Rapper Naeto C and wife Nicole welcome daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 July 2014

Rapper Naeto C and wife Nicole welcome daughter

Rapper Naeto C and his wife Nicole welcomed a daughter this afternoon July 25th in a UK hospital. Naeto C was with his wife as they welcomed their second child. The couple, who married in 2012, already have a son...and now a girl. They must be thrilled. Big congrats to them!

115 comments:

1. Congrats. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. Shut up you irritant @ first anon

2. Naeto C and his beautiful Wife congrats 2 dem. Just ow it shud be

3. Ndi ara biko mechionu dia!!

2. congrat nigga...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

3. Replies
    1. Congrats ooo! But em d wife no do family planning ni? 2 kids in less dan 2 yrs !!!

2. Idiot. You do know they planned it to have all their kids quickly.

4. Congrats Sir & Ma.

Don't forget to download Timaya - Sanko.

Click to DOWNLOAD

5. Lovely couple. Congrats 2 Super C and wiife. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

6. Congrats to them.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

7. 2012 kwa abeg make him let d woman rest small jawe. Congrat sha

8. Congrats
    Miss richy

9. Alicia says...25 July 2014 at 19:31

And people say MBGN Iheoma is fine but she looks exactly like Naeto C's wife. Not saying his wife ain't fine, but she is regular.
    We Nigerians are fooling ourselves, seriously.

1. Shut up, you this silly hater. Igbo girls stay winning. Hater!! Ewu.

2. Alicia says...26 July 2014 at 13:20

I'm Igbo, you fucking retard. I just don't equate fair skin with being beautiful.

3. They don't look alike and I agree they are regular. We all know the finest girls don't compete in beauty pageants in Nigeria.

10. hapi for them.

1. Bia, Jude's wife, aren't u meant to be on ur honeymoon, ehn kwa?

2. Anon 9:52 AM. You are so funny. Lol.

11. Perfect couple. Congrat to dem n welcom to d world new born baby.

12. cute wife.....congrat to them. Adetomiwabola@gmail.com

13. cute wife....congrats to them.adetomiwabola@gmail.com

14. Congrates to dem

15. Congrates to them

16. Congrats to them

17. Congrates to dem

18. Congrats to them.lovely couple,I just feel like having one now

19. The child automatically becomes a U.K citizen..I can see d tactics..Only God knows where my wife and I would run to when she becomes pregnant..And who is happy of becoming a Nigerian Citizen??..The case must not be repeated on d lives of our Children..

1. Chioma londoner25 July 2014 at 23:44

Not just UK citizen, European citizen, you fool. If you don't know anything more than Boko haram, just ask or read for knowledge!

2. It doesn't work like that in d UK anymore. That baby has to live in the UK for 5yrs to become a citizen.

3. Except either or both parents r citizens. If it was d US, then automatically, yes.

4. Lies about baby living in the UK for 5 years to be a citizen

5. @anon 12:08 its true. UK have shined dem eyes well. Unless both parents are citizens, its 5 years. I'm sure they'll soon increase it even.

6. Again lies about 5 years

20. I too gbadun ur style jare.. Correct guy!!!

21. That's cool, congrat super c seaon

Danskila1@gmail.com

22. Congrat to proudly daddy..neato c

23. Congratulations...

24. Wooow! Stil pretty durin dis stage in pregnancy! If na sum nigerian women, dem go wor wor eeehhh nd deir stupid excuse wld b 'u no c ma belly'! Hussssh...The Architect

25. Wow big Congrt 2 dam am so happy 4 the young and calm guy marydanladi180@gmail.com

26. Wow congrat super c season

Danskila1@gmail.com

27. talkative beibei25 July 2014 at 19:52

congrats fine man and fine woman

28. Congratulations

29. Congrats 2 dem. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

30. Congrats 2 dm. Ella rules

31. Eh yah. She just gave birth to More Osu celebrity children. This outcast eish has to b stoPped

1. Hater. Wicked person. It takes an osu like you to know one

32. Congratulations Naeto C and Nicole.

33. Congrat buddy. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

34. Wow! Congrats to them.

35. Congrats to Mr and Mrs Naeto C
    I tap into ur blessing

36. karina @yahoo.com25 July 2014 at 20:14

Congratulation to couple am happi for dem...

37. Congrat SuperC u nw hv @baby girl...........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

38. Uk? Weird considering both of them (NATO and Nicole) are American citizens.

39. BUNDLE OF JOY..... CONCRATS NAETO N WIFFY

Moye B.

40. Lovely couple..congratulations.

41. "Love on top" things.

42. That's what I need. Just a boy and girl, if at all anymore needed, I'll go for another girl... Wish the choice was given.

43. Congratulations dear...God bless and keep d baby

44. congrat to them,God bless them......onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com

45. Congrats To Them ooo. I will soon join una in Jesus name . Amen

46. Congrats to them. I've got so much respect for Naeto-C on his ability to perfectly manage fame. His such a fine, learned gentleman. God bless your home..

47. I just love Nicole. No drama...good wife.

48. I must birth abroad, why UK? Money has finished 2 go to d US. ..ndi ara, congrats and welcm lil one

1. Don't be jealous and idiots like you wish they are broke. They will never be broke. He's American and she's British and they can choose any of those 2 to give birth. Choke on your hate juice

49. awwwwhh,am soo happy for dem.may God kip dem all safe.

50. TWO CHILDREN IN 2 YEARS? CONGRATS

51. Congratulations Naeto. (Linda's Man)

52. Awwww congrats to them..... Pregnancy can make one look funny sha......bt na every year them they born?

53. Congratulations to the couple::

54. Congrats to the beautiful couple.

** Sexy MILF Queen **

55. I too gbadun una. Congrats jare. One of the few artists proving that building a family while making fame is possible. Unlike many of these useless ones who feel chasing money is the penultimate. Anyway , there's always a difference between an ONIRANU and a level headed MAN. When his time is up (fame wise) who'll be enjoying his children? And when YOUR time is up that's when you'll remember that you forgot to build a family. Instead they chase money first then try and have children In their 40s & 50's. Or to make the matter worse, after fame, una no get money to take care of all the babes wey you dash belle while entering everything that wore a skirt. Mschew!

56. All these people tapping into someone's blessings when God has blessings tailor-made just for you.

Congrats Naeto C and Nicole, mature, no drama couple.

Kimmy *****

57. Congrats Naeto C and Nicole !!!! NA fire for fire ooo

2 kids in 2 years

58. @nwa nsukka, lol you dont seem to realize that UK stopped offering citizenship in 1983!!!!

Naeto C is a US citizen so his child is automatically one anyway!

59. Congrats
    Naeto C, please advice Banga lee to settle down. I know u guys are good friends

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

60. congrats..patoswife@gmail.com

61. Abeg make dey go learn family planing o, 2 children in two yrs is too fast. Congrats to them

62. @ alicia,why r u so like dis? So negative nd lousy. My dear you talk uselessly nd carelessly to say the least. U've totally lost contact wif nature,love and affection. I guess dats y ur so pained nd u come here always pouring out all ur anger on pple. I noticed d manner at whc u comment on any issue concerning NIgeria in particular nd am forced to ask,"wetyn we do u? We sell ur papa land abi we snatch your bf 4rm u?.... Do u even dare smile 4 a second? If no,pls start today. It wud do u a great deal. I really sympathize wif u.#sorrysoul. *Tyndase*

1. Alicia says...26 July 2014 at 13:24

Go and vomit that to someone who cares. Nigerians prefer living I the dark and then complain about it later

63. You are really a NWA NSUKKA, is there still automatic UK citizenship for babies born to non UK citizens who travel to the UK to birth babies?

Expert birthing travelers in the house please put NWA NSUKKA through.

64. No family planning? Congrat anyways

65. Why is it that women of our time are hardly pretty devoid of make up. Linda inclusive. Why why why?

66. Congrats. LIB Princess. There. I said it. Happy now?

67. Congrats to d sweet couples. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

68. Congrats to d sweet couples. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

69. Congrats to d GENTLE MASTER......says by SUREBOI

70. Congrats to them..