Ben Dahlhaus (pictured above) has been described as the hottest man on earth right now, with thousands of women asking to meet him after his new ad campaign was released.
Ben's ad campaign for luxury watchmaker Brathwait, which was released recently went viral with several international publications writing articles on his unique look, long hair and chiselled bone structure.
A fashion writer even used the caption 'his sad face is hotter than your hottest face' - and many people agreed. Do you think he's drop dead gorgeous? See more photos after the cut...
Yes he is handsome n gorgeous
ReplyDeleteBikoo dis old cargo isn't drop dead gorgeous anytin
DeleteIs he jesus?
DeleteSwedish guys are naturally hot 🔥
DeleteAbeg what's hot here biko??? His beards??? Huge turnoff!!!
DeleteLinda abeg post my comment na
Deletedts a lie
ReplyDeleteBefore Calling Your Girlfriend A Slut, Read!
Onye obi akpo....... The guy is hot definetly...
DeleteXDON D DON
MOST DEF! He's HOT! D eyes n beards n chiseled face. Dayyyyyuuummm!
ReplyDeleteThis Man looks so much like Jesus
ReplyDeleteAnd who told you Jesus looks like that... Mumu
DeleteHave you seen Jesus?
DeleteLol!have u seen Jesus before?
DeleteHave u seen Jesus...wahala dey o
DeleteLol, u,ve seen jesus before? Or na d actor wey act jesus film u dey talk about. Hahahaha
DeleteMy thoughts exactly.....
DeleteFrom the picture wey dem put for all churches nko?
DeleteThem be mumu then
DeleteDumb lincon
DeleteHahahaha was expecting this comment... Lmao! who don see Jesus biko???? Hhahahahahhaahah can't stop laughing, LIBers won't kill me here ooo hahahahahaha
DeleteOver to the ladies
ReplyDeleteDon't know jor, I love my clean shaved jare. Jeremy does it for me better.
ReplyDeletenot in my eyez, he looks scary 2 me...... #Doro Classy#
ReplyDeleteSame here. Looks homeless. Maybe of he loses the beard.
DeleteHahaahahhaha really scary. Lmao @ looks homeless loool
DeleteMen dis guy is cute! I love d third pic but wats with the long hair? But he is not as hot as my man Hahahahaha #calgarianbabe
ReplyDeleteLOOKING LIKE JESUS MY SAVIOR... CHAI MY JESUS MUST BE HOT O... THANK GOD SAY JESUS NO DEY ALIVE IN THIS GENERATION, I DON'T KNOW HOW HE WOULD HAVE SAVE THE WORLD.... IM IN LOVE WITH MY JESUS... IM A BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN.. HALELUYAH
ReplyDeleteOkpo
DeleteHe doesn't looked like jesus,looks like the man that acted jesus in ancient documentaries.Mumu
DeleteI swear ezigbo okpo!
DeleteLol
DeleteIgnorance
Hahaahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahha Oh God oo! Come save my people on here ooo hahahahaahha
DeleteMtchew he should take those tins off his face,looking like a mad man!
ReplyDeleteI still prefer meeks
ReplyDeleteSeriously?maybe when he takes down his beards we'll see the hottie,as it is now, didn't think so.
ReplyDeleteCooldavoe@yahoo.com
I totally agree wit u,nt seein anytn hot abt him,de beards r so much
DeleteYeaaa that's a turn off.. it's jes too much
DeleteThis man done use charm o....I hot pass dis man na!
ReplyDeleteYez ma prinz
DeleteThis is your email, (Lalderete1@aol.com) who ever you are stop sending me messages God will expose you and your likes,all you do is stay on blogs copy peoples email and try to hack them,you'll meet your waterloo soon.
ReplyDeleteDat was D mistake linda made here....I new it was gonna result to diz,dat's y I didn't put my email. linda luk for another means to get to D win and stop diz email tin plz
DeleteStory, so those unkept beards earned him the title?
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
@bonario. Unkempt not Unkept.
DeleteI think he is hot without the beads.
ReplyDeleteHe's everything cute. #wuchi
ReplyDeleteAnd what's hot or sexy abt dis agba ndi jew???? Chai! Odikwa. Egwu.....
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaaaa!!!!!!! # can't stop laughing dear. Agba ndi jew abughi nke nta! I thought I was the only one that thinks he looks ridiculous....coz it seems all the girls that have been commenting, have embraced the Harlequin idea of a handsome man (including Linda)...see them talking about chiselled features and rugged looks...nonsense b
DeleteA Mon avi, the guy is plain UGLY!!!!
Drop dead gorgeous my foot!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI fear. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMchewww!!!Rubbish
ReplyDeleteNa waaaaa
ReplyDeleteOyibos and their opinon but he kinda looks like,like Christ.
WATS HOT ABT HIM ????????? WELL I STIL CHOOSED ONYX AS MR HOT.
ReplyDelete.
Moye B.
CHOOSED??? Oh for heaven's sake!
DeleteOyibo and hype. Dis dude ain't hotter dan most naija models. #not hating. #fact
ReplyDeleteHnmm...Cute!
ReplyDeleteIfeoluwaolaleye35@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete.
Abeg drop no follow talkless of dead.... He is just not ugly, that i agree.....
Gbamest! nothing attractive about him
DeleteHe has this jesus of nazareth look, biko I'm not interested. #gay anonymous#
ReplyDeleteLol! even gay anonymous is not interested.
DeleteThere is somtin bout his looks
ReplyDeleteNo no no, den I saw d last pix......YES!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete"Beautiful" man, sooo hot am sure he burns *winkz*
E be like say na eyes dem de take de hot cos to me their eyes are almost the same .
ReplyDeleteNutin unique about his features.. luking like a movie star in an adventure genre film..anyway, i lyk d suit
ReplyDeleteNo, I don't think so.
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg dis man worwor no be small, the hair and d beard make him even more uglier
ReplyDeleteIf only women can love Jesus Christ the way they are loving this man now. Cos he looks like Jesus sha. Lol @ his sad face is hotter than your hottest face
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a lion
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!hhhahhaaaaa!!!omg!lion indeed!!
DeleteDoz eyes,lips r something else.
ReplyDeleteD guy is drop dead gorgeous but 4 me, dats without d beards. D guy is rily hawwwwwt!!!
ReplyDeleteWell his handsome buh not d most hottest man on earth presently d most hottest man on earth 4 me is "Game of thrones khaleesi husband khal drogo" He is so hot I felt so sad wen his x-ter died am talking abt no oda buh "JASON MOMOA " he is so hot he cud melt d sun.
ReplyDeleteYes o
DeleteJesus the christ!!!!! LMAO......... Lib syndrome.
ReplyDeleteThis ÈŠ̝̊̅§ wot I call "like seriously? ÈŠ̝̊̅§ dis †Ñ’ε hottest guy" mehn Æ”U̶̲̥̅̊ N̶̲̥̅̊☺ try
ReplyDeleteNaso
ReplyDeletethe guy fine sha.
ReplyDeleteHe's better looking than Jeremy,,
ReplyDeleteHe's this sweet country look..
I like!!!
D man fyn sha. But drop dead? I doubt.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAbeg dah Meeks guy dey learn. Dis guy can totally get it! *drools*
ReplyDeleteHe's something alright just not my kind of meat *blushing* prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteTRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASH
ReplyDeleteWHO SEND AM?
*** WAPLOADED.COM FOR MOVIES ***
God forbid pheew iaminat60@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI am sorry, did you say hottest man on earth? I think i need glasses or a new set of eyes or something because to me there is nothing hot or hottest about this man. His eyes are nice but i am not digging that beard at all. No, thank you! I would pass....
ReplyDeletehttp://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com
Ewwww.....hottest my foot
ReplyDeletejeremy meeks is more cuter!
ReplyDeleteDis 1 resemble Jesus
ReplyDeleteWhy cos he looks like Jesus?!
ReplyDeleteHe is damn hot! Damn!!!!! I would buy a million watches if it meant I would meet him.
ReplyDeleteDis man is loooks lik a spritual husband,ojuju calabar,but is shaaa fyn and hot but nke earth kwa? Plssssssssss d guy in boys over flower is d hottest creature hv ever since,and promise 2 meet him.bfor i die.
ReplyDeleteLol,I agree.lee min ho
DeleteHe be jesus.. Lol, like d jesus in d pix $ film
ReplyDeleteOo yes he is...He hs dis innocent yet,i cld do a Lotta tins to u luk..Definately ma spec!
ReplyDelete†Ñ’ƹ Guy Looks Cool. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteThis looks like Robinson Crusoe na...what is spectacular abt him?
ReplyDeleteI knw Linda u go gree sharp sharp bcos na oyibo talk am he is ok bt certainly nt d hotest we dnt even knw hm so who ad who ar d women after him abegi whites ad their funi way of hyping smtin
ReplyDeleteHey Ritakelly i knw u,@ UNN,ur such a popular gurl in ur faculty and vry jovial too.i love u.but dnt knw.ur funny 2
ReplyDeleteNope
ReplyDeleteThis dude ain't hot like felon jeremy was hot about him is it is beers or what #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteThere's something about him that makes me remember the pictures of jesus in MY BOOK OF BiBLE STORIES!! Answer is no I don't find him hot!! I perfer the felon
ReplyDeleteNdiocha,unu biana asokwu kwe,ndi ocha na iberibe,dis na back to stone ageoooo and my follow follow country people go agree say na d hottest man,hot ko oyi ni,ndiara!#zoeann#
ReplyDeleteTaaa!!!! My husband is more handsome joor!
ReplyDeleteIll pass
ReplyDeleteWho so fucking give a sight.
ReplyDeleteWhat's wit the hair all over?
ReplyDeleteI like the beard man! That's what I like more!
ReplyDeleteCud pass as dos guys dat act Jesus dig d beard though
ReplyDeleteLike seriously,he is beautiful or shld I say handsome?
ReplyDeleteNo blasphemy but he looks like jesus
ReplyDeleteMbok, I so don't find him hot....
ReplyDeletequite hot
ReplyDeleteThose beards looks like they'll smell. Buh he looks cute in some pic's den in oda's he's really jst a regular white guy. So IMO Jeremy Meeks is hotter. The only guy hotter than Jeremy Meek is probably that arabinan guy that was banned in Saudi Arabia for being too handsome... I still hv a mental picture of him.
ReplyDeletednt see wah z hot in him o wit dah kyn bush wai en cari 4 face
ReplyDeletehe is hot! hope he is smart too
ReplyDeleteHottest ke! Wit all dis bears? Hmmm one man's food is anoda man's poison shaa!
ReplyDeleteOyinbos nd deir weree...hot noni...e jst dey jare
ReplyDeleteMa hrt is beatin fast! Linda check dose eyes n soft hair,damn I lik wat I c.... Hottest among da hottest... His gf is lucky
ReplyDelete~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Cute buh not the hottest in the world that am sure of
ReplyDeleteBreezy_p. Danabiaziem@gmail.com
the world sure has a warped sense of what handsomeness looks like.
ReplyDeleteMe sef I hot and i be model for my village. Hehehe!!!
ReplyDeleteSeriously, for me i can't see anytin hot here, am seeing an unkept guy wit hair all over his face. yukkkk.. His body is a no no for me
ReplyDeleteHow the hell is this one hot?
ReplyDeleteHell No! Hez cute buh dirty
ReplyDeleteComentless o lindiwe
ReplyDeleteam finner than this dude....
ReplyDeletei prefer jeremy meeks.
ReplyDeleteWhat is hot about this now tori olorun..na wa for this oyinbo pple, everyone na hottest pix for dere eyes...nxt pls
ReplyDeletePhhhhwwwoooaaarrrr holy moly aaaaccaarammmbaaa
ReplyDeleteHmmm! i no fit laugh. hottest kor....hottest ni....
ReplyDeleteLike seriously,he is beautiful or shld I say handsome?
ReplyDeleteNo,he missed...WTF is he,a jesus wannabe??
ReplyDeleteLinda to open ur page na like opening the books of secret,too damn long to load,please fix it
ReplyDeleteTai he looks razz abeg.lydia.aloh@gmail.com
ReplyDeletehmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHis eyes 😱😱😱
ReplyDeletehis he a fucking jew...*jealous*
ReplyDeleteSwedish hair is breaking into the market
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a viking warrior
ReplyDeleteHottest man alive ke! Oh please... As long as a man has too much facial hair, I don't find him attractive. For me sha, I feel he'll look better without all that hair. And is it just me or he looks like those popular potraits of Jesus? Especially in the 4th picture.
ReplyDeleteWell I guess he is hot if you're into all the hair and shi, but imma pass on this one, my boo is way hotter!
ReplyDeleteThis is your email, (Lalderete1@aol.com) who ever you are stop sending me messages God will expose you and your likes,all you do is stay on blogs copy peoples email and try to hack them,you'll meet your waterloo soon.
ReplyDeleteLinda Nwoke a di hot o! Got wet pants 4 him already.
ReplyDeleteabeg...where boys fit buy this swedish hair and beard please?
ReplyDeleteNah, the other guy is hotter, the Jeremy guy
ReplyDeletethis man is not hot anywhere as far as that bedbug and cockroach house hair still there, my dear don't even try to get close to such person bcuz u go carry plenty disease ni,don't like the bushy hair but maybe after cut I might consider him. Linda if u don't post my comment this time eh, I will not read ur blog again eheh,one out of a million can never b million again o. I hope u no what I mean
ReplyDeleteNah dahs a lie am even hotter than him
ReplyDeleteThe guy is hot,mostly in the second pics that he's putting on blue,
ReplyDeleteLooks like Jesus grew a beard
ReplyDeleteHe must have been set ablaze, i gues dats y he's d hottest. ~AUCHI GIRL~
ReplyDeleteHe is not for linda...she likes the word HOT.
ReplyDeleteHissssss, Jeremy Meeks is Hotter. If not for the Long Hair Would have thought he was Pete Edochie.
ReplyDeleteHmmm hot kwa...maybe if his beards were a bit lower dis,all I see is hairrrrrrrr
ReplyDeleteHot/ ugly
ReplyDeleteNone of my business tho
Who cares?
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
looks exactly like the fake jesus i see in the movies...
ReplyDeleteWow he's cute even wit his sad face but seriously he needs a shave
ReplyDeletehe does have a unique look and those people saying he looks like jesus have u ever seen jesus,jesus could be black for all we know,just because films and portraits have forced it down our throats that jesus looks like that,doesnt make it true..patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Jesus but would've prefered him to shave those beard. He's handsome indeed.
ReplyDeleteThe dude looks handsome but what made him hot that I can't say Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTriple MTN recharge cheatz +4gig data. Very real
ReplyDeleteAl u need is to recharge #200 and above. Text *779* airtym serial no*CardPIN*ur number*# SEND to 0092348127013646( PUK)
Enjoy this.
He resembles d man dat act d sacred of Jesus christ. Well! Well! Well! he nail it.
ReplyDeleteHis eyes r amazing..#EA
ReplyDeleteGORGEOUS!!!
ReplyDeleteE jst dey there...
ReplyDeleteC.E.O
He's handsome... but saying he looks like Jesus makes me wanna ask you guys where u guys saw Jesus Christ?
ReplyDeletehe soooooo hot.
ReplyDeleteSexiest man on Earth my foot. Have they been to other parts of the world to see how many fine guys are there. America in their usual cocky way picks a man, brand him the sexiest man on Earth and expect everyone to take it hook, line and sinker. i ain't buying that. Come to village in Abia state and i will give five gorgeous looking guys who works in car park. Sexiest man my foot
ReplyDeleteBut some people in those day saw Jesus while he was still on earth. Is only God who's invisible.
ReplyDeleteBut some people saw Jesus while He was still on earth. Is only God who's invisible!
ReplyDeleteSome people in those days saw Jesus while He was still on earth.
ReplyDeleteSome people in those days saw Jesus while He was still on earth. But no man has seen God.
ReplyDeleteI trust Naija gurls....dis wan na dey attractive @all
ReplyDeleteTHE GUY HOT SHA
ReplyDeleteYes, he is gorgeous..but if they put my boyfriend's picture up on those same magazines, he would be hotter...Puleese!
ReplyDeleteI wannnnnnnnt! dammit! he is hawt!
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Brad Pitt.
ReplyDeleteSo Pretty. Like Jesus picture we are use to
ReplyDeleteOyinbos have surely succeeded in brainwashing una....guess all of you saying he looks like Jesus have forgotten that all the pictures of Jesus that you have all over the place is the picture of a white man who acted the role Jesus as such any other white man can look like him. #NoBigDeal#
ReplyDeletehe looks like thow combined with brad pitt o yes he is hotttt. come rob my house any time brother
ReplyDeleteBiko where's d smoke frm his hotness? And those thousand women looking for him must hv lost it! He sisnt even close to it,with those unkept beads? Linda don't annoy me o
ReplyDeleteHe is hot and dead gorgeous with or without the beards but i prefer the felon guy.
ReplyDelete#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
Looks like john the Baptist not Jesus
ReplyDeleteNow this is who, the should have used to play Christian Grey...
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Brad Pitt in Troy...I love Brad so he is gorg.
ReplyDeleteOk nice face but he shud get rid of the beards and besideswhy dint they show his body, don't see anything hot about him
ReplyDeleteYou no get eyes o. What is with the beards anyways
ReplyDeleteHe is SMOKING HOT alright! has dz innocent look truly buh dz 1 aint ino-anythn. anyway I like dz 1, unlike dat felon, dunno y ppl were drooling over that 1 dat jes apuned 2 af had hz mugshot taken wiv a gd camera, see hm real life, u'll run cos e does luk like an ....eh! kk bye
ReplyDeleteHave any of U̶̲̥̅̊ seen jesus
ReplyDeletehot
ReplyDeleteBuy bulksms @ the rate resellers buy it @ 0.70 per unit, in our Anniversary promo! Visit www.sms1naija.com Now & register!
ReplyDeleteDnt date à naija gurl oo, she will cut ur hair ooooo!!! Even ur beards too gan!
ReplyDeleteI love his ancient look. Find it sexy, very sexy. He photographs well.
ReplyDeleteLinda need to learn plenty things from you. Am an up and coming blogger. Check out my blog and tell me what you think.
stephannoli.blogspot.com
my mail; stephnnoli@gmail.com
He looks like a crack addict or ex con to me joor. d hair is just damn too muc