Photos: German footballer Mario Götze' giant bulge while on holiday with GF | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Photos: German footballer Mario Götze' giant bulge while on holiday with GF

Not that many people knew who he was when these photos were taken two years ago, but last Sunday he scored the triumphant goal that helped Germany win the 2014 World Cup, and now that everybody knows his name, the photos have resurfaced. The photos show German footballer Mario Götze and his model girlfriend, Ann-Kathrin Brömmel on a romantic holiday in Ibiza back in July 2012.

While relaxing on a yacht, Super Mario seemed so excited to be with his hot model girlfriend, that his junk refused to relax/stay down...lol. His giant bulge was on display for several minutes..and what a sight! Hehe. Best part is the two are still together. Continue to see Mario in all his glory....

Same girl two years later with him at the world cup final on Sunday

With Rihanna

112 comments:

1. All I can say is she's beautiful...

2. Linda plix go n get laid oh! Congi na bastard!

3. Just passing I refuse 2 look @ dat. Nooooo
      ...Her Excellency.....

4. Her Excellency, is it Amaka?

2. Pls I need to stop commenting as anonymous, how do I get my picture showing with my name? My google account isn't connecting anymore, any other means? Tnx

3. 1. dis news is STALE 2. d g/frd looked like she's tired 4rm 2much Sex 4rm Gotze 3 Gotze is a gud goal scorer on and off d pitch. 4. Linda d last picz wit rhianna wat re u tryin 2 instigate, how e relate 2 dis news???

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. I'm more interested in looking at the girlfriend's FAT PUSSY. Uuuumh......LUCKY GUY!

6. Wow!! What a romantic couple, i wanna be like them

7. Ichie Arigwogwo16 July 2014 at 10:40

Linda, you sef, you no go kill sombody o

8. hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

9. Gotze, Ur gf will soon be Rihanad. Better ask Karauche !!!

10. Lin lin I know say ur eye go see dat one. Choi choi! u too like dick.

11. Linda i remember you posted these some time back.. That time u even added that d gf tried to help but it failed.. Lmao,check back

12. Hahaha DoroLinda, believe me or not you will soon get appolo with that ur eyes that can't see BIG banana and walk away. Lolz. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

13. ** No Gay tins tho ** buh dis 1 na serious GERMAN SHOCKS .... lmfao

14. My eyes #gay anonymous#

15. Hahaha DoroLinda, believe me or not you will soon get appolo with that ur eyes that can't see BIG banana and walk away. Lolz. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

16. Boss dat thing dey swell up. Gobe!!

17. I'm happy for the two. Gotze na fine boi sha. Good to know they are still together. Its respect kinda. And abou his 'thing'........... It is a natural something.

CoolDiva speaks!

18. I am sure we would have seen the junk in action again if the picture with rihanna was a full one ...hehehe #jezsayin

Champion's Dick!

19. Madam Linda can sabi do this kind tin.

20. him self dey look am

21. MeHhhhhhnnnnnnnnn!!!!! Dat some pointeeeessss oooooo!!!

22. chairs! Linda! u and bulging tinz. omahcindy@gmail.com

23. Yeah me likey. *not the bulge oo*.With d girl I mean. Those pictures shd be captioned "Gotze's Godzilla"....

1. @cute g, there is nothing wrong in admitting you like his bulge. Stop acting pious.

24. what a merge.... choi this guy grab oooo

25. Linda = big dick

26. Its really adorable that they are still together..

27. Linda with pennis..!!...try take care of ya congy ooo linda....mario gotze body just dey respond to stimuli...#NA ME TALK AM COME BEAT ME#

28. Mario u carry! #trafficjam

29. see him small tin lol....

#FemiFex4PDP
    #NigeriaWillSoonBeGood
    femifex@gmail.com

30. Linda oh........ take am easy before some babes no go fit reason well today..

31. Uhmm Linda you don start again o

32. really? u call dat giant linda? don't b a learner oo!! dats like 6inches Nd its even erect! come nd see better prick of 10inch,still very thick ! u will go to heaven nd come ba!!ck

1. Oh God !!! Plz help this young lad he has gone nuts.

2. Onyx hahaha ur jus nt serious. . Hes wearing smtin tyt so it cnt bulge out d more

33. Love Gotze. Biggest dissapointment was when he left dortmund for bavaria...
    And wtf is that used diaper doing here? @ rihanna. Shes meant for the bins.'

*:-* SimonGuy*:-*

34. Kull. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

35. Lili!!! u too like giant things lol

36. and how is this giant? *long hiss*

37. Gotze has erection problem jor!!!!!!

38. Endowed Gotze and beautiful sexy girlfriend. So sweet to know they are still together.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

39. I remember these pictures, but you are wrong Linda, some of us knew him, though he hadn't gained as much fame as he has now, but if you followed BVB, both he and Kagawa lit up the bundesliga.

40. Hahahaha you can't cheat nature and the girl is dam sexy.

41. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All i really wanted is me banging that pretty model....

42. Hahahahahhaa,linda u no go kill person hia.which kin tin b dis one ooooo.d gal sef d run luk @ d pic

43. Linda I knw u won't let dis gist pass u by..lool..u too like dickson..if u didn't knw mario 2yrs ago then u ar nt a football fan ,Onyxx come n comment , u like dick pass linda.....................................#KingOfKings

44. hmmmm.lol..nice instrument

45. Linda like u already mentioned, it's a v v v stale news

46. Nothing sexy about his gf abeg

47. PLease Rihanna, leave him alone oooooooo. U are a bad Egg. But those willy's are edible. muahhhhh...GF is LUCKY.

48. o'l boy yeeeee!!!! i cant stop laughing my brains out
    this is hilarious.......chai this kind amu wey dey embarass person.....lol

49. whaaaooow, how did that guy stay that hard for so long. The PJ just refused to go down.

my kind of guy

50. Nice
    For your branded wears, shoes, suits,sunglasses, bags ,belt visit @the_luxury_mall or Email :theluxurymall2@gmail.com

51. linda stop being messy.... why put up a pic with rihanna? #shadypalmtree #kermit #shadefulzone

52. Lol,that aint much of a big one.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

53. It really shows that he is a man n very very active.... BASiLIANO i rep igbo

54. Linda, I've got a giant bulge for you as well. Anytime you want it come gerrit.

55. The dude seriously need a room...that dick is hungry..

XDON D DON

56. Chaiiii Lin Lin, Dariz God ooooo. This post that is making me wet in the office ehhh Chaiiii Lekwa Amu ooo.

57. 2 yrs & still counting! wen re they tying d nots! footballers & models ladies! same tin wit dat of France footballer! nice one anyway

58. It seems Linda has a thing for DICK

59. Dorolında, you too like dıckson... Forget oo é get Some D***k Wey dey reach womb... IT İŞ WELL

60. linda! linda! linda!
    how many times i call you?

61. Linda! Ok.......@least I knw he scored d goal now

62. Daris indeed God hmmmmmm.

Breezy_p 080MTN rocker

63. Score the fastest hat-trick & win instant airtime on the LG Hat-trick quiz!
    Log on to facebook.com/LGAFRICA to play now!!!

64. Actually, Götze has been very hyped up among football fans ever since he emerged and he was well known then.

The painful thing is that you put up this exact post when this happened. Too bad many don't have a sharp memory. Just looking for website traffic now.

65. Onyx despite yr cooked up abusive father story,i now see reasons y d man hates u,like u claim!you hv no regard for yr life n u are a lost already,u claim to be 17 yet wen adult issues are being discussed u bring yr dirty mouth into it.merenu onwe gi ebere nwa a!go to school,no way,read your books who sigh,learn a trade okwu,walk away wen u see stories like ths for adults inanu,before i flog that evil spirit wey dey yr body comot!Linda beta restrict unda age ppl like onyx fm commenting on stories like ths biko,ka ndi okenye kpa nkata biko!DatDivaJoy!

1. Fell off from my bed laughing. Joy you wont kill me with laughter.

66. Gotzeereeeeer. (Linda's Man)

67. Lolz. Linda, Linda, the daughter of Mr. Ikeji, the only lady with the sharp eyes. Linda, you too dey see sef and when you see, you no dey comot eyes cos e dey become news. Nothing like erection problem there, that babe is simply sexy and irresistable. So I don't blame the guy's JT its just responding to mama's call.

68. Lmfao!!!..omg that crap is so embarrassing..btw is that all of him there??..loolzz..buh he did such a great job at d finals..u go gotze!!

69. dis dick dey hungry me ooo

70. Is just okay, nothing extra ordinary. That Ghanaian player's own is bigger, and better.

71. Rihanna go f*ck dis boy, if she hasn't already by now. That girl is lost!! For the girlfriend, don't leave him bcos of Rihanna o, you have stayed this long with your man to see him celebrated by the whole world. Enjoy it, enjoy him….

72. LMAO, HOPE aunty riri didnt see this pic before sunday

73. ok..patoswife@gmail.com

74. THAT SHIT AINT any giant jo..about 5inchies or something..so if u see the bulge of my 8 incher,, u go faint na...

n come to think of it..why wud the thing be standing like that for no good reason....no be im ol gf be that???...me thinks the dude took some Viagra things.dick isn't meant to stand like that for an old gf na.unless when aroused or stimulated....n from the pics neither of the 2 is happening/happened

75. Beautiful couple,nice sight,the ladies are happy,Linda when will u make the guyz happy too? Lol

76. E go be say dem just dey start dat time. Na so.

77. LInda you 2 like dick! kai!

78. Well its Obvious, it takes a lot of Balls to score a world cup wining GOal...el Cardinal

79. The guy na sharp guy in like sweet things..... Linda no mind them they no sabi anything..

80. Linda, I think you are sex starved and you dont have a man in your life or your man has small dick. You are always excited to write about big dicks and post the photos making suggestive comments.

81. linda na only guys own you dey show, make we see babes own too now "pictures of girl getting horny no be bad idea" LMAO.