Photos from Dr Sid's fiancee Simi Osomo's bridal shower in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 July 2014

Photos from Dr Sid's fiancee Simi Osomo's bridal shower in Lagos

Simi Osomo's younger sister threw her a bridal shower over the weekend. Simi will marry Dr Sid this Sunday July 27th. Will bring official pics from the bridal shower later...for now see two more pics after the cut...

67 comments:

1. very nice looking people. sure it was fun. its obvious.

How to make home income / money from your phone. click and see

1. Simi still lies,she organised it Herself now she's saying her yonger sis.mtcheew

2. What's your own there funminista? How is it painting u. Whether she organised it herself or her did which one concern u there? Or r u hungry? Na wa for people o!

3. Hahahaha my tot exactly
      Wat happened Vegas stays in Vegas.

4. Yeaaa niceee, trust they had fun

5. Funminista it's official we hate you, go commit sucide already....just go and die abeg

2. She finally did it in lagos, cooool

1. Hello gay.... am here to bang yo ass off LIB!!!

2. Lol chai this gay boi don suffer

3. Beautiful

4. Niceeeee, can't wait for mine..

5. Looking lovely nd colorful. . Hml in advance

6. OH! SHE DO ANOTHER ONE 4 9JA NI LOL SHE 4 CARI AM GO COLOMBIA LOOL. CONGR8 2 HER SHA

7. Very colorful.
    Its obvious they had fun.

8. Finally it happening uh. Happy for you #boo. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

9. Miss pepedicular.........Aka outta here22 July 2014 at 10:00

Hmmm,so finally she had a shower in Naija,yeye d smell,I thought she was forming vex with her friends for attending the Usa version and dis invited them...

Madam sisi,I hope u won't turn to the next Lola Omotayo....

Am outta here....
    Waiter...bring d Palmyyywine

10. Nice and hope she has reconcile with her friends o,Sandy Berry s.imoh@yahoo.com

11. Nt a fan so I dnt care

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

12. Am sure these are the friends invited to simi and Sydney's wedding. Lol

13. I wish Dr Sid and Simi a happy marriage life

14. Lovely, congrat miss..... ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

15. Nice #bright bravo#

16. Congrats to dr sid and simi'nice bridal shower*beautiful faces*

17. Nice pics. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

18. Yay! Her friends turned up to this one. But how did they explain their absence at the hen night? Awkward...

Kimmy *****

19. The girls are really having fun

20. wow! pinky. lovely,Congrats.

21. Hmmm hope the ban friends did not attend that bridal shower.

22. Congrats to them *smiles*

23. HML in advance.

24. 9c one simi,Yoruba girls rock! I don't know why ibo men can't keep their eyes off yoruba ladies. *wink*

1. Dr Sid is not Igbo. .punk

2. you wish! Igbo men do not like yoruba women. Is it not Simi that comes from a very wealthy background? The ones with money attract all sorts of suitors (for obvious reasons) but even yoruba men (once they get a little money) run across the river niger to marry Igbo girls. They may want you for sex, but not marriage, unless your family is loaded.
      So please eh, keep dreaming.

25. Good they didn't stand her up this time around.
    Lovely photos.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

26. Ehyaa.. I hope she's now happy and has forgiven/reconciled with her friends. Thumbs up time her sis. .the party looks fun

27. Y she no carry her bridal showers to toronto this time n lets see if she will be smiling like dis.Lagos is d base. Congrats Shaa, i jus hope dis babe love dr sid cos i see she like "notice me" n her shakara too much

1. U Wey no dey do notice me and Shakara Wey never see who go marry you your file dey God table....

28. Congratulations In Advance To Both Of Them. (Linda's Man)

29. Congrats to her. I guess her friends who missed that of vegas have been forgiven cos they'll be here. Na Rio she for move am go nau. Owo daa

30. Congratulations Simi :) Have you unbanned the "friends" you banned?? *BBM GRIN*

31. That's better......instead of deceiving herself that people will travel to Vegas just for party.

32. thats nice, I can see you guys are having fun, HML in advance

danskila1@gmail.com

33. Alicia says...22 July 2014 at 12:00

Linda, that's it? Rubbish! Why even post?
    Next biko

34. nice... happy for her..
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

35. Mumu,is dis nt wat u sld hv done...u sld hv fixed anoda one @ toronto naaw or kafanchan n expect pple to come.

36. Are you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature..

37. for the ones that couldn't afford Vegas

38. Why didnt she just do this in the first place? #destinationthingzoshi

39. Aren't u hapi wit dis? Tut u'll opt for Las Vegas again or even Paris. Lmao

40. Y she no go BoraBora this time?

41. nice..patoswife@gmail.com

42. Beautiful and Classy shower. Ain't no party like a Yoruba party.

Yorubas rock men.... No match. Congrats Simi and Sidney.

43. her sis get eye for better thing...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

44. http://earn4task.com/?id=1767. Cool way to make cash weekly.

45. Datz more like it......Not Vegas!!!!!