Rapper Andre Johnson is now... Penisless | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 July 2014

Rapper Andre Johnson is now... Penisless

Here's an update on rapper Andre Johnson who made headlines this past April when he cut off his own penis and jumped off a building (read here). He survived that mess but he's now penisless!

Yesterday Andre spoke to E! News exclusively about why he cut off his penis...and how he's living life without it.
"Yes, I was using drugs that night, but I was in complete control. I cut it off because that was the root of all my problems. My solution to the problem was the realization that sex is for mortals, and I am a god...Those kinds of activities got me into trouble, and I came here to be a god."
There were reports that doctors were able to reattach Andre's penis, but he said that isn't true. 
"Doctor's weren't able to repair anything. But, it still gets hard, the little bit that I got. I still got some penis that works. It's not the size of the prize, it's the motion of the ocean. There's no mystery to it, but they couldn't reattach it. A penis is a penis is a penis."
"I wasn't having that much sex up to that point anyways. My days of reproducing are over. But now I'm a reborn man." Continue...

Andre recalls the incident...
"I didn't want to kill myself. That was just my response to the demons. They were doing their best to get to me, but being alive solidified my thoughts...I'm alive, penis or no penis."
"I had a psychologist I was seeing after I was released from hospital but I was quickly okayed after they said I had all my marbles...the lights were on in the attic."
"People perceived me as crazy, so I never wanted to speak wholeheartedly on the matter. But now, in retrospect, the truth must be told."
"Me and RZA (his music label) came to an understanding. I still write music, but I love comedy and we're going to have a Wu-Tang writing team. I'm going to do stand up along with making music."

106 comments:

1. Oh no how did all the money go down the drain?
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

1. No be penny_less na penis_less. Him no get prick again!!

2. Penis-less not penniless. I must admit I read penniless initially

3. Did u read d writeup @ all PENIS not penny thank me now

4. Did u even read d news at all. U didn't even get d heading right. Quite a shame.

5. THE GUY cited his reasons though. Why is everyone calling him man? Sex was probably ruining his life and knowing how weak men can be, he couldn't control it. And clearly he already jada kid or two as he said 'no more reproducing for me' to each his own yo! He did what he had to do

6. If u ad read tro u wud know is PENIS LESS NOT PENNYLESS. All I can say abt dis rapper guy is Kuku kuku crAzzzzzzY highness got him 2 dis point. theon greyjoy game of thrones "reek"

7. Wen did "penisless" now come in place of "pennyless"...do try to read the full story and not headlines next time..

2. Replies
    1. Kuku kuku crazzzzzzY
      Reminds me theon greyjoy "reek". 4rm G.O.T.

2. Kuku kuku crazzzzzzY
      Reminds me theon greyjoy "reek". 4rm G.O.T.

3. That's right. Life gives you lemons and you make lemonade. He's over his lost penis. Lol.

4. Linda ikeji, all this PENIS talk is making me hungry #gay anonymous#

1. Eat ur balls sucker!!!!!

2. Ur husband or ur BF no get phone? Onisekuse omo kekere. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

5. Why would any man in his right mind, cut off the most beautiful part of their body. #gay anonymous#

6. Crazy fella #bright bravo#

7. From now on, u will be sitting down to piss. Sorry for you #gay anonymous#

8. What of his balls. Wetin happen to they.

9. Hmmm! He's a psycho.... Nways a lot of gals out there can still eat ur butt like its burger. Ask drake! It feels good.....Smh!

10. You're now a woman. Welcome to womanhood, the next step is for you to add breast just like that idiot miss sahara.

11. Replies
    1. D fact dat u ride chopper doesn't give u any right to call a man names simply cus he's penisless! He's a man more dan u are till U climb down dat toy 4 kids! Ikorogo! Na u find me cum oh! Hehe!

2. Now I get it... you have lots of problems. So only kids ride on bicycles? Wow.. what village are you from? You need to leave naija before you start biting trees.. So bushy... lol

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What this dude is smoking is not available here on planet earth i swear and for the record unman(he is no longer a man) yu are doomed for life.....

13. Dis is a very hash decision to make but d bible says. ' That anytin dat will not make u enter d kingdom of God shld be cut off be it ur eyes,ur right hand etc.' I feel for dis handsome dude.

1. Exactly!

2. Please d bible says to stop doing things dat gets u in trouble not physically cut your body. Your body is God's temple. It's a sin to cause harm to it. Too many people misunderstand d bible a lot

3. Anything dat will make you not to enter the kingdom of God should be cut off....sorry, hv to make d correction.

4. Nne dats nt wat d bible meant.. y wnt al of use cut off our tongue we use in tellin lies.. its jus lyk a parable

14. Crazy guy!
    Mamafunkky@gmail.com

15. hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

16. Only God knows how big he was

Breezy_p 080MTN finest repping 1st in da blog 2nite

17. Linda... u and this your penis this n penis that, e be like say u go sabi d thing... ooh i see, u dunno as e dey do them as u never marry... no qualms u can get vibrator atleast for u to hv some feelings... #Ashewothingsdeyurbody#

18. Is it for real. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

19. The man sounds crazy.

20. I just think the guy has gone nuts.
    Isn't that the height of hallucination,confusion and disillusion??? May God save him from himself

21. Hmm, you might as well kill your
    self, not a man and not a woman either. What a world!

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

22. I am sure he was high during this interview because if he was normal he wouldn't be talking like this... He was in control while taking drugs and he cut off is Penis.. Funny. but Linda this ur blog na so so Penis, dick, sex i just dey read today oo was up wit you? Are you honey or something?

23. Can dis man be crazier? See wetin hin dey talk for mouth... Yeye

24. The witches in his village are very powerful…hmmm..

25. if ur penis will stop u from enter in to the kingdom of God it off, it is better for u to enter in to the kingdom of God penisless than to enter hell fire with 8inches long d****k well done bro.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY%

26. He is crazy n stupid..

27. Well, I couldn't live without my penis

28. eleyi ti ya were ooo

29. Eyyah. Sorry man, OYO is ur case. Prickless? Omg! Never.

30. Soooo no more sexxxxxx aaaah na wa ooo e no go funny oooo

31. That's what you get when you smoke shii.

32. alaanu titilayo14 July 2014 at 23:41

Seems dis guy is kind of high on cheap drugs.

33. Issokay....IT Ä°Åž WELL!

34. The man don jonze! He must have hallucinated and chopped off his member! I bet he regrets it, wanna bet he attempts suicide again.

35. Mumu who tell u say na smoke anumpama

36. sound funny to me
    but no comment

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

37. Over to the morons who always cite what they do abroad as the basis for their nudity. Oya, cut off your penis and breasts like this mad man.

38. Kk dis sounds realy crazy bt anyways sha wsh him we'll since he is hpy wthout it bt I hpe he hz a child or 2...

39. Linda go fuck abeg.....u don dey make your conji too obvious

40. Wow! Is this guy okay? Don't think so tho... Any how thank God he didn't die.

41. I'm tink d next tym it wil b a girl's face dat he'll try to cut off all in d name of tryin to make heaven. Dis man is stil sick nd shud b taken 2 an asylum where his likes ar!!!

42. chai so no straffing for you be that?dude your life will be fucking bored.how do you cope with that

43. Dude is obviously cuckoo.

44. people keep doing funny n wierd things everyday. for real the end of days are really near!!!
    The Lumdy blog Review

45. people keep doing funny n wierd things everyday. for real the end of days are really near!!!
    The Lumdy blog Review

46. He doesn't sound all together in the head. Man yi ti wo werey mehn!!!

47. You don't have to cut ur penis to go celibate. Whatever happened to self control. This boy is not well as far as I'm concerned.

48. When you grow back some cock then i can listen to u ...till then ,GTF outta ma sight p***y .

49. Ahhhhhh,that man is crazy.

50. This guy is really crazy o... d devil in him is greater than d one in hell

51. Madness...tnk God ur alive
    Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

52. bizarre...patoswife@gmail.com

53. Pure sheer madness !!!

54. this is very unthinkable decision, I just hope you won't regret bcos that is in what the bible say, you can dead to the demand of that bcos verything God provide, is for a purpose. may God help you

55. Dis dude is good men, he actually follow d part of d scripture dt says if any part of ur body will make u forfeit d kingdom of God cut it off. I once thought of dis as a solution to my pre-marital sex. But with strong determination, God was able to help me out.

56. no more bitches to screw nigga.. so go get ur ass fucked ...hahahahahahahahahaha..#controlMan..lol

57. this guy is sooooo sick in the brain. he needs TB Jousha for healing.

58. god indeed. Some guys really need to cut off their's due to abuse. That's the most sweetest/bitter thing God created in man. It can be tamed,but some guys do reason from there. He's gonna be fat like a castrated he goat.

59. Andre Needs Prayers. (Linda's Man)

60. Dis man no well na...

C.E.O

61. We thank God for ur life.Half bread is better than none at least u still have the stump.

62. Ok..av never heard anyfn like dis before. Dis is maddddd. Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

63. He even know say na demon dey pursue am.....Thank God u still have ur tongue...make good use of it like Drake and she will still love u...#NA ME TALK AM COME BEAT ME#

64. U are not ok. May God have mercy on you. Ua calling urself a god. Dobis 112

65. End times are here. Salama.mallam@yahoo.com

66. The man head no correct samsam! Onyekababyface@gmail.com

67. dickless mad man,,,mteeeww aunty linda another story I beg

68. @anon 10:58 u just open u no evn read u just comment nawaooo na so we go dey dey?? Lwkmd.

69. Hooray you are now famous for smoking ganja and losing your manhood. There is no replacement.

70. Mehn, the crack he is on must be come real ish!!!