

66. YANSH PAD THINGS... LOL

67. takes forever to load comments. pls do something. its very discouraging nd frustrating

68. of course she does, linda have u even seen her other pics b4 now. haba no butt implants joor

69. We that watch TINSEL always knew she's endowed.

visit
    www.iplayradio.com.ng

70. Chai Linda. Amebo don kill u ooo

71. Perv! perv! perv! cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

72. Bishop advice her to be keeping her butt at home for her husband before stepping out of her house. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

73. *one more quick look* Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com

74. If it's natural in these days of butt implants.Undeniably a cutie tho

75. you and butt and p....k chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

76. Nothing xtraordinaire, jst normal butts. D babe fyn shaa. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com