Target Travels Dubai Summer Sale! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Target Travels Dubai Summer Sale!

This offer is inclusive of return economy class ticket to Dubai, UAE visa, 6-night accommodation, daily breakfast, return airport transfer and Dhow dinner cruise.

Couple Rate at N525,000 per couple. Individuals at N325,000 per person. 

To book, call any of our numbers today 01-7624038, 08094281707, 08034494550 or send us an email; sales@targettravelsltd.com. Prices are subject to availability.

21 comments:

1. Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. Dres no sales dre joor! If u do it urself u won't evn spend up to 250k for 1 person 2do all dt. So wat is sales here then? As if u guys r reducing d cost! Linda if u lik post,mk dm no deceive us 4 their sales 4 mouth.

2. Nice one for those who are travelling.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

3. You have come and start with advert again today.

4. advert here and there, which one person go even stick with sef mtschewwwwwwwwwwwww

5. LinLin, please tell them I fly Business class. They should lemme know wen they have offers for such. lol

== Dobbie ==

6. That's 9ice to hear

7. Am there already thanks for asking.@patience francis@

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Money is so damn gud....

9. Nice. Can i get ur price list? mail mi @ teejayabiola@yahoo.com

10. it is TARGET NOT TARGEY

11. Good for those traveling...

12. Ok ooo... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

13. We don hear oo... U ar realy gettin alot of commercials dis days. Wich means, more dough too. Hmm

14. Nice one

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

15. ok..patoswife@gmail.com

16. Should i leave my galfrnd?

17. Linda. If na ur friends get this advert. Pls tell them there's nothing special about the summer sale. It's so expensive even my agent will do better. 325,000 no Bi beans o

18. It makes sense die bcs i just checked online and tickets are expensive.

19. This comment has been removed by the author.