Photos: Man allegedly found with explosives at Awo Hall in OAU | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 July 2014

Photos: Man allegedly found with explosives at Awo Hall in OAU

According to eyewitnesses, the man pictured above identified as Rasaki Adebayo was on Wednesday July 9th caught inside the Awo Hall of the Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-Ife in Osun state, trying to set up explosives. He was caught with what looked like petrol mixed with chemical. The students said he was trying to blow up a block in the hall. The man was immediately arrested and is still in police custody.

122 comments:

lagoseventz@gmail.com said...

Are you kidding me!!! lagoseventz@gmail.com

lagoseventz@gmail.com said...

Dude looks like an apprentice in the bomb making industry

Its always a muslim thing. Its really hard not to associate this religion with negativity. Thank God he was caught. By the way is Osun an APC state?

Hahaha, thank God o. Stupid boy you want kill innocent students? Your own don RED. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

paulfotofit@gmail.com said...

Hmmmm, thank God he was caught

They would have let him set up the explosive, then lock him in that hall and blow it up.... since the idiot feels it's ok to blow up humans.

yes...it can only be a ''Rasaki''

@Mr Rasaki the devil
@Mr Rasaki the Muslim

And now u will tell me you are fasting?

Bode said...

Linda, don't you sleep? Thank God he was caught! bodeakindele@yahoo.com

Nawaooo! Maka why? I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Nwa Aba said...

Boko everywhere

PURPLE said...

Linda goan sleep

Even with stove? Cheap ass BH! Who send am? Pls find out more!

ZeeZee said...

Thank you Lord for this failed attempt at harming your children... continue to expose them. Sir may you begin to just experience the law

Cynthia Iyede said...

Hnmm have some of d westerners been brainwashed too? Poverty na bastard. I guess he has been paid to do dis. The painful aspect of all dis is that he won't even be punished na only to lock them up n release them later is what d NPF knws hw to do

So Yoruba Muslims don dey join Boko Haram, may God punish u if it was true,I trust the Greatest awoiets, them go don give am maximum shishi,God go dey expose una one by one, all the enemies of Nigeria,linda biko post my comment

Na wa o... This guy wants to bring boko haram legacies to the west, what a country....

Jenny says

life would fight back##

life wuld fight bk

haters-slayer said...

thank God he was caught,he will definatly decay in jail.

Hope they beat the cr*p outta him?! Damn bastards

thomassolomon67@yahoo.com said...

God help us fo naija

Hmmm. shaibuladidilash@gmail.com

Are they really sure??

Put that evil device and chemical in his mouth and let explode there. Evil man.

They can always try. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Hope he ws given d beating of his life.. We really need Gods intervention.. Where r we heading to ?
donchyke@yahoo.com

Evil act. He ιƨ lucky they didn't blow him up.

Nawah oh, hope he rots behind bars!

dey Shud resume nd stop delaying my life!!

BH. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

hayyyyyyyyyy!!!!! dese niggas av surrounded us!!!! ife??? Awo Hall!!! Hmmnn...Yall stay safe oo, n be vigiliant...xxx

He should remain there forever.

Lady kim kim said...

Re u shitting me ni?what is all dis?b vigilant

yemi said...

The wickedness of the wicked shall be destroyed in Jesus name.

Naija Blog Queen Olofofo said...

I don't mean to be cruel but he looks like a mad man..maybe he is not mentally ok..is that a stove on his head?

Esh.... said...

Thank God he wasn't mobbed and hacked to death,sane community.... Nigerian police,SSS.... Please get to the bottom of this,is he insane? Was it just a scare? is this for real? And any other intelligent Q conspiracy theory...#fingerscrossed..

Shey they aff bomb north finish,,,nah heavenly thunder go fire una yansh. Mz maybay

linda go and sleep is late already.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Good Lord! What was He thinking? Taking advantage of the strike? Thank God they caught him sha, they would have blamed the wrong people. #GreatIfe

God don catch am...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Alex said...

could this be BH??? after pple commit some grave attrocities u would see them looking all innocent...

aiwaxes@gmail.com

Dis guy is just a lunatic...has serious issues! .Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

He is in police custody and after spending some moment there he wil make call and his oga wil threaten dem to free him.All d once dey hv been aresting wht hv dey done to dem

Devilish man,is this one team bokoharam again???may God save us in this country!

tolad said...

Lucky he was handed over to the police. Awo hall of our time....his case would have been decided in Awo coffee room. What is this world turning to? Man's inhumanity to man on the increase everyday.

RELATIONSHIPS ADVICE said...

Na wa! It better not be explosive...dis one that the mixture looks like 'bitters'

#Good 4 dem

hopesamson0@gmail.com

*****LINDA'S LITTLE BROTHER*****

Abarosia@gmail.com

Nawa ooo

THANK GOD HE WAS CAUGHT ON TIME.....
GD MONI LINDA ND LIBERS.... AV A BLESSED WEEK AHEAD.

Moye B.

na wa for this guy...love2nicee@yahoo.com

BlessingOzoemena said...

Really ? O ma se oOooo Thank God he was caught

na them o, na the boko haram member very soon the go de put something for water go expole stupid people. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com

thankGod they caught him.. patoswife@gmail.com

deal with him. let him be a scapegoat

So it has infiltrated to RASAKI? Devil is wicked! Na woah....

After †Ñ’ƹ Police Has Collect Every Necessary In4mation From This Imbecile, He Should ßƹ Castrated. (Linda's Man)

Boko haram,now everywhere...kashman_002@yahoo.com

Na wao,everyone should be at alert here. After,Fashola wil try to cover up all these bombings. It's seriously creeping in to d west and east.

The explosives should be tied all over his body and blown so that his flesh will scatter all over the place for the vulture to feed on...but all I sEe is a man carrying stove and kerosine for practical....

XDON D DON

Riwo Adhuze said...

Hmmmmm! I just gained admission into that school to do my masters Ooº°˚˚°Âºo! God save us.. riwo11@yahoo.com

E don b 4 you... Lexbukky@yahoo.com

Zoe Ami said...

Thank God he got caught

God don catch am be dat
fegbamuno@yahoo.com

How dare u even think it. Maximum Shishi awaits u for that very move.. Anyway I thank God it didn't happen.

Toba. said...

Oloriburuku,Omo Ale jati jati. The Almighty Lord ll reveal you all.God's wrath ll consume you even in detention.

chioma said...

tank God he was caught. this is the reason why everyone shud b vigilant in our own little way

Greatest Ife! I sure say dey go don beat am to pop

God go dey catch una b4 una go execute una plans. Bunch of BH blood suckin vams.

Thnk God he couldn't do anything

He is just am attention seeker
is that what they use in Bornu.

Faith Ogaga said...

If truely al dis people being caught are frm boko haram, they can confess and lead nigeria †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ shekarau and dis 9tmare can end .....
Pls a neighbours car was also stolen in a recent attack by armed robbers @ my area in ajuwon/Akute and fortunately, his car was dumped @ berger axis ..pls am begging and extending my search for my car LSR 916 CG army Green Goplf 3( it has a pastor TB joshuas sticker @ d back -for easy identification that's if it hasn't been removed )..pls people around ikeja /berger / alausa / Lagos /Oshodi / ajuwon/ akute /sango/ abeokuta etc pls help me ...Its a smal car bt U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt knw hw I suffered †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ save and buy it †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ alleviate the transport problem wt ma kids ....tx ...07033375662...tx..

nawa o....first to comment

Mzfollowfollow said...

Don't blame the guy, that sch can frustrate you. I hear students spend upto 8 years there without hope if graduating, they even commit suicide.

Thank God he was caught o, Awo hall is not a small place if u'v eva bin to dat side of OAU... That was wr I stayd wen I went for one of thr campus xtian programs

Ritakelly said...

Boko haram now looks lik a joke,even poor dirty hungry looking aboki nw carry kerosine and matchstick arod.smh

They should blow his head off before he does any damage to the students

David (dave_gino) said...

Political balderdash on display. Let the law take it's route.

Oh for osun state again and the guy na muslim! E be like bh don take style dey enter south west

Goldberry Blaq said...

God save us o

crazy guy. mycherishedlady@yahoo.com

drizzy said...

#BH now in southwest?

Ah. Dey 4 don break 6 of his bones b4 police came na. Any way deir students. Wan laya

phunshaw said...

Facts:

#1 This guy has a mental problem
#2 He was caught with Petrol and a pack of matches.
#3 He wanted to set fire in a room at Awolowo Hall
#4 No explosives was involved...all na wash

Questions:
#1 Who send him?
#2 How did he gain entrance to the school and even to the block without getting noticed.

God will continue to expose them. Amen and Amen

See e yeye body nd wowo face sef

It is what it is, NIGERIA is at the brink of a civil war. God save us.

MISSPERFECT said...

Good news my country is progressing.

flave said...

OMG!!! shey we go return back to skool wit dis kin news lik dis

What? Oh thank God he wasn't able to carry out his evil intention

Bokoharam una no dey tire!!!!

Oloriburuku somebody

Burn him alive so him too would feel the pain of bombing people.

politics sha.na God go save us for dis country.

Imagine? Hmmm thank God he was caught

elay said...

C how hungry he looks. May God help us o. Nowhere is safe again. Nawa o! lanrefolorunso@gmail.com

All in the name of money..... May God punish yu, yu idiot....

what wil polic do with him? Tel me pls linda

carolineoo said...

this is wickedness of highest order
abebidocuments@gmail.com

CAN U IMAGINE, DIS USELESS YORUBA TOO FOLLOW BOKO HARAM DEY WORK...KILL THEM ALL.........

Hmmm, thank God he was apprehended.

mindizza@gmail.com

Bbg Eze said...

E own don done. Tnk goodness he was caught.

Thank u Jesus. See his ugly face. Igi worko ti nda ina ruu.

LINDA said...

Thank God he was caught ooo! I hope Nigerian police won't cover up his case

HOT-STEPER said...

Na so God go dey expose dem. He has no biz remaining in custody dey shld just send him to d land of d dead Idiot

Be like dis guy won come cook rice ni oo abi na petrol nd stove he won take do bomb? Lolzzzz

Lord have mercy.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Very good! He should be seriously dealt wit!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Let the police investigate properly. He may have other allies- people he work for. #bluesikas@yahoo.com#

Koyinsolaroberts@yahoo.com said...

Its well

dessymal said...

Thank God he didnt suceed...now he will regret why he was born

bad for him
thank God, he was caught...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Nawa oooooo boko yoruba may God hlp us ooo ehisarthur@yahoo.com

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Ife is always on strike. Evidence of sound education, they easily enthuse. And so the sonofabitch sneaks in on the desertion to do Shekau's bidding. He fails though. Mercy! Just hope the school's authorities are learning the hard fact that sound education does not consist in keeping their students away from campus nearly all the time, as it is an incentive to terror wannabes to lunch out in Bin Laden's style....OML

Awoites have soften up, in my time at awo, he would've received maximum shishi at the coffee room. Lucky him.

he is an "alledged mad man cald proffesor"he stays in town...bt how he got into campus with dose shit i dunno..n we say we v security men at road 1.even tho i v graduated,i v frnds der n i dnt pray they shud b blown up...prof.abiku i hope u tighten ur security now instead of licking omisore's ass.

NaNcY DreW said...

Like sum1 wu tried 2 use knockout 2 bomb a plane even Americans made fun of him on Saturdays 9t live. Useless pple disgracing demselves. Trust studentv dey put d stove on his head wit wateva his holding funny buh serious issue.

Now he has metal issues cuz he was caught. If he had succeeded, d story wouldn't be d same. With time all this will come to an end. But until then remain vigilant. Protect ur home, ur place of worship with all u can. An eye 4 an eye. Thought they are fasting d last I checked!

Madam Linda, dnt play hide and seek wit my comment ooo

Didn't u insure it?at least you'll have gotten something if you did.

Wow thank God he was caught