Sean Tizzle Signs N17million deal before going on tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 July 2014

Sean Tizzle Signs N17million deal before going on tour

Just after his mouth watering deal with Telecoms giant MTN, Sean Tizzle's affiliation with International brands has grown stronger as he recently signed another endorsement deal said to be worth 17million naira with a drink company, this is according to his management. Continue...

Sean Tizzle is already living his life in colour as he's about to tour America for his long awaited concert which kicks of in New York on the 5th of September 2014.  

He is also said to be working with some of Nigeria most sought after video directors. To shoot the videos for Perfect Gentleman, Loke Loke, Komagbon...songs off #TheJourney album. 

67 comments:

1. Dis boy wey de drink bleaching cream like pap. Congrats though.

2. CONGRATS!!!. LINDODO SIGN ME NW...U TOO DON REACH TO BEGIN SIGN PPL O!

3. Dude is balling. Congrates 2 Sean Tissles. D'tunes pocket keeps increasing. Me self go soon sing. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. congrat to him...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

5. alaanu titilayo15 July 2014 at 23:14

Money speaking, thumbs up for u dude

6. Congrats to him,hope he pays more attention to his image.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

7. Wow... Congrats Sean Tizzle. grace.ibem@yahoo.co.uk

8. Congratulations Dude (Linda's Man)

9. Congrats to him

10. Why is dis yoruba boy bleaching? *yuck* see knuckles

11. Kip chopin all d money, mak we dey thr dey buy ur discs... God dey

12. Bigger you my brother congrats. Wow and I have just been begging my boss 900 thousand naira to purchase a plot of land in my village o since my parents have rejected me. But I still thank God for my life today. Sean my brother could you please help a brother a big fan out?. Emmanueliyke1981@Gmail.com.

13. ah!! waiting happen, no comment. Una no try oo!

14. gud 4 him nice one, the God dat did urs will also do mine. amen

15. Congrats to him.

16. Fine dude #bright bravo#

17. I don't just enjoy this guys songs

18. If its money that makes skin tones lighter, Dangote should be white by now, WTF with the light skin tones na?

19. These companies no dey think clearly oo... What's keeping them from signing me and Linda? They are really missing. Congrats boy!

20. Another HYPE! HYPE! HYPE!
    ...does this company or people looks like they can sign anyone for N17K, look at the office and look at the guys who cany even afford bleaching cream..pls tell it to the BIRDS..Moron!

Kevin.

21. This guy is getting ripped....ein wan join dem sexy Club

22. Ok congrats.. But stop patronising Dencia !!!!

23. The journey wata album tho nice afro album see D tunez just like guy dunno y. Pls can someone tell me is sean tizzle going 2 see wat his signing like dis lols.....

24. That's good of you bro, congratulations. Ur head is Totally there now, keep it up. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

25. Okay oh! I still haven't seen what this guy sings!

26. Nice one Sean Tizzle. I guess they didn't pay Linda as the drink company name didnt get mentioned and was even blurred out of the picture.

27. Kip makin money my man! If ur talent doesn't fid u wat wil?

28. good luck 2 him!!! good morning linda..... #Doro Classy#

29. Dark shades in a room...Sean T definitely needs to be schooled on how to dress.

30. Bigger u I pray, congrats.

31. happy 4 him tho.

32. Tour America with hw many hits?congrats sha,goan give testimony as u chop ur money

33. Dis guy nd d way he tries to b sexy in al his photo shot.. lindami u didnt state d name of d drinking coy or d name of d drink

1. Lindami? Are you her sister? Stop this famz Abeg. We girls can form nonsense. Notice me..

34. i like his music n videos but i dont like him.he looks so fake n might be gay.congrats to him anyway...

1. U ended up not saying anything .

35. Good for him,may God make him bigger than this

###############GOD bless###################Naija

36. Loke Loke Lama Lo Brov.. God Bles Your Hustle...

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

37. Sweet, happy for him. 08036812006

38. Congrats to him May4sure@yahoo.co.uk.

39. Na ur time, utilise d opportunity & enjoy ur money while it last. Cheers

40. More money, more blessin 4 u. You worth it.

41. Congrats to him.
    .....ZAMANIAN.....

42. Keep it up guy,it ur tym

43. Wen d spirit of the God is upon my soul I will dance like David danced...... Nice 1

44. CONGRATS SEUN!...MORE POWER TO UR ELBOW.

45. Good for him
    Carry on Man

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

46. This guy looks like agama lizard. Thumbs up tho

47. O dikwa egwu see Sean tizzle of yesterday,good for him..May God bless my hussle.Amen.

48. Sean tizzle d fine boy,congrats.I wish u more blessing.

49. Big bois getting bigger.
    SAVI

50. Wow! Sean is moving....I tought he has quit music oh...

51. nice one tizzle.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

52. congrats..patoswife@gmail.com