Photos from popular blogger Sisi Yemmie's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 July 2014

Photos from popular blogger Sisi Yemmie's traditional wedding

Lifestyle blogger Yemisi Aiyedun popularly known as Sisi Yemmie and her man Yomi Odusanya got married traditionally yesterday July 17th at The Summit, Alausa, Ikeja. 

Yemisi and Yomi were the lucky winners of a N15 Million wedding in the 'My Big Nigerian Wedding Season 1' contest organised by WED Expo.

Their white wedding holds today at The Redeemed Christian Church of God, Gbagada and will be followed by a grand reception at The Haven Event Center, Ikej GRA. Continue to see photos from the traditional wedding...

83 comments:

1. In d original meaning of good...this is Good....

1. So sweet and romantic. Wish them the very best.
      DoroLinda. Na you we come dey wait for oo. Braggarts; Just yesterday after listening to Banky's song, something came to my mind. I'm having this feeling that Banky W. is kinda predilecting...*cough* And I know you do too DoroLinda. Think about that!

David (dve_gino)

2. So sweet and romantic. Wish them the very best.
      DoroLinda. Na you we come dey wait for oo. Braggarts; Just yesterday after listening to Banky's song, something came to my mind. I'm having this feeling that Banky W. is kinda predilecting...*cough* And I know you do too DoroLinda. Think about that!

David (dave_gino)

3. Congratulation boo.which then all the best.doro couple.we are all waiting for doro linda ikeji wedding date oo

You Won’t Believe what this Snake Girl is Doing with Her Body. So Flexible!
      Here

See how this two girls entertained the crowd
      Here

What this Ghanaians are doing during a pool party will surely amaze you
      Here

4. Maybe linda want to wait for my big nigeria wedding season 2, where she and I will win N20m, buh don't worry linda, I gatt da money to spend, to LIB, we will soon surprise una,..daughter of ikeji wed son of solomon, wow so beautiful..I belief

Son of Solomon

5. Nna na wa o!Eng hard ooo!

2. AwWw! What a colorful weddıng. Wısh you both happıness and all the good thıngs öf Lıfe. IT İŞ WELL

3. Awww lucky them...... Beautiful couple. They want me to be feeling I need to marry too soon

4. nice looking. congrats. pretex4luv@yahoo.com

5. Happy married life to them, wish them all the best in their marriage

6. Very beautiful and colourful.lovely couple,hml.

7. Wow!! i love this, the couple looks cute and their cloth is superb.

8. Congrats to them.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

9. Nice combo, cool photos HML!

10. Beautiful colours all around. Congrat to them

11. This hall is called no mosquito in heaven

12. Nice setting and cute bride!

13. Happy married life to my fav. Blogger.Monday chit chat go sweet die as her ministry has finally moved to the permanent site.

14. Dark knockle every where...HML to dem.

15. Her Excellency!18 July 2014 at 18:05

Congratz to d beautiful couple....God bless ur marriage!

16. dnt tell me dey used d 15million! dey wud use 7million for both weddings, 2mill for honeymoon, 2mill for investment, and keep d remaining four mill!! choi! i trust my ibo brothers, dey dnt dull in such situation

1. Mumu! They didn't win 15m, they won a 15million naira wedding!! What part don't u get? It means their wedding is worth 15m frm photography to make up to decor to food, hall and all d essentials of a wedding all paid for... I should start volunteering to teach English in schools for free man! Especially the comprehension classes necause these Nigerians just tire me!!! I usually hold myself back a loooootttt from commenting all the time and explaining simple English to people. Am beginning to believe that even if it were written in their mother tongue, dem go still like d comprehension shaa! I just tire.

17. Me luv their colour! They should name their 1st son Lucky!

18. Fine couple n a nice setting...couple like dis make me wanna get married asap...

19. beautiful..hml..patoswife@gmail.com

20. It's so colourful.........HML to them!

21. Linda when is your own wedding coming up??

22. Congrats to them.
    She looks adorable.

23. Lovely lovely lovely...

24. LOVELY........ HML....

MAY GID BLESS UR UNION. AMEN
    Moye B

25. Wow! Love the color of their native attire, they make a great couple

26. So nice, I pray we hear Linda's own soon too

27. Congratulations to her. I wish her and her hubby well. She's a delightsome blogger. Her makeup is exquisite kinda like what ThatIgboChick would do. Her hubby looked happy too. And her costume aka attire are pretty. Her choice of colour is wow!

28. This is colourful.may God bless your union

29. HML.May Good Lord bless your home

30. thats really nice
    congrats to dem

31. Kk good .. Linda nwa ikeji I can't wait to see urs .

32. Pretty babe and nice decoration.

33. A big congrats to the couple. They deserve it.

34. linda, when is ur own wedding?.

35. Beautiful. .. Linda u are next ooo

36. Banke Meshida of faces, doing her make - over wonders. Nice

37. seriously i just have to give it to yourba people ona too much. they look magnificent. their aso ebi is really nice.

38. The colors of the native are superb

39. Awesome!! Can't wait for Sisi Lindas' day.

40. Awwww they make such a beautiful couple, they look truly happy in each others arms....... Happy maried life to the bride and groom#cheEzyjayne

41. shes obviously not a full yoruba chick. what part of naija wears that red/wine costume she had on with the crystals?

42. Congratz sis yemi....I can't wait to see my Linda in her bride makeover too. @funmimy

43. OJERECORDZ2@gmail.com18 July 2014 at 19:30

these is the best wedding post[picture posted on linda ikeji's blog] of the year.....may God keep and guide there marriage

44. Congrats Sisi Yemmie. Linda's own is here already in Jesus name. Beautiful everything

45. Love their outfits, beautiful couple

46. Bright colors..
    They look so happy together and I wish them the very best in this new path..

47. Congratulations to the couples

48. Yorubas are just damn ugly, even makeup cant save them.

1. Kilokan e, oloriburuku,elenu jakujaku oloshi Omo ale.... You're not ugly, let's see a picture of you.

2. R u kidding. I am yoruba and I hate it when men say I don't look Yoruba.
      Are you kidding me?How are yorubas supposed to look?
      And in my opinion No one can generalize yoruba women.we look beautiful and not at all the same.

49. Linda this could be us. But u were busy making iyanga

50. I tap into such wedding b4 dis year runs out in the mighty name of Jesus! My partner shall locate me too-amen! Congrats,beautiful couple! Tosin

51. The decor is wow!!! HML to them.

52. OMG! Dis is absolutely beautiful. I wish them marital bliss.

53. So this wedexpo story was real. Hmmmmmm

54. This Akin Eso guy has really done well in such a short time he entered this our wedding industry o

55. dorofine.Hpy married lyf 2 them

56. beautiful.... That is our attire ...... Her wine and silver attire is worn by iteskiri tribe from delta state..... She looks so beautiful.... Proudly iteskiri... Am going to dress like that very soon....

57. These couples mst b lucky 4 libers lik this not 2 criticize.... +noinsult.

58. well, this is just WOW!

59. Yes o finally the ministry done enter permanent site. .....congratulations sisi and bobo

60. Money is good. I will have lots of money in JESUS name AMEN.

61. wow this is really good.
    The deco and makeup, soooo on point.
    Congrats and HML.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

62. when is the next competition please? Beautiful