Skin Rejuvenation at Laserderm Clinics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 July 2014

Skin Rejuvenation at Laserderm Clinics

So you have stretch marks and you are self-conscious about wearing that bikini, those tank tops or shorts; or you have bad acne scarring and have tried every remedy under the sun. Perhaps you just want to rejuvenate your skin, enhance or maintain your skin, get rid of surgical or burn scars.

The good news is we have the Dermapen & with our expert and internationally trained professionals we can offer treatment after an assessment and formulate a management plan to meet your needs.

The Dermapen encourage and harness the power of the body’s innate ability to re-grow and repair the skin through the normal physiology of skin. The skin integrity is kept fully intact while treating the area which quickens recovery and healing time and causes minimal discomfort. The process breaks up fibrous and uneven scars.

Dermapen is a solution for various skin conditions as stated above. These include wrinkles, fine lines, acne scarring, scars and stretch marks. It can also stimulate wound healing, as well as tighten, lift and rejuvenate skin. Even celebrities like Kim Kardashian undergo this treatment for skin rejuvenation.

Patients want to feel confident that the professional offering a treatment knows what they are doing.

They also want to know that they will get results and that the technology is proven, safe and effective.
With the Dermapen, you have a device used world -wide with proven efficacy. Our team is trained in its use and we offer combination treatments to even further enhance results. The results can be dramatic depending on the patient and presenting complaints.

Pay us a visit at any of our branches and let us give your skin the treatment it deserves. Step out with confidence, look good and feel great wearing what you want.

Our branches are located at:
 Plot 1059 Abagbon Close, off Ologun Agbaje Street, off Adeola Odekun, Victoria Island, Lagos
33 Akin Osiyemi Street, off Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos
CALL US ON 08052777778, 08126777778 OR 0700 LASERDERM for more information

36 comments:

LINDA said...

I hope it's gonna work ooo. Wanna gv it a shot!

ok....
giftadene

Not for me. I'm out ***CATCH. ME IF U CAN***

Mrs E said...

When you finally realise your need to have a presence in Abuja, do let us know

Ok Ok...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Hope it works. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Ok ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

For d love of science! . Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

EbonyAma said...

4 using or calling kim kardashian i int interested anymore, thanks.

Dats a gud one... I dnt knw if it works for tribal marks too, to know if my neighbour-friend stil has hope

I need to recommend this to some people. Nice one o.

CoolDiva speaks!

Ok nxt pls

nyz innovation. ogunaomi@gmail.com

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Nice but the sun in nigeria will always make the thing to come back....

Jasmyn said...

Don't they have abj branch?

Odiegwu!

This is nice... Quite impressed

Jenny says

Serious "like!!!" for that comment right there

Hope it works cos its gonna help. Lot of pple Salama.mallam@yahoo.com

Do you treat vericose veins?

I could use some of that.

bet guru said...

wash

Maureen Chy said...

I will inform my friends,maybe it wl wrk 4dem!

Bright Kelly said...

Hmmm hope it work.

Magic!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

The only problem I have with these people is the fact you have to pay 10k for registration before you can consult a doctor. I wanted to do Laser treatment (full Face) with them which is very pricey (ranges from 30k to 50k per session, minimum 6 sessions).
I drove all the way to their clinic, the lady I spoke to didn't tell me I had to pay for consultation first before starting the treatment. I was pissed off because all the other laser places offer free consultation first. It's science I am going to end up spending more than 200k in your clinic so what's the point of still charging me just to talk to me and convince me to do my treatment with you. I personally don't get the logic.
Linda please post my comment so their management can see it and address it. I started my treatment some place else, but they should do something so as not to lose more customers.

ok.. patoswife@gmail.com

Abeg wch place r u doingg ur treatment now?

Nice 1, hope it works

*d cheerful 1*

Lmao

Yeah, they're quite good but it ain't for broke ass folks cos you'll gonna have to pay your ass out! :)

Nice on, thanks to this am not goin there Again

So the skin laser treatments can help with stretch marks? I didn't know they had treatments facor it. I understand that it isn't invasive like surgery. Does it hurt?

http://drlionelchang.com/services/

This is a quiet interesting piece of equipment, it really change my thinking of medical has been changed so dramatically with the improvement in technology. Well you can visit for more cheap skin care treatments specially Dermapen in Dubai.