Pics: Soldier due to get married on August 30th killed in BH attack | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 July 2014

Pics: Soldier due to get married on August 30th killed in BH attack

Lt S.K Leo (pictured above) was due to wed on August 30th but his life was cut short in a recent attack by Boko Haram. So sad. May his soul rest in peace and may God comfort his fiancee.. Amen.

84 comments:

1. chai !!! see handsome...Rip... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

1. What a painful loss.
      May his soul rest in peace.

2. Rip brother..........NEXT OF KIN

3. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.
      DIS IS SO SAD.
      MAY GOD HASTEN HIS VENGENCE ON D CAMPS OF THESE TERRORIST.
      Moye B

4. Its so sad and painful the lady he was to marry is my friend and secondary school classmate... Angela dear the lord is your strenght....

2. May his soul rest in peace #bright bravo#

3. What a pity.......You fought for your country bro....Your soul will rest in a perfect peace...

XDON D DON

4. Princess Adetola13 July 2014 at 11:49

OMG, Boko Haram again, God have mercy. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. God please comfort his fiancé.

1. Eyaaaa..... May his soul rest in peace. Amen...

5. May his soul rest in peace. And may God give his gal d hrt to bear it

6. Chei!! I actually saw this guy last year in picture on Generall Onwuamaegbus FB wall. The generall was visiting Sandhurst military academy and this guy was one of the cadets training there. The General even remarked that this guy would one day make a fine officer. What a waste

Cynic*Igbo*Guy

7. OMG gud lukin guy......may his soul rst in peace,dis is realy sad.....

8. Wat a sad one, may his soul rest in peace. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

9. What a great loss.

10. RIP, such a bright smile.

11. What a great loss.

12. Linda a pastor was sentenced to 10yrs imprisonment for infecting difrent women without letting dem knw his status.d video is viral.Fox News.

13. rip.. patoswife@gmail.com

14. So sad to see galant officers die this way...RIP

15. This sucks, these guys have ruined so many lives! Chai!! This is just too sad!

16. Linda y u no go allow him family and fiancee to mourn in peace! This is suppose to be private and not news showing this is only going to increase the pain! E no hurt u reach me, cuz 30th of august he was suppose to be family. Abeg ooooo. Just allow them mourn in peace. Biko

17. God bless our soldiers as they pay the supreme price, even though these deaths are preventable, their superiors choose to play politics with the soldiers.
    Had a chat with one of them in Abuja and he confirmed involvement of superiors in BH attacks, falsification of causalities.
    The revolution will surely start from the barracks

18. Gallant officer. RIP. May the efforts of you and other fallen heros never be in vain

19. I don't think she will ever be fine..
    I don't wish this even for an enemy..

20. Sleep well soldier!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

21. May his soul rest in peace.

22. R.I.P...it is well

23. RIP SK...You were a patriot... A great highlander!!!

24. Whttttt? Am feeln bad. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

25. wot a wold we live in RIP!!! onyekababyface@gmail.com

26. Eeyaah...... May his soul rest in peace and may God comfort his loved ones.

27. Hab such a cute dude.... May God be with the wife to be . RIP to him

28. R I P LEUTENANT LEO!
    Snazzy11166@gmail.com

29. So Sorry..R.I.P..may heaven accept u................................#KingOfKings

30. Oh NO!!! Rest in peace.

31. Soul are dripping off gradually. ENGR Emy

32. This is really sad...very young and handsome guy..Now his wife to be will be so devastated. God please help us fight this BH people, our leaders have failed us.

33. It's a pity that this is happening in our country every day by day. Rest In Peace. my condolence goes to your wife and your entire family that GOD will put them all through this.

#GoodGOD

34. RIP.. Thank you for servıng and protectıng your Mother land... IT İŞ WELL

35. Am in tears right now...so heartbreaking....what a handsome young man....RIP!

36. Hmm. U can imagine the waste. RIP country man.

37. Eyaaaa.... So sad. And to die for this country that his memory will be forgotten jst makes me more sad. Nigeria doesn't have a special ceremony for fallen heroes that's if they know what it means sef.... So sad though. May almighty God console his babe IJN!

Jenny says

38. RIP.(Linda's Man)

39. RIP & moregreen on ur pastures for life...

40. Ya Allah, please expose these beasts perpetrating evil in your holy name very fast. This is beyond sad. Please comfort his parents and the fiancée he left behind... My heart is heavy

41. Rest in peace hero! Dear God, pls help us

42. Wat a loss hand some guy rest in peace nd may God give his fiance d strenght to bear d loss.linda post my comment oh

43. May his soul rest in peace. We appreciate his effort and may God comfort his fiancé and family.

44. OMG! This is too much for the fiancee to bear. All the same may God console her, and may his soul RIP.

45. What a sad loss..I feel for his fiancee,God give her d fortitude 2 bear dis irreparable loss IJN. Amen
    ...Her Excellency....

46. Very unfortunate, I guess its time we tak d war to their dorstep. Rip man!

47. This guy is 2 handsome,his side view says it all & his eyes OMG..can't believe dz *crying out loud*

48. This guy is 2 handsome,his side view says it all & his eyes OMG..can't believe dz *crying out loud*

49. R.I.P brother. Just a pity that your conutry will not remember you but we nigerians will always do. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

50. RIP. U are a hero. May God comfort your Fiancee.

51. thank God for a life well spent.He was a brother any1 wud eva wish for. he has touchd lives and dats d peak. Bomo as we al cal u. rip swithrt God knws y He tuk u frm us. we promise to b der for Angie (Wifey to b)

1. Oluwawyari,May God comfort your family and may his gentle soul rest in peace.

52. Really really sad. You fought a good one and all you've done will never go without an end to those worthless terrorists group. Was really shocked when the news broke. The lord knows why. Kai!sad...

53. Rip my friend.May God console Mummy and daddy and Wyari.We will surely miss you.

54. He was from a very good family and I've been friends with his family for years,such nice and big hearted people.May God expose and destroy this Boko haram.Your death will never be in vain.Take heart Wyari my dear friend.

55. You fought for your fatherland and died for her. Rest in Perfect Peace. You name is written in gold in our hearts. Those who caused the problem are in Abuja stealing billions of dollars and they will be conferred with national honours! God dey o!

56. Chai may God grant u eternal rest hero,so painful

57. Fyn boi......RIP #columbiana#

58. R.I.p Highlander, will never forget you….

59. sorry man
    bad event
    sad story
    RIP MAN

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

60. Hero of our time. May his soul rest in peace.
    Praying for others(my friend inclusive) in different part of the country fighting for our great nation.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

61. RIP LEO, my childhood frnd. we all parted ways after kaduna crisis in 2000. i cant believe you are gone, what happens to Tida and Wyari ur lovely sisters. i cant question God but its hard to see goodbey. REST ON KY. we will all miss you.

Nkechi Afamu.

62. so sad, may his rest in peace

63. Got the news last night. was so sad. heard his unit was ambushed in maiduguri by gunmen believed to b members of BH. twas said he died on the spot. Leo.....rest in peace Bro.

64. RIP my gallant course mate and a great highlander, a good shooter and a drill guru. Wat a fine gentleman officer. 58RC missed u and u will continue to be remembered. Rest on Lt KS Leo a friend, course mate and a brother * tears.......