PR Guru, Vanessa Amadi welcomes son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 July 2014

PR Guru, Vanessa Amadi welcomes son

The publicist to many celebs took to her instagram page to announce the birth of her son. Congrats to her and her husband.

46 comments:

1. Congrats!!! Welcome to our world buay!

2. Congrats to her.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

3. Congratulations and Hello little one :)

4. Congrats Ma. My regards 2 ur husband, he is a sharp shooter. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

5. Vanessa,may your son be a source of blessing to u and ur family in Jesus name.Amen.Congrats.

6. Awww! Congrats to her.

7. congrat to her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

8. umoh pro-jet emmanuel15 July 2014 at 23:10

is she expectin anoda baby or dats just a post~delivery stomach,hello to d latest mom in town

1. At first I was like he spells fairly to be a dumbo! And then I realised your efik, so wasn't surprised afterall.

2. Chukukere, you are the dumbo here to insinuate that a person is dumb because of where he/she comes from. And its "you are or you're" not "your". Idiot!

3. Thanks for the 'You're' correction Mr Unknown!..

9. umoh pro-jet emmanuel15 July 2014 at 23:13

love linda ikeji.been a secret admirer

10. Congrats. (Linda's Man)

11. Congrats to her.

12. Congrats dearie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! welcome to our world, cutieeeeeeeeeee! may God continue to bless both mummy and baby boy IJN, Amen. oh! also bless the daddy and bless me too with my own boys, Amen. i tap into your bundle of joy jare.

13. Yeah!! A very big congrats to u and hubby. Welcome to this world, little soldier. Lolzz

14. Yeah!! A very big congrats to u and hubby. Welcome to this world, little soldier. Lolzz

15. Congratulations madam. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

16. abeg who she b??????? #Doro Classy#

17. Glory to God. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

18. Hmmmm congratulations to her ooooooo

19. Congrats Vanessa. May GOD bless and keep him.Amen

20. Congrats maam
    www.tosyne101.wordpress.com

21. Glory be to God. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

22. Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature...

23. Congratulation dear.

24. Wen d spirit of the God is upon my soul I will dance like David danced...... Nice 1

25. Wooowww , congratulation ma'am , wish to av mine soon . God bless d new born

26. Congrats 2 her

27. Congratz happy for uuuuu...@funmimy

28. Congrats
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

29. She still bears 'miss'? Congrats miss Amadi.

30. congrats..patoswife@gmail.com

31. Awww congrats 2 her nd welcom 2 d wrld li2 one...

32. GOD IS GREAT...SHE SURVIVED CANCER TO HAVE THIS PRECIOUS BABY..CHINEKE DI EBUBE...

33. damilola fambegbe17 July 2014 at 10:09