So cute! Jason and Mary Njoku share new pics of son as he turns 1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

So cute! Jason and Mary Njoku share new pics of son as he turns 1

IrokoTV boss, Jason Njoku shared these photos of his son, Obi Jason Njoku as he turned one yesterday July 30th. See more adorable photos after the cut...

108 comments:

1. He is so cute

1. Hmm make dem watch dat boy oh! See as em eye tanda cum big say em see lappy. 19tinz. Lol cute boy shaa

2. Thank God @Alloy Chikezie that you didn't congratulobia them. Handsome boy

3. SO CUTE WIT SWAG
      Moye B

2. aaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he's sooooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. Happy born day cutie..

4. Don't u guys think this cute baby looks like a pastor? I thinks he's gonaa be one. Mark 10:13-16. BishopDammy#

1. With all these swag? Nahhh! I doubt. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

5. Wonderful!
    HBBD to the Lil man.

*My R1.50c comment*

6. Lovely picture. The kid curiosity over that laptop. Hmm, he might want to be like his Dad.

7. Cute! Linda..when u go marry? #call me indigenous lib#

8. He's such a cutie...How I love adorable kids!!! :) can't wait to have mine.
    And thank u in arrears Linda for crediting my account wit 25,000 I know am gonna smile soon...Amen!
    traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

1. Oyo lo wa you go OLD

2. I meant advance oh...saying arrears cos I believe i'll be thanking u again soon!
      Traceyeneekele@yahoo.com

3. Linda has nt given the winners of d give away their 25k each, or has it been cancelled?

9. Cuteey...can't wait to have mine!

10. Looks like his mum...
    Cute boy!

11. the boy is so fine...

12. Wow...he's so adorable!

13. Too cute... I guess it's the season of sharing cute babies pictures.

14. cute boy...he looks good on that native wear.

alex25emperor@yahoo.com

15. Awww! so adorable.

16. I thought they were rich, look at the cheap chairs in their sitting room. Rich people use cream leather chairs not clothes chairs.

1. You are a moron for saying that

2. So you don't have anything nice to say, u couldn't even compliment the baby, you are an enemy of progress, see this poverty stinking retard, mtchewwwe

3. And where is it written that rich people don't use chairs with cloth...please STFU!!!!

4. You are a fool. A big one for that statement. Mumulogy na wat u study be dat! Gerrrout of here! Mutula. Mo-1

5. Ur mentality tho very poor which kind chair u get for ur house

6. Idiot!!!don't u know fabric chairs sofas are trendy and unique? N who tells u they are cheap

7. If you dont know what class is...shut up and learn from the above pictures..I know ull full your house with tacky looking leather chairs .smh.because na only leather chair u know

17. Love the traditional atire, so cute! click here to see other fashioable babies

18. chai.......God u know my heart desire grant me in Jesus name....he is cute

19. Nicole Miller stop saying shits! U removed me from facebook for a stupid post somewhere. If you are not ready to roll with me then u can still remove me back. We've been friends over years after the shoot, calm down and listen to no hater.

20. Awww so adorable

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

21. Cute son....FRANKISE SAID SO

22. Handsome boy.

23. Hello cutie! The look on the boy's face in the laptop pic is priceless. God bless u dearie. NIKKY.

24. What a cute kid.......

XDON D DON

25. The laptop pic got me thinking.lol.9ce cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

26. HBD. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

27. Cute pix. Me liky

28. fine pikin...zainymo@yahoo.com

29. Trop mimi. Beau gosse. Handsome nwaoma. Chiubas@yahoo. Com

30. Igbo kwenu! Eeh. I love this baby, so cute. His attire is pure Igbo traditional, boy carry go. # OTUoCHA

31. The boy is sweet. Wow

32. Beautiful babe.... He looks like "singer wonder kid" ......... MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

33. That boy is adorable.. God bless your new age

34. So CUTE! Looks LIKE His MUMMY!!!!!! Beautiful Family!

35. A star just turn 1

36. Dat laugh on d last pic so priceless...... God all am askin for is u know na......... Amen

37. Hapy birthday lil maR

38. Cute boy!#zoeann#

39. Hes so adorable. his expressions are priceless.bossladyvee86@gmail.com

40. Great n wonderful son, HBD my dutiful son

41. Cute baby,notice that babies this days are always very cute,sandy berry S.imoh@yahoo.com

42. Cute baby,notice that babies this days are always very cute,sandy berry S.imoh@yahoo.com

43. Cute baby,notice that babies this days are always very cute,sandy berry S.imoh@yahoo.com

44. Fine boy(Linda's Man)

45. Beautiful family. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

46. Lukin so fyn.... Fyn! Fgy!! boi.@ mimilashi

47. HBD sweety, wishing u the very best.

48. Cute cute!!! Eagerly praying for mine. Bless lil obi

49. Adorable indeed!!
    I love it when a kid put on traditional attire
    # inspiring

50. Bless the little chap. He will grow and flourish in all good ways in Jesus name.

Meanwhile, Papa Obi, do something about those thunder thighs joh!

51. Cheiiiiii God, see pikin oooooo so cute.

52. rich guys...cute baby chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

53. Awwwwwwww so adorable.... God keep him safe

54. Cutieeeeeeeeeee! see my little daughter's boyfriend oooo!God bless you little prince. Bless your parents as well. praying for a cute baby boy like you dearie.

55. Isima Richards31 July 2014 at 22:10

watch out world! Obi Jason Njoku is coming. Happy birthday, kiddo!

56. Future heart breaker

57. Awwww cuteness..I love his smile..

58. Cute kid, his smile is killing

MZ G

59. cute little boy...

60. Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow! Such a cute champ. I love this girl acting soooo much.handsome husband! beautiful wife! lovely baby! Peaceful home.

61. He is so cute. happy birthday dear. by Dobis 112

62. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! what a cutie...#Oh God bless me with such a lovely child (wouldn't mind lovelier)In JESUS Name,Amen#

63. Awww, nice pics. Did he just give us OgaAtTheTop pose, lolz....