Plenty more pics from pastor Matthew Ashimolowo's sons wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Plenty more pics from pastor Matthew Ashimolowo's sons wedding

Here are more photos from the church wedding ceremony between KICC Head Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo's son Tomi Ashimolowo and his beau Dorothy Jeneba Kamara, which took place on Saturday July 26th in Kent. Continue..

81 comments:

1. Awwww! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

2. They're beautIFU people! Pls visit my fitness blog iamifuennada.blogspot.com

3. BEAUTIFUL...
    HML...

4. woaaah thats a lot of pictures.... Nice though

osho klinsmann's blog

5. Lol! Linda u and wedding eeeh. Lovely pics by the way. HML to them. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

6. Colourful pictures, quality wedding, hope it transcends into their lives as a couple

7. Who's going to bless LINDA's wedding. Gen 1:26-30. BishopDammy#. imahiadammy@gmial.com

8. Beautiful... I wish them marital bliss

9. Congrats to them #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com

10. Happy married life to the couple. Lovely and efisi pics.

11. Happy married life to the couple. Lovely and efisi pics.

12. Omo..money was spent..lol
    Congrats to them

13. I love that cake!HML to them.

14. Beautiful.I wish the couple marital bliss.

15. plenty more pix in did @ linda

16. Nice pics... HML to them again!

* My R1.50c comment *

17. Dis some Class. chydyveil@yahoo.com

18. Nyc 1 there, congrats n blissfull marraige life.

The display of wealth is too obvious, how abt the congregation that are poor, hp d pastor will giv a helping hand on their wedding... saying prayer is nt enuf, shower dem with material blessing

19. Roseline Kargbo ( SL)30 July 2014 at 11:39

Linda, the bride is a Sierra Leonean I guess due to her names, waoo so proud and happy for this great union. your marriage is a fruitful vine in Jesus name amen.

20. Linda self u like aproko u just want us to see dat woman weydon bleach d life of hand Komot...hope. Is nt d wife of a pastor.....hmmmmm dis people self and worldly tins....lindodo today is my birthday I will b cool if send me bd cake

21. But which one b color riot wey dis groom Kosi like dis....navy blue suit
    White shirt ....wine tie purple socks bia ibu dibia asim ma ju oooooo

22. The pictures got me speechless. Marriage is a blessing indeed. Aunty linlin i wish u same. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

23. Wow!!!! So colourful, but all the men on suit faces are so strong.
    Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

24. Mony speaking.....d bride's outfit is decent nd biutiful

25. Money good o.. See that italo shoe..#call me indigenous lib#

26. Am thinking of becoming a pastor...

XDON D DON

27. Title says "Plenty more pictures..."
    Linda are you for real? Plenty more pictures? Please correct that error fast fast.

And after Linda corrects the error, no idiot should come and reply me saying can't I see, because when people correct Linda and she edits the error some dumb people can understand that there was actually and error and Linda edited. You get my drift? Lool

28. i just love her wedding dress! A good example of being stylish without exposing any part of your body. Kudos to the beautiful bride! Wish the couple God's blessings!!!

29. Wishing them happy life irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

30. Congat. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

31. God bless their homes.
    nefertitin8@gmail.com

32. Beautiful,wishing dem happy married life

33. HML.@patfrance the sweetest girl@

34. Nice. But I don't care that much...

Kimmy *****

35. Congrat to u guys! Neva knew Pst Matthew had a grown up kid of marriageable age! *smile* HML

36. Money speaks yo!! Lovely!

37. Wow linda my head want break see shoes abeg money good oooooo marydanladi180@gmail.com

38. Wait a minuet. What's the meaning of what that woman is doing the pix that the woman is holding the guy face what's going on there I knw that there's something that's y linda upload the pix twice. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

39. Awwww...beautiful pixx...I don't get d pupple socks tho
    #DaddyAdeboye would be in my wedding# Dats me dreaming out loud!

40. Decent dressing errwhr. Beautiful couple. Elegant deco. May God bless ur union! Olameedey2in1@yahoo.com

41. calculate the cost of this wedding. it surely will be enormous. these are supposed to be the preacher of the gospel . whats wrong with a noble humble wedding instead of flamboyancy and display of wealth when there are so many people even inside their our church domain who cant afford two meals a day and live below a dollar. vanity upon vanity

42. Hmmm...... nice photos. Linda your own sef go come soon oo.

43. Under d anointin of baba Adeboye himslf... D union is blessd

44. She's so pretty and her dress lovely.

45. Beautiful!!! happy married life

46. It seems every one is tying the knot? HML cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

47. omo dis one bad oo oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk

48. luxury and mirage at the expense of the members? God is watching

49. good goody
    HML

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

50. Linda....ur gbagaun is of anoda realm.....wats plenty more??? Dts repetitive,its eitha 'more pics' or 'plenty pics'....jst like saying 'still yet' or 'all the whole'.....pls I did wit love, if u like tuck d comment in ya anus#KermitWays

51. Such show of flamboyance from the so called Pastors is Vanity. I thought pastors should set examples for their followers. How about doing a moderate wedding and giving the rest available money to the poor? U spend so much money to have a colorful wedding when some Church members barely have sth to eat. All the same Congrats

52. Love and blessings a beautiful thing. Happy Married Life to the Ashimolowo.

53. Hmmmm…this Ashimolowo's wife is a grand commander! Those looks speaks volume like "You are the son of your mother! You must not forget your roots MY SON!" LOL!! God bless their union!!!

54. Amazing May almighty God bless this union

55. is showing off loubs compulsory? abeg have a happy married life and focus on Kingdom things

56. Beautiful ....may God gives us the grace to do more for our own children too. Amen

57. CUTE COUPLE. HML.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuhj@gmsil.com

58. CUTE COUPLE. HML.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuhj@gmsil.com

59. congrats,lovely people#iwanttobemarried

60. too much wealth in dis pic....i refused to be temted ,,,chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

61. These are d so called pple of God displaying wealth like d politicians. Where is d so called difference. Minister of God indeed! Church na business for such people. Let God judge.

62. These are d so called pple of God displaying wealth like d politicians. Where is d so called difference. Minister of God indeed! Church na business for such people. Let God judge.

63. Happy married life,my own is the next I pray !

64. Linda how did u get all these pics. i was there didn't get that much. U're definitely gud. HML to Tomi & Dorothy

65. Lovely pictures, beautiful bride. God bless their union!

66. Linda, i would be on your bridal train oh :-)

Create you own love story guys, Try
    BV HookUps