Photos from Juliet Ibrahim's movie premiere in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 July 2014

Photos from Juliet Ibrahim's movie premiere in Lagos

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim premiered her debut flick as a producer, 'The Number One Fan' at Silverbird Galleria in Lagos on Friday July 4th. The movie is now in various cinemas across the country. It features Yemi Blaq, AY Comedian, KC Ejelonu, Kofi Adjorlolor, Prince David Osei, Juliet Ibrahim and a host of others. See more photos from the premiere after the cut...

88 comments:

1. Wow ..now that's a lot of hips hope it's not padded..

2. Nice one julie #bright bravo#

3. sweet... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

4. Her face and her legs. .,, 2nd pix says it all.. But facially she is beautiful...!!

5. Good for her

6. wow Juliet ibrahim looks so beautiful#chizzy says so

7. Chei! K leg of life.....

8. Lovely faces. Nollywood should get ready 4 me. I'm out **CATCH ME IF U CAN***

9. how come only these celebs supported her?where is her boyfriend IK?this enyinna tries too hard.he seems to always want to feel among with bryan's group.

1. I disagree, he's actually one of the few that got class in nollywood, just not a regular feature, dude is in a class of his own joor!

2. Shut up! leave my crush alone ewu Gambia! bloody troll

10. Beautiful faces!!!!! In inyanya's voice mama lekwa ukwu!!!!!!!!!!!!choi mami water package!...............MaXi ViA bLaCkBeRrY9930

11. Can't she stand well..

12. Kai dis AY, he don try tire yet d local look no gree leave him body. Upon say u marry clean girl d thing no gree rub off on u. It is well.

13. Is she bleaching?

1. Was asking myself the same question...

14. Nice one. #Mr Vybez#

15. She look's UGLY in that pic. lol. Her legs look's like that of a witch.

16. Juliet is pretty but she's gotta learn how to stand to hide her knock-knees!

17. I can't understand nollywood again even amateurs,wil b producers nd director ,can't remember last wen I watch una film,dis girl juliet dat can't act ,I hate any movie she's in,talkin lik she doesn't knw hw to spek english,is nw a producer ok nw,kabishhhhh nollywood#bebo#

18. saw the advert of the movie,cant wait to watch it...love juliet's dressing

19. Julliet Ibrahim of life! Omo to shan

20. Congrats to her.....

21. Ok seen.........I will wait for the #150 copy for part 1&2.....

XDON D DON

22. Good for her. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

23. why are the legs black and the faces are white, hiss

24. not a fan...wack actress

25. cool.please visit my shoe here@ www.remiteapictures.blogspot.com

26. We don see oo

27. Thought she's Ghanaian? So why premier her movie in Nigeria?

28. beautiful people.. patoswife@gmail.com

29. And where is ur sis Linda? So dis was why she left her hubby..

30. That must be her sister, the girl close to her in the first pix. The girl fine o.

31. Congrats Julie. ...I see Chichi my friend...

32. Chaiii this chick has bad k leg oo,and why is her upper body brighter than her lower body in the 1st and 2nd pics....guess u can't have it all

33. Juliet ibrahim she is a very beautiful woman 4get say she fair. Even if she black like dat small boy ONYX she will still b a drop dead gorgeous woman anytime

34. Juliet Ibrahim is a babe, but that her K leg is EPIC!!!

35. Iru Fanta, okpa coke...

36. This babe is fine shaaaaa!

37. Linda oyinye Ikeji! R u ok? Wat hv u done with ppl's comments?! Upload ASAP! 2day s boring enough. I hv since prayed 4 d juju affecting tis blog...tasha!

38. why is she doing it in Nigeria? with her severely repulsive 'k' legs

39. Linda na wa for you ohh. You they fight me,lol you know even post your look alike pixs the one way I send you. Alright bye and take care.

40. Is dat why r feets are dark, compared to d upper part of her body?

41. C as AY eyes b lyk person wey jst finish 2 tke SK#inortalkooO,nd dey al luk 9ice bt who is d sean paul guy?

42. Why didn't she do it in Ghana? Running to Nigeria all the time

43. buy your clothes from bestlady.co.uk

44. www.bestlady.co.uk

45. YOU WANT MAKE SHE SWALLOW THE MICROPHONE????? RE: SECOND PICTURE LOL

46. Coool. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com, 08063645540. Mi email is nt functional at d moment.

47. I c no super star dia so I dnt care abt d muvie coz t wil stil b same borin naija film...... Poor story line,poor filmin,poor set nd artists,jst bag of rubbish infact so no point 2 waste ma moni

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

48. Juliet is pretty but dis her leg no be here. She shudnt be putting on skinny trousers.

49. K LEG of Life . I salute Juliee Baby

50. She never still forgive her BF? Well...that's none of my business. Congrats!

51. Nice!!!! The second to the last pics,me likey!!! #hinhinhinhin

52. nyz. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

53. No comment till I watch da film.

54. good for her

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

55. And dis girl sabi abuse ppl ehn? Hin don forget say hin leg sef get comma. Nice of her sha

56. Juliet is getting white or is it the flash

57. chai!...see beauty.Julie baby you are looking sweet..love yhu

58. Am expectant, up girl way to go.

59. Ay was dope... The movie was shite! Waste ur money not people.

60. Colourful. Moon5u@yahoo.com

61. OVER BLEACHING WITH CHICKEN LEGS...........THESE FAKE ASS CELEBRITIES...ABEG NEXT PAGE JOOR!

62. Awesome........I luv d geh sha....

63. Nice.

CoolDiva speaks!

64. Chicken legs

65. Her eye Brow doughhhhh
    Dway Ay dey hold women waist ehhhhhhhh

66. Ghanian go to ur country and priemere', no money there abi eiiiiiiii! Naija runs don pay sotey u get money produce movie, u wan die put for here? Ur dressing to casual, a dress would have been more flattering
    Mnwhl u no even invite A listers to come, oh I forgot, ur mouth and attitude can't earn their friendship, eeeya, Ghanians leave us alone