One Night In Vegas: showing nationwide in cinemas from July 18th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 July 2014

One Night In Vegas: showing nationwide in cinemas from July 18th

Movie lovers are in for a theatrical treat as Nigerian born director; John Uceh’s ‘One Night In Vegas' hits cinemas across the country tomorrow Friday, July 18. Produced by Koby Maxwell, a Ghanaian musical star and film producer, ‘One Night In Vegas’ is described as a more collaborative alliance and partnership between Nollywood, Ghollywood and Hollywood. Continue...

The movie which has received critical acclaim at various international film festivals as a landmark film setting a new standard of excellence for the African movie industry features Ghollywood’s John Dumelo, Van Vicker and Koby Maxwell. The cast also includes Hollywood’s Jimmy Jean Louis, Miss Universe 2010 Sarodj Bertin and African King of Comedy Michael Blackson.

‘One Night In Vegas’ focuses on a couple who try to better their relationship with a trip to Las Vegas, the events that occur don’t go as planned but unlike the popular saying, ‘what happens in Vegas doesn’t always stay in Vegas. Watch Trailer below...

29 comments:

1. Dats a nice one, will love to watch it...judilucy2011@yahoo.com

2. Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

3. COOOOOOL........

Moye B.

4. Ok #bright bravo#

5. Y one 9t in Vegas? Y not one 9t in accra, obudu, PH. Y vega hun? My opinion tho am entitled 2 it. Gudluck 2 dem

1. Cos vegas is the sin city. And if they needed to portray dirt and scandal, vegas wld be more like it than accra or obudu. Gerrit?

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No any top nollywood act so technically this ghollywood/hollywood and nothing like nollywood here abeg....

7. OMG!!!!!! This is superb, I love this movies, I'm So not gonna miss watching it.

8. 1st to comment ...........catch me if u can

9. can't wait ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

10. A must see movie!!
    .....ZAMANIAN.....

11. With all dis artistes mentioned, its like i shuld be seeing d movie already. Am sure it'd be great

12. Cant wait to see this.

CoolDiva speaks!

13. Awww see my crush *Dumelo* I know its gonna b thrilling watching this movie.

14. No doubt about it, is a must watch movie. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

15. Hope I†'s Gonna ßƹ Interesting. (Linda's Man)

16. No nollywood actor/actress here ooo

17. Y did u ommit Yvonne nelson's name...she is among the major characters? ehn...Linda?

18. Just hope this is not another case of overhype, if not I will swear off completely from indigenous movies

1. I hope so oooo..i remember "last flight to abuja" was just overhyped. I almost smashed my television when I finally got to see it on Africa magic

19. Why did u omit yvonne nelson's name? She is among the main characters! Thought we wouldn't notice ryt?

20. Looks lik think like a man too. Lets see sha.

21. Yvonne Nelson's name was strangely omitted SMH

22. This Film is great.. please enjoy.. full of surprises and excitement.. support films like this in cinemas.. not just hollywood. Make it a mission to see any film that makes it to the silverbird...

1. Most of the movies are cramp

23. nice..patoswife@gmail.com