Photos: Chika Ike stuns in red bodicon see-through dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 July 2014

Photos: Chika Ike stuns in red bodicon see-through dress

The actress wore this red bodycon see through high slitted dress with her new haircut to The Voice movie premier which took place today at Ooriental hotel, Lagos. See more photos after the cut...

94 comments:

1. Lili i didn't see anything oh!
    nice dress

1. Yap you can't see anything because it's not a see through dress. Don't mind unfashionable Linda. It's called a see through if a large part of the dress is sheer. This is a mesh insert body con dress. Linda take note!

2. she looks gud,buh lack nyash.

3. This is like a cut out gown linda abeg

4. SHE LOOKS GUD... BLE BLE DON DEY SEE ROAD OOOOOO... NICE
      Moye B

5. SHE LOOKS GUD... BLE BLE DON DEY SEE ROAD OOOOOO... NICE
      Moye B

2. She is Kk n pls is D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ nkiru I̶̲̥̅̊ see dere? Where she for come out ni

3. Linda this is the second time in 2 days o. Abeg be objective. I am not 'stunned'...

4. She is really looking swt.. linda it takes u d whole day to post informations on ur blog. U r dulling o

1. Informations kwa. Meanwhile, you no get another work to do? Na to dey sit untop blog ba. Get busy dear.

5. gorgeous chika,

WEIRD STUFF! Woman hospitalized for
    allergic reaction to husband’s sperm, read details @emeraldmadu.blogspot.com

6. Linda, what happened to you? I've lost count of the number of times I refreshed your page today! MB.C. DORIS

7. Beautiful lady, love ur dress!!!

8. d babe is jst trying so hard to be in d news dese dayz and her strategy is wrking. She try fine sha.

laurettaanekwe@gmail.com

9. All I see is IMU,bia linda,u don dey relax o,no better news today,abeg step up,i love u anyday,u are a good role model,I wish I have a sis like u,may God provide for my elder ones too,weldone sis

10. Lovely.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

11. hmmm. nigerians every gow now is bodycon

12. Love the gown,not good for pneumonia pple like me though but she sure stuns in it.

13. Hia nkiru sylvanus where thou at?,as for chikason,I luv d gown

14. chika chika you fine o no be small i envy you o but that exclude your legs o.preciousezekiel@gmail.com

15. She looks beautiful. Me likey

16. She looks like porsha stewart in the first pic

17. Errrm.....nt feeling d gown on her.....dunno why. She doesn't have high taste wen it cums to foot wears shaa.

18. Lovely dress but it doesnt suit her

19. na dis kind new look dey reign for them?first was Rita,Now chika ,very soon other copy cats join them

20. Dis girl be forming Kim k, walking up and down her compound like a mad woman. Na her gate man wey dey snap am I dey pity sha, d man don get double work.

1. Lolz. Whoever you are, you too get bad mouth. But somehow I share your thought on who is taking the shots.

21. Linda!! Bodicon???

22. What is all the posing about??? Is it to get more "clients"?

1. Yes, she is about to add your father. Senseless goat.

2. What sort of reply is that? Did anyone insult you? Why can't Nigerians just be constructive in their criticism of others without insulting? Is Chika a god or something that can't be criticised?

3. C reply of life @ adding ur father.

4. C reply of life @ adding ur father.

23. (Back of life)Imagine if we ar all created wit 1 hand? Nice looks thou

24. She try sha.aledugrace@gmail.com

25. What's with the chest out and wide shoulders?

26. See truuuu? Wat of braless at least let's see d nipples

27. Replies
    1. If you want news go to BBC, CNN, Aljazeera.....ect.

28. Linda I see Chika Ike is your new Kim K... Na waaoo!

*My R1.50c comment*

29. Lady In Red (Linda's Man)

30. I swear she looks so so good...... Omo see height...

XDON D DON

31. Beautiful dress!!!!!! Me likey...... Buh we don't have to see tru to appreciate u deary!!!

32. She looks gorgeous. . Goo gal u rock.. nice shape

33. Her back view is not encouraging Linda.

34. sweet lady

35. Similar to that of ToniaWizkid
    VICTOR

36. Similar to that of ToniaWizkid
    VICTOR

37. Good. The front view score 61%, while back side 32%. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

38. Linda u be mugu ooo.. Wetin person dey see tru dia? Make she naked nah make we see weather she get fine nipples and firm boobs.. Chika no dey like shave her pussy dat yr in school... Na small casting .she get nice ringing town though. Let me stop here..lolz

39. Naa!!! It didn't work for me, the dress is meant for omotola, and toolz, I can't see the curve,not to good gal

1. Not those Yoruba fatties you mentioned lol that couldn't survive this dress without body magic and other tricks. Mtchewwww, park well

40. Another staged photos! Good sha.

41. so she walked up, took a shot, walked back, took a shot so you could see the back, then went back to her room to sleep....hmmmmn very intriguing

42. She's good. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

43. Nothing special abt the cloth#jennifereze@yahoo.com

44. LIB house of enemies...just appreciate her abeg

45. Is she a swimmer ? see shoulder like duplex . With narrow hips like man she be like tranny.dress tip pls pls avoid fitted dresses and long sleeve go for fit and flare or skater thank me wella.

46. Nice dress..her feet reminds me of Naomi Campbells feet ..

47. ohhh nice ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

48. Great body..great dress nd she is rocking it!..nt sure bou d hair on her tho. Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

49. Me don tire for this woman..what's all this .. shoving herself down everybody's throat ..It haff do ..We've seen you

50. Me don tire for this woman..what's all this .. shoving herself down everybody's throat ..It haff do ..We've seen you

51. Looks good.

52. Nice dress but not stunning on that figure

53. nice. patoswife@gmail.com

54. Well she is not married. So she is selling her package to suitors..
    The Lumdy blog Review

55. Beautiful....
    Follow me on instagram n imma follow bk
    Teemah_salau

56. Nice Outfıt..But are legs looks like Dstv remote... IT İŞ WELL

57. Hardly comment but ve to do this
    @ Chika Ekezie: did u say "body magic thinz"
    are we looking at the same dress, person belle dey show, u still say na body magic she wear. COMMON APPRECIATE A GOOD THING WHEN YOU SEE IT JARE.

Chika Ike is beautiful, simple!

58. WOW,see Nkiru looking nice, money is good.

59. Bodicon dresses are out . They are the cheapest forms of clothing Ever ! Polyester, nylon mix etc *yuck*

60. She looks good. Make una dey appreciate better thing when una see am

61. Simply stunning.. abeg everything is not all about hips, moderacy still applies. Chika is sexy with the outfit.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

62. Linda abeg I no see new hair cut rather na new weavon style I see. D second pose no gel at all

63. Beautiful I love her gown

64. She try. Love d dress cos I love red. Dazall!

65. strutting around her compound in red dress and showing off culnary prowess =looking for a man..thirsty

66. She looks gud thou.... Buh not really rocking the dress