Raunchy pics: Zoe Saldana poses nude for Women's Health mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Raunchy pics: Zoe Saldana poses nude for Women's Health mag

Before she got pregnant, actress Zoe Saldana posed completely nude for Women's Health magazine. See the naked pic after the cut...

84 comments:

1. Hummm. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

2. Replies
    1. Indeed not a new thing!Seriously Linda 4 one who claims 2 b exposed u can b so uninformed! U shld really find out d meaning of sm words b4 using dem! Wot is raunchy abt dis pic?she is jst naked! Not an advocate of nudity bt I think d mag is trying 2 portray her body as healthy...noting raunchy here*eyes rolling*

3. Nawao....end time tinz!

4. And what's the diff btw this and so many diff actresses and celebs that have done same and Miley Cyrus's wrecking ball video.yet we bashed Miley.

5. STOP THIS NuDITY!! 1 cor 6:9. BishopDammy#

1. Errmmmmm Bishop stop looking,, when u see such skip and move to the next topic!!!

6. Linda point of correction. This is not completely nude bcs I'm not seeing anyting. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

7. This ona 'naked' wey dem no dey eva c anythn. I like her

8. Hopefully she has changed, its acceptable "nudity" tho , cos we can't c natin !

9. Sometimes I wonder what happened to the days when women derive pride in covering their body

10. whats all these celebrity nakedies all bout...like seriously its starting to disgust me....yuccccccccccccccckkkkkkkkk

11. Thank U jesus,for calming the troubled. Water,pls keep calming things for me.
    Touch the heart of the offended!

12. And wat re we suppose 2 say linda dat she looks gud, yes she does dats y is called nudity buh if her body is not in d right shape or proportions as d world/ media wants it den it ll be called Dirty Ugly naked body.
    "Nudity" a glorified demonic word 4 nakedness.

13. This oyibo pple mata don tire me i swear. They're just bent on spoiling the world.

ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i

14. make dem dea show us dia toto

15. Ouch! See dis girl o..... Miss Libers*miss Meenat

16. Wetin remain for people to see na, and why is the devil using these magazines to promote nudity and the people involved buy the idea..mtchwwwwww...women close ur body and open ur heart for God, beside no reasonable man will want his woman to expose herself like this all in d name of making money..

17. Ouch! See dis girl o..... Miss Libers*miss Meenat

18. Let's see her nakedness again after childbirth.

Usman pls bring this gold! #commonweath #weightlifting

*My R1.50c comment*

19. Speechless
    tosin.alabi@yahoo.com

20. Wats with the illuminati fingers sign? She one of dem? And I used 2like her.

21. really unapealing to the eyes

22. really unapealing to the eyes

23. We're gradually returning to garden of Eden where it all started.
    Seems women now found out there's more dignity and freedom in baring it all. Smh

1. Lol, which garden?, it can neva be like Eden cuz most guys won't get their eyes off.....and mind their buznex, gals will turn to chioma ajunwa, cuz u have to run all the time..

24. Health hmm irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

25. Lips sealed.
    nefertitin8@gmail.com

26. That's her bizness

27. She for no cover anywhere na. Linda hw cum no news abt ur giveaway Monday ______happyprudence6@gmail.com

28. Nakedness means nothing 2 some pple

29. This woman is hot!!!!!!, geez, ahan kilode.....marco perego u are over blessed

30. No payments, no strength, no fuss...just register and start earning... http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=204464

31. This aint the 'Colombiana' I used to know. Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com

32. Wat a beautiful ashewo oniranu omokekere.

33. Tastefully appealing, after staring @ these pictures- I gotta question my sexuality.... #cheEzyjayne

34. More grease 2 her elbow

35. Lindo-do is this you call poses nude? Wey d main -d main is covered up

36. Hmmm the price of money. Linda if ur offered 50million 4 a similar pix am sure u will coz I will as well

37. Trying so hard to get Bradley's attention. #thirsty. @Graceniger

38. I no c anything o. Nicki Minaj Anaconda na what's up. #Nasty me

39. Trying so hard to get Bradley's attention. #thirsty. @Graceniger

40. Dats der wai, it aint new

MZ G

41. It's cool. Not slutty.

Kimmy *****

42. Awww...Lovely body!I like. lg1702@gmail.com

43. i dunno but i love dis woman...got to give it to her,she's lovely...

44. nakednessis not beauty ooooo.hmmmmmmmmm chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

45. MICKY: oh,seen#NEXT!!!

46. Burrrrrrrrrrr!
    Mamafunkky@gmail.com

47. Hmmmn na wa ooo but anyway she look good#Chizzy says so# chisomhelen50@gmail.com

48. Zoe is always naked so you really can't tell the difference when she's clothed. Lmao

49. Wow! Always thought she had a nice bod, now I know for sure she does.

50. She's nude and yet, she's more coverd dan so many ladies who claim to av somtin on. Cus i cant see anytin arousing in dis pictures

51. Is for business #bright bravo#

52. Good! felixlino82@yahoo.com

53. wtf is all this nude of a thing,must everybody go naked in front cover of a magazine.hisssssss dont no what this world is turning into. moon5u@yahoo.com

54. Am surprised Linda didn't use d famous word "STUNNING* for dis pics! Isn't it stunning Linda? Lol! BTW Zoe, ogini fodoziri? Meyepu fancha ka anyi kilibe naa!

#GozManuel Says#

55. Make she open her legs wide na *ThatFunctionGuy*

56. Nice! ekwuruibea@gmail.com

57. Magnificient view.
    Thank you lord for creating women..

58. Whta else is left, if not for another naked man to come and insert his dick.

59. See your flat yansh

60. Ђδw Much Was She Paid For This? (Linda's Man)

61. na wa o, dis Pretex4luv@yahoo.com must be rili poor. Linda abeg giv am 200naira, she needs it. Gosh every post

62. When people want to go naked...they should just go all out na. Why cover some parts?? Mshew!
    Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

63. She is beautiful....posing naked