Pic: Kim K's ex Reggie Bush weds his Kim K look-alike babymama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 July 2014

Pic: Kim K's ex Reggie Bush weds his Kim K look-alike babymama

Kim Kardashian's ex-boyfriend and someone many consider to be the true love of her life, NFL star Reggie Bush is a married man. The Detroit Lions running back, 29, married his baby mama and Kim K lookalike Lilit Avagyan, 26, yesterday Saturday July 12th at the Grand del Mar in San Diego, California. The couple have a one year old daughter named Briseis.

And guess who posted the first pic from the wedding online? Kim K's step brother, Brody Jenner. He didn't attend Kim and Kanye's wedding in Italy but was at Reggie's wedding and shared photos. Some family members are not loyal...lol. Congrats to Reggie and Lilit. See more photos after the cut...

123 comments:

1. He's nt a fan of kim, bt reggie..... HML reggie, tnk ur God say u no marry kimwhore

1. You don't understand English, she's not the love of his life, but he's the love of her life. Read well.

2. Fake ass nigga

3. When some fmy member will b acting funny.lol

4. You reffer to your fellow woman as a whore........ She must be a better whore than you.....

XDON D DON

5. Kim K is still da best!

6. @anonymous- pls were did I quote love of life or watever, y nt read well bfor u comment..Smh nd @xdon idiot m entilted to my own comment... Fool

2. I agree with you linda,Reggie is kim's true luv, he is still obsessed with her

1. U and her both wish he still was.why didnt he get back with her when she tried all she could after ending her marriage to kris?

2. You don't understand English. She's not the love of his life, he's the love of her life. Read well.

3. You don't understand English. She's not the love of his life, he's the love of her life. Read well.

4. Okpo it's the other way round.. she still obsessed with him..He dumped her

5. I don't think Reggie is obsessed with Kim, He the one who left her, he refused to marry her, u can't leave theperson u obsessed with, that girl is living Kim's dream.

3. Awww! The wife looks so cute.
    I wish them a blissful married life.
    And Lindiway that lady doesn't look like Kim, she cute in her own way.

1. Thank you bona, don't know Linda's obsession with Kim and thinking that really this girl looks like kim is really reaching

2. Somethings don't matter. I guess kim thinks same

4. Hmmmm,family squabbles.congrats dear regie. ...Lady Daisy

1. Na wa 4 som family members sha...hml...n it obvious he hasn't gotten over kim by wedding her look alike...oma se o

2. Follow me on instagram n imma follow bk
      Teemah_salau

5. Lol nice.....she's beautiful and has a nice body too...Reggie is one hell of a handsome man though. . And Yes, he' s one guy kim will never get over, just like Riri will never be able to get over Chris lol. Congrats to them btw

6. Kim is finer sha. Hml to dem

7. Look alike or not, Kim is more beautiful than this bride...

The best man looks like Brody Jenner, Kim's half brother..

Rob is a looser for life, he thinks romancing with people who are not in the good books of his family, such as Lamar and Reggie will give him peace, family is family and no one can replace yours, cos they've got a family of their own too... He's likely to die in frustration!

1. That's how you fail exams, read. The post well before you comment....Olodu!

2. Take it easy where did u see Rob in this post. Read again and stop raining abuse on him, he is a grown ass man and can make decision for himself. We watched what they want us to watch, you don't know the half of whatever is going down in the family or with him, so just chill abeg.

Post my reply

3. Why are you abusing Rob when his name was not even mentioned. Brady the guy in d photo is d step brother and the one you had in mind I guess.

4. Joke do you know how to read at all? The person you referred to as the best man is Brody Jenner, Kim's step bro and it was he who attended the wedding not Rob. Jeez. Try and read well before commenting and writing rubbish.

5. Ure a fool sha, who kaled rob in dz matr now, na jealousy go kil u sef

6. Seriously joke.... U av a prob! Linda wrote step bro! Not rob... If u ccant read well... Take a chill pill na

7. ITK who is talking about Rob now? + Brady is not related to Kim, so her can't be her half brother or "step brother" as madam Linda puts it.

8. Joke you are a big fool.. what has Rob got to do with this??

9. To comprehend is ur problem

10. Looser?? Abeg is my step my blood?? We are related by marriage! My father married your brother Shikena! He's only being a real dude and not a pretender like you..abi na by force to go wedding? Please thing before you beef or hate.

8. Na WA o. Kimye sha get enemies. Talk2vicann@yahoo.com

9. A big congrats. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

10. LOL! He prolly wants Kim to feel bad bou it

1. Really? She married b4 he did ----C21

11. Crazy #bright bravo#

12. good for them!!!! #Doro Classy#

13. So families ain't loyal abi? Hehehehehehe Kardashians got drama!

14. Happy married life. I like Reggie Bush a lot.

15. There's nutin like nt bin loyal linda.....besides ur nt a member of their family so dnt judge frm d outside. Hml to dem.

16. kim k must be a terrible sister

17. Good for them

18. Hehehehe.. This Brody Jenner if kanye catches you ehhhnnn .!! Your face require plastic surgery !!!

1. I dey tell u. Kanye can vex.

2. Steve, wilhhemina's secret lover. You think I don't knoow? Two idiots flock together.

3. Nekwanum okoro bikonu! Who be dis fool? Anonidiota 8:16! Are u ok? Even wit ma name written boldly, u still cudnt get d spelling right! I laugh u very much.....I mean wah can I possibly say to an anonyfool? Steve baby u don hear am naa. Hehe!

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Over hot dey worry this gal i swear and mr bush must still be in love with kim k for marrying her look alike.....

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Over hot dey worry this gal i swear and mr bush must still be in love with kim k for marrying her look alike.....

21. Lolz! ekwuruibea@gmail.com

22. Congrats to them.

23. Beautiful! Have always crushed on this boy.

24. Eya. Hml to dem. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

25. Anoda boobs of life, well she's pretty.

26. This is a beautiful ass woman. Way, wayyyy more stunning than Ms. west.

27. congrats,,patoswife@gmail.com

28. AWW so nice, beautiful couple, good for reggie he ran for his life from d kardashian spell.. anyways reggie wanted a private and simple life away from d public, Kim wanted d opp...

29. Linda which 1 is kim k look alike plz u Shud know all men av deir own taste and Lilit Avagyan wit Kim is his kind of women wen it comes 2 looks and mayb brody isn't a fan of kanye obviously his friendz wif reggie so he ad 2 pick,white pple are very honest pple not fake 9gerians wu ll even be ur best man and later slide u. Den no dey vex if u no come d most important tin is dey wedded (dats wat africans don't get) and u send a card or called. D media just gave dem a theme 4 nxt Season of KUWTK kim holding a fake grudge wit Brody 4 choosing reggie ova her. Brody just won a fan ~ME

30. Excuse me what's not loyal abt that?
    Abeg linda ikeji say something better.
    I'm so happy for Reggie, if je had married kim I can categorically tel u that they wuld have been divorced.
    Happy married life to them.
    Brody is an awesome guy, pple on here don't realise that evrythn abt kimk is just fake. D sooner dey realise the better.

31. Linda e kom b lyk u dy gossip fire....

32. I know kim is ur rolesmodels linda,
    See ur life?
    If not u wil not hv written this article so sarcasticly.
    Plz look fr a beter person cuz kim kardashn is a bitch!
    So freakn happy for reggie, he has found a true beautiful wife.
    Haters shud fuck off nd take several seats.
    Out!!!

1. Look at u calling someone a bitch,kim k is finer dan all ur generation sha,u will never reach her half no matter all d surgery u do

2. Anon 4:20 u must b silly for ur comment, who says Kim k is nt fine, stay there fighting for Kim wt her plastic n fake lifestyle she doesn't know u n doesn't care.

3. Shataaaap! Anon 4:20 ass licker! Does kim know u? Abi u wan make linda notice u? Idiot so someone can nt say her mind again cus linda has fools like u on this blog. Get lost u lst soul.

4. @Anon 3:51, even if u wanna say something dis stupid, at least check ur grammar! Kim is a ROLESMODELS??? Some parents shda sent dia maids to school instead!

5. Lmfao at this sick dumb degenerate @ anon 4.20
      Like u matter?
      Kim k isn't even up to half of me.
      I'm all real and shez all fake.
      Its quality over quantity bitch, ddnt yo mama teach u that? *sigh* guess she missed that.
      Born my mistake!
      Hahaha

6. Name less fool @ 4.20 ur mates are carryn beta pple on dier head, but na kim k u dey shout for?
      Person wey dey ontop kanye dick, u ya busy outsyd ur d or house tinkn of a D to hop on so ur miserable life can b somewhat of hers.
      Bitch swerve jare

33. Looks like he has a thing for dat 'kim k' look. Congrats to him

34. Diz boi is paind nd nt loyal @al..... Kim no snd am jare

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

35. Loool..Some bros aint loyal................................#KingOfKings

36. Wot do u mean dt some fam member r n nt loyal dey don't even share same mother or father. Btw Brody dint get a plus invite for his girlfrnd can u imagine??? Moreso if Brody hadn't posted it online we wudnt av seen d beautiful pix at least nt now.. I love Reggie, he just doesn't like d public

37. Wow dey realy look alike buh to hell wif kim's broda y d hatred*

38. She is pretty dan Kim big congrats to them

39. Which one be look alike?i no see any resemblance here jo.Kim na person?

40. y much gap btwn d couple
    #dipalyf

41. Dnt tink brody did dat to upset kim. Mayb hes a close nigga to reggie

42. very cute family... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

43. Awww...his wife is so cute. Not rily Kim's look alike tho... @ oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

44. Kardashians dia family 2 get drama.nelo pink

45. Good he didn't marry kim and her dramatic family,

46. If he married a Kim K look alike, he sure isn't over her! Too bad for his wife cos she's someone else's shadow!

47. U re just hating Kim 4 everything, leave her alone, let's try to concentrate on ourselves. Kim na dis and dat. She is making her money. D gals na I pity. Kim does what u do only on a higher level. 4 any man dat meets her to want to marry her shows dere is something good a wife in her. How many bfrnd una don get wen dump una?

48. What do you mean some family members are not loyal? The Kray-darshians and the Jenners have never been on good terms. Especially between Jenner boys and the Kray-darshian sisters and matriach - they only rock with Rob and maybe the other Jenner-mini-Kardashian-lookalikes. He can go to whomever's wedding that he wishes to attend. No loyalty is needed, it is honesty that is important. People went for the Kimye wedding for just show not out of sincerity. Congrats Reggie and his bride. And btw, not everyone is a Kardashian look-alike. Have you seen Kim's original face and nose? She is just like 'play-doe'. Always molding her features. Everyone else is unique except for her.

49. Na real Kim lookalike lols. ~AUCHI GIRL~

50. Kim katrashy looks younger n cuter bt d's guy hot pass Kanye o

51. Gud 4 them,,,,nd I alwz thought brody was true 2 d kardash fam. Mz maybay

52. o yes, she's prettier than kim. Congratulobia to una. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com

53. Kim k look alike ke?dia is nt even an atom of resemblance between dem,kim k is far more beautiful dan dis lady

54. Pretty and she's got nice big boobs. Hope it's not fake.

55. Oh my she's so beautiful and she turned out to be the real love of his life..... The both look happy together

56. If he married her and dumped Kim, it's more that Kim looks her. He married his original.

57. LMAOOOO...@Some family members are not loyal

58. Reggie Bush saw the signs of what she was going to become and ran for his life. I pity him because he obviously loved her and she was head over hills for him but also loved publicity and he was more of a quiet character. He has known th kardashian/jenners for years since his days at USC for college football and Brody has known Kanye for what 2/3 years as kim's man? After all of Hollywood and a few athletes have taken their dump in that vagina? It's not hate, I openly have no respect for someone who lives her kind of lifestyle but I have no animosity to her. p.s. Her list is long and well known to be long, even Christian Ronaldo had a turn on Kim k all the way in spain
    Meanwhile how do you not know Kanye in his obsessive self didn't keep her step brothers off his "xclusive" list. Brandon and the other Jenner brother were also not there. The Jenner brothers are known to not like the extreme spotlight the kardashian crave so no surprise as I'm sure Kanye would think they would ruin the colour scheme of his vision or something stupid as such

59. Brody's evil business...He's trying to spite the Kardashians because he feels Kris refused to promote his music career. Kris and Bruce have broken up, move on and get a life! Mtsheeeewww!!!

60. damilola fambegbe13 July 2014 at 20:15

Hml lol to some family members are not loyal damigal0709@yahoo.com

61. Hei! Abeg Kanye na oyibe 4 where dis Reggie dey, Darkness dey 4 where him dey! Nd Kim's step brother, go get a life! Abeg Kanye 4 Kim 4 life!!!!!!! (KimYe)

@jessyangels4love

62. abeg linda 4get abt d sum family aint loyal he had neva bin a fan of kim nd kanye so dnt judge...HML 2 reggie joor...

63. She finer than kim' atleast she natural not kim wit fake nose,fake butt & fake marriage. Go Raggie u made a right choice

64. Linda why gonna write this subject like this. First of all Kim K's ex and then the wife Kim k's look alike.

Please you know better not to put it out like that .

65. Lovely pic..congrates to dem

*d cheerful 1*

66. All these show biz people too petulant. Brody Jenner forget im age ?

67. Linda write the full story if you must post info,Brody's girlfriend was not invited to Kim's wedding,plus it was Kim's third wedding,i would not bother going either,afterall he can go to her 4th.5th.6th wedding. it was also v rude of her to tell him he cannot bring a plus one to her wedding,Kim's the disloyal one as far as i'm concerned but as you look up to the porn star (she is whether you like it or not,Ray J even peed on her in their porn video that made her famous)
    Anyway HML to the happy couple,no fake posing just smiling and happy on their special day

68. Brody didn't go to Kim's wedding because they didn't invite his wife.. They were busy inviting people who they knew wouldn't show up. Bey and Jay Z.. If I were Brody, I wouldn't have shown up either..

69. The bride is leaning more closer to the bridesmaid than her husband in this photo....

70. Ds is serious

71. HML
    but none of my business tho

72. All of you that came for my throat, knife in hand, much appreciation to you. Special thanks to xxx... You all made my day!

73. I'm so happy Reggie bailed for his life,and God bless his union to a younger and more natural lady.you can even still see her tummy from the dress which indicates she didn't have her baby long ago, which is how natural women are.trust me Kim is biting her lips wishing it was her and if Reggie says he wants her again I can bet she will drop her life for him.Reggie's wife is living Kim's dream! If she likes she should pack in all the billions of dollars from a scripted reality show, produced and directed by her pimp mother and co starring her fame seeking and attention needy sisters, nothing compares being happy with the man you truly love and loves you back.Reggie bush left Kim in pursuit of a better life which he has undoubtedly found in this lady, she didn't leave him, she settled after him.he was wise to know the men in the kardashian family never last starting with their late father followed by all Kim's numerous affairs and boyfriend, her ex husband Damon dash and her 72 day marriage followed by khloe's failed marriage and their mother ending it with Bruce.if you don't die in their hands, you will eventually leave them or they will destroy your career like kanye's or turn you into a seasoned dokpemu like Scott!trust me Reggie you are a wise man and God bless your union!

74. There is nuffin like Kimk
    Jomodex2002@yahoo.com

75. Congrats to them
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

76. why are people dis dumb. the guy that still felt the need to talk about her is the same guy that bailed. abegi the guy just went for the replica since the original is not available.
    as for brody goin to the wedding no p, but posting th epicture first guy u a baby.Get a life

77. why are people dis dumb. the guy that still felt the need to talk about her is the same guy that bailed. abegi the guy just went for the replica since the original is not available.
    as for brody goin to the wedding no p, but posting th epicture first guy u a baby.Get a life

78. nawa for u linda o u no dey post person comment

79. Loyalty has nothing to do with it. Kim is a JOKER even her biological brother has given her some space. Please Reggie dodged that bullet.

80. Mehn, Bruce's boys are so handsome. Brody doesn't care for kim n her pimp mum. Happy for Reggie.