Tania Omotayo's loving birthday message to her boo, Wizkid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Tania Omotayo's loving birthday message to her boo, Wizkid

Wizkid turned 24 today July 16th and his girlfriend, Tania Omotayo, took instagram to celebrate her man with an intimate bedroom pic and message

108 comments:

1. Miley Cyrus tongue stupidity keeps trending. Happy birthday Wizkid. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Happy birthday StarBoy

2. And Tania is how old again?
      She should be doing boifwend tins with wizbaby instead of her to start shopping for a husband.
      Time changes yesterday my dear.
      Don't be like Karruche who is only known for being Chris Brown's gf.

3. Isn't She Happy he's Getting Old? Cus if u Ask me ur just like a mother to him.......

4. Mumu. ..she no ask you

5. ...still looks like his big aunty tho

6. Lmaooooo

7. He was 24 last year. He was born 1989, do the maths. Happy Birthday Wiz

8. HBD dear....

#That happy sister!

2. Hbd to him.waiting for an album soon.

1. Wizkid grew before our very eyes. Time waits for no one. Happy birthday Wizzy! Its time to erase the Kid*

2. Happy birthday Wizzy,

3. These two still dey? Hasppy Birthday wizdaddy.

4. HBD widkid. Dats so cool. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. lol! Y is she remainding him of getting old,or is she indirectly remainding him of her.

2. Its "remind"

3. Hehehehehe

5. HBD WIZKID..............

Moye B

6. Happy buffday and many more years to Wizman, you aren't a kid anymore.

7. Love nwantinti! HBD wizkid

8. Ok naa.......story!

9. so sweet happy birthday wizkid iaminat60@yahoo.com

10. my fav. couple… HBD Wizzy baby

jazdazzle

11. Ona 2 like fuck, shoo? HBD kid

12. mikeadji@gmail.com16 July 2014 at 15:26

Hbd to him...

13. When a girl starts hinting that u are getting old, she is hinting that she is tired of waiting for you to ask her to marry her......Wizkid take note oh.

1. Hian, you want him to Marry @ age 24? Wizlittle, no mind ds yeye people o. Take your time and marry when you are ready. Trust @ 24 you are not ready yet.

14. Wow! How more lovely can a lady be? I love dis girl... Happy birthday WizzyBoy

15. Hapi byfday Starboy Wizzy! Wish ya LLNP.

16. 24 ke..happy btday sha

17. Hapi byfday Starboy Wizzy! Wish ya LLNP.

18. "Happy birthday to my amazing boyfriend" not sweet at all

19. Hapi birtday wizzy....#Wullnp!!! Nice couple tho

20. happy birthday to u @wizman wishing u many many years ahead #fredyobot@yahoo.com

21. HBD wizzy...
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

22. HBD Wizbaby!! No homo ooo... Linda nwa I di much ok for bringing bk our normal red nd white background.. Thou is been a while I checked in last...

23. Happy birthday to wizzy and babe u get patience sha I mean he's just 24 and u r? hmmm

24. HBD big boy, wish to see this two get married cus she is obviously a good kid

25. hbd..patoswife@gmail.com

26. miley Cyrus diseases is very powerful Dan HIV so be careful @tania #fredyobot@yahoo.com

27. HBD Wizkid boy man. More wisdom as you grow.

CoolDiva speaks!

28. alaanu titilayo16 July 2014 at 16:00

Apy buffdae to u, long life and prosperity in gud health and sound mind

29. Happy birthday wizzy... Hopefully you would put a rock on her fingers someday, one day... Lolzz#cheEzyjayne

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So them staying on the same bed mean they really get down like fuck... Wizkid don enjoy finish, hbd bro....

31. Lol dis lady z funny don't worry he might marry u buh every sensible person will c y u r stickin around him love him oo n nt his fame n all of dat bullshit.! buh I tell u I don't c u too getting married. Just pray hard so ur fame sickin won't b in vain. I want d best for dat dude so beta b gud else I impeach u

1. Aw Far U Don Sel Ur Soap Finish?

32. Cool,happy birthday.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

33. Tomorrow, they separate again and Linda will have another story!

34. We are bd mate, wow! happy birthday to us

35. Happy birthda wise kid of all pple

36. Happy birthday wise kid of all pls

37. Happy Birthday wizkid

38. I did not see any romantic word in that text! Onyekababyface@gmail.com

39. Photo of dem after fucking. Tania hw wil u find a good husband after dis shameful display? Think about ya future

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. Where are their parents? Are African parents now so westernised that they allow their children to cavort like this? Shouldn't Tania, a woman who will most likely lose if Wizkid abandons her for another girl, be more discrete about her relationship? I guess I am old fashioned but I think this flaunting of uncertain relationships by women is going to affect them negatively.

1. U took the words right out of my mouth.

2. U jst said my mind #pls don't dey hav parents, y does she sleep/live wit him. She no get her own family n house ney? If he's 24, how old is she pls???

3. Exactly!!!

4. I go wit u sisters keeper......HBD 2 wizkid tho

42. HAPPY BIRTHDAY WIZZY, LOVE U PLENTY

43. Tania who dey folo u dey drag am we kno he's ur bf so wots wit d announcement.....u beta get a life nd stop paradin ursef as a celeb dat u r not....he'l b tired screwing ur hole one day

1. Mehn you are just an heavily hater. It runs through your vien. So disappointed.

44. Make una enjoy, na una time

45. HBD Wizzybaby

46. Lovely message from a lovely person, happy bday to you star boy

47. Woah! So lovely of her. Happie birthday wizzy!

48. Ain't u older than he is???? Oshisko

49. hbd star boy...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

50. So children no dey fear to do boyfriend and girlfriend openly these days? Where is her parents. The exposure is much without payment on her head. #mytot_though.

51. So children no dey fear to do boyfriend and girlfriend openly these days? Where is her parents. The exposure is much without payment on her head. #mytot_though.

52. Omg! @ the 1st 3 comments! Stop being haters. I like Tania. Fuck ur ignorant opinions about weda she is older! Face your miserable mediocre lives!

53. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY LOVING wizkid ...llnp muaaah

54. And what about Jyoti and kiran- those Indian pristitutes

55. Happy Birthday Wizzy!!....haters, let them be

56. Happy birthday

57. YOO he is 25.

58. where are your parents, showing the whole world u guys just "did something".na wah o.i used to like her but nomore, seeking spotlight too much,and yes hes getting old but u are now looking older than him.hmmm what do you do sef aside being wizzys karueche #nohates #justtruth

59. Too old for the Miley Cyrus thing.Hopefully you have not lost your identity.

60. I wish him many more years in good health and wisdom..amen

61. HATERS GON HATE. women and jealousy. Tufiakwa. Tania is Wizkids and Wizzy is Tanias yall should drink rat poison and die.

62. Tania, Tania, Tania, This exposure is wrong, as a lady and a wife to be you should have a certain level of dignity. I really don't think a picture like this is of any value especially to you. But then again, wetin be my own, abi?

63. Tania is an attention seeking whore, who chases one celeb after the other. Lloyd, jazzman olofin. That's the story of her life Sadly she's just a compulsive user, once she gets to where she wants she'll leave and move on to better things. Oh! Plus her mother was a prostitute.

1. Naaaa man...thats just wrong and below the belt. Haba lets respect peoples parents. Her mum has not done anything to you.

64. Happy bahday to yaaga boi wizkii

65. Congrats to the couple! btw i heard Wizzy is doing a song with Rihanna. Wonder how that would sound.
    Are you tired of 'Aww-ing' at pics like this? Do you actually want your own serious relationship? Then try
    BV HookUps

66. HB wizzy
    You deserve the best!

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

67. Happy Bufday Wizzy. (Linda's Man)

68. Tania dear,I know say u dey remind him about u,for marriage. Hmmm girls, but the question is,do you think wizzy is ready to say I do?for me I don't think so.... But why didn't you surprise him like he did? Naija girl dey will want u to buy heaven and earth for them,but when it comes to yours my guys na just hbd. Seriously our girls r good at that, hbd to u wizzy

69. Na wah o.dis world don spoil finish,abi buffdae sha

70. possess your possession

71. Bia Tania my problem with u is dt u shuld allow this wizkid concentrate on his son n the mother biko. u shuld be thinking of getting married, boyfrnd ko boyfrnd ni!! 24yr old boyfrnd n u r....
    I must become a celebrity *walksaway*

72. damilola fambegbe17 July 2014 at 10:31

Hbd he's 25 i think damigal0709@yahoo.com

73. hmm...posting an intimate bedroom pic of you and your "boyfriend" isn't such a good idea, Tania. What if he doesn't marry you? That means that your future husband will have to deal with not just thoughts but also physical evidence that you were having sex with someone else...Single ladies should really be cautious of what they post on the internet sha

74. how old is tania? it seems she is 10 years older than wizkid yet she wants to marry him

75. C d NOSE!!! Lol