New haircut and a grateful heart as Rita Dominic celebrates 39th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 July 2014

New haircut and a grateful heart as Rita Dominic celebrates 39th birthday

Award winning actress and movie producer Rita Dominic is a year older today July 12th. She rang into her 39th birthday with a new hairstyle and a grateful heart. She wrote that 'she may not have all that she wants, but has all that she needs...and for that she's grateful! Happy birthday girl!

160 comments:

1. 39??????? HURRAY
    HBD DOMIIC..... BERA U I PRAY
    Moye B

2. Hbd Rita....she is such a cutie....d hair fits her wela.....

3. Wow!!! shw's looking so pretty. i so love dis babe, she's a bundle of talent

4. Happy birthday to her

5. Happy birthday to her.. wishn her llnp

6. Wow!!! Pretty!!! i so love this babe, she's a bundle of talent

7. hbd gurl
    go gurl u rock
    nice hair cut
    giftadene

8. Happy happy birthday beautiful lady. Linda are u sure she is 39 and not 34? hmmmmm

9. 39 kor 39 ni, pls Rita is in her 40's biko. Happy birthday to her.

1. She is in her 40's because u are her mother or ur father impregnated her mother. U r so sure #mindurbusinessBiko

2. And I can bet she looks younger than you ----C21

3. Add extra 5 years...all these actresses n actors can lie just like footballers...but she looks young though, good gene!

4. She's trully in early 40's, ngozi eneh her elder sis is 52

10. 39?wow! She is fast getting old.Happy Brithday Rita n your haircut fits you.

11. Intelligentsia12 July 2014 at 11:00

Happy birthday, 39 is a milestone, wishing you more fulfilled years and all your positive heart desires shall be met in Jesus name.

12. 39??? Lmfaooooo dis gurl is a lion o if she's 39 then i am 15. She ahould be in her mid or late 40's by now na

1. No, she should be in her 50's. Stupid.

13. Cute hair cut, Nice looks... HBD Rita all dat shuld matter to u is ur happines. Enjoi ur day. ¤Su°cre®

14. New hairstyle u mean, cos dis aint her hair. Anyways happy birthday to a beautiful girl.

15. HBD miss. Do fast o, because i want to say HML to you nest year pls. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. And he is first to say something stupid.. Do quick and marry herna..#hiss

2. How do you mean 'do fast', will she then kidnap a man. ..mtcheeewww

16. Happy Birthday. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

17. Haircut or hairstyle,Happy Birthday to her,May God grant her her her heart desires

18. Wait!!! Linda do u mean dats her real hair? HABA linda common... New look shuld b d word cos we all knw she no get hair, so dis is wig or a weavon her.. AnywayS, RITa dear HBD...kiss kiss

19. Happy birthday miss rita.... Hv fun

20. happy birthday. God will soon grant you ur heart desire.
    chinababy

21. She is 50 today jor. Happy 50th birthday sweetheart. Wishn u all d best. Love u

22. Happy birthday madam stainless...
    Don't know about her having all she needs, but glory to God for the ones she have.

*My R1.50c comment*

23. Waoh, 39. Years is not 39 days. May God grant you all your heart desires in Jesus name, Amen.

24. Happy birthday! Wllnp...+ she looks so sweet even at 39

25. Go girl. It's good to have a grateful heart. God will give u ur heart desires. Amen.

26. Happy birthday dominic!!..God bless

*d cheerful 1*

27. kelvin iceberg12 July 2014 at 11:13

You're calling this old woman girl. Mtcheeew may God have mercy on you.. Happy birthday Rita Dominic

28. Happy birthday Rita..i love u

29. Happy birthday Rita...i love u

30. HBD may jah grant u ur hrt desires...................................#KingOfKings

31. Happy birthday Rita...i love u

32. New haircut or new wig? Happy birthday to her.

33. I know the things you want Rita and I know you will get them cos I opened my mouth to pray about them for u and they are your already cos prayers said whole heartedly come to pass" you r a Good woman pretty cool n calm, kind hearted and hardworking we would celebrate with you in no time Go girl... Cheers...Happy Birthday!!! WLLNP! Hip!Hip!Hip! Hurray!!!

First to comment linda
    mmike9@yahoo.com

34. Wow!!!! One of my favourite ladies in the industry!! Happy B'day dear pretty lady! And may all you dreams come true, Amen. God bless you real gooooood!

35. Happybirthday Nwanyioma.More fab yrs to ya.

36. 39? Chia and she no get husband

1. Fool, y u no give am husband, cos ur pathetic life is defined by marriage!

37. Happy birthday dearie

38. Awwwwww! Rita is 39!!! Happy birthday, many more fruitful years

Linda why u turn the first pic up side down

39. she looks gud.

40. U will be made whole soon By his grace so dat ur joy will be complete, U are d best. Wishing u many more fruitful yrs ahead

1. Really did she tell you she was sick... Smh

2. Abex help me ask the idiot!

41. Happy birthday to her but she is getting old oo 39 hmmmn.

42. Lindiway..no dey cal her 'girl'..she's now a woman...riri pls go n marry..ua 39 already...hav fun dear

1. Where exactly should she "go" to marry? You think she doesn't want to get married? Dummy.

43. chai see what sex toys can turn a woman to, she's gradually forgetting motherhood. pancake mama or pancake babe #confused

44. say whaaaat ?? 39 ? mbok ...this lady is sweet for her age o... choi

45. Hapi boutday 2 llnp

46. 39? Wow! My mum is older than her with jst 8 yrs and am 26!!!

1. Clap for ur mom for being a teenage mom...

2. U are d foolish one if her mum is 8 Yrs older dat makes her 47 and she had her at 21 which is nit bad.... how is dat teenage?

3. Arithmetic na problem, ugo mara mma

4. Lol go back to maths class 47-26=21 teenager ko

47. Happy birthday. what ever you wish for, that you aint got yet is what i wish for you.

48. Yes Rita,u rock.GOD will give u all u want,don't worry my darling.Love u.

49. Happi BuffdaY is gud 2 be gra8fuL

50. Pretty woman Bt pls try n get ur sef a husband...or do u wnt 2marry wen u v gray hair?

51. Hmmmm luvly hair cut nd hpy bdai 2 her bt she shuld get married na'm.

52. Happy bday Rita. Luv u gannn

53. Such a cutie! Have a blast miss rita!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

54. go gurl.. my fav in nollywood!

55. Linda, "grateful heart" not "greatful" @ ur caption. Congrats Rita. Iv alwaz liked her.

56. 39th hmmmmmmm

57. Cheap Liar. The different between you and Reverend Sisters is 'Virginity.' Give us a footballer child Rita. *ouh, that's kinda too harsh of me.* Sorry Rita forgive me attitude please. Although I know this doesn't ring in your head anymore.

1. And who is dis beast!!! R u really a guy? Ur girlfriend thinks she is dating a man ewwwww (vomits) yes u David, so sorry

2. You should be ashamed of yourself, taking a cheap shot at a woman like that. How many footballer children do you have. Next time go say it to her face.

58. HBD ma sunshine nd many more yrz 2 u.... God wil take u 2 places u vnt reachd nd bless u more. I love u bae #Nohomo

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

59. 39yrs old?Damn!I'd still hit that with no rubber Son! Sorry Linda!You know I love you! *wink wink*

60. I love Rita Dominic. 39? Wow!!! All d best reedee

61. @may nt av all dt she wants,bt she has all dt she needs..hmmm..wat cld it b dt she wants,probably d obvious..@ 39 no husband ,no kids dts smthn!

62. Happy birth day to her.......nice hairstyle......

63. Nwa mbaise enjoying herself.. happy birthday.. I rep mba5 for life........

64. whao, @39 and still looking kinky....am triping!

65. hbd honey boo

66. Nwannem nwanyi,omarich,anyanwu ututu,nwanyi kacha ibeya nma ka Chukwu gozie gi.Linda nwa Ikeji ka Chukwu chekwa gi.iseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

67. Happy Birthday To the lovely Rita Dominic

68. Congrats my dear.May God always grant u all that u need not all that u want.Hail ur boldness for spelling out ur age.I know amongst all that u need is money not husband or children.Mercy Johnson has all d money but,she wanted a husband &children she got them.Many of u find it difficult to b under the same roof with men.

69. Omoh she don old ooo and no child yet Hmmmm na risk oo

And Who Approves Linda

70. old mama when nor wan marry

71. HBD girl #bright bravo#

72. Wooooooow, I love the humility in her speech...... Happy birthday girl....

XDON D DON

73. Beautiful,and happy birthday.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

74. Linda say na happy birthday girl eh suppose be happy Birthday Woman... Happy Birthday Rita WULLNP

And Who Approves Linda

75. Happy menopause to her! She's 41, well we all lie abt our age.

1. my friend don,t be stupid,who is talking about monopause here,always hiding under the umbrella of anonymous ,vomiting rubbish.come out i wanna see your ugly face

2. Lol anonymous 1:37 go F*** ursef... Idiot

76. My!!!!! 39??? she doesnt look it at all....so proud of her...u go girl

77. Bolaarinnnnnwa(in Rita Dominic's voice)..Happy Birthday girl

78. wow she is fab!!! 39 ?

79. Linda na haircut b dat abi na fix she fix d hair?

80. Chaaaaaaiii!!! Two sexy for a lady almost 40... How is she able to kip lookin like a sweet sixteen? I just cant help lovin her. Happy birthday to my fantacy

81. HBD to you girl. All I can say is that if you want kids, don't let your single status hold you back. Organise and have a child or two for yourself, the faes of the world that you are looking at now are the same faces that won't show u mercy when you get too old, lonely and wanting a child.

82. happy birthday to the only nollywood actress that can tell the pple her real age.dear rita i love the boldness in you.

83. Nice 1 dear...its actually my birthday too...HBD to meeeee!

84. What now? 39? Rita doesn't look a day older than 35! Damn! She looks great! Happy birthday to her.

85. Happy birthday sweetie. ..God will surely give u all u want. By this time next yr ur story will be different. I prophesy into ur life in Jesus name..

86. Some ladies have signed up for a life of an "everlasting mistress". How will she marry she is probably dating a rich married man that is keeping her outside and won't marry her.

1. @anon 1:37, did u say probably? Oh so u ain't sure and u open dat gutter bitch!!!!!

87. hbd rita.. patoswife@gmail.com

88. Beautiful woman......hbd to her

89. hbd girl... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

90. LOL, 39.....? OK GURL, YOUR LIFE! OH.......ER HBD 2 U. WHY D PIC UNSIDE DOWN? SUPPOSED TO MEAN S'THING?

91. Turned 39 indeed...Only if her age goes back and forth *Msheeeeew! She's in her mid forties so why is she lying? Hbd to her anyways, and Yes, I Love her hair do#Am no hater, am just someone who Loves sincerity

92. Nigerian women and age reduction, SMH! Rita dear, Happy 45th birthday. ..telling your real age wont hurt nobody...it' ll only make people appreciate you more and respect you for taking great care of yourself. ..39 ma cute A** ...A few years ago some blogs reported you turned 40 today you're turning 39 again. ..your age must be an elastic, because its clearly adjustable Lol

93. Happy birthday dear,u rock

94. hapi bday gurl.................dnt mind d bad belly pple njoy babe,i lov u

95. talkative beibei12 July 2014 at 17:55

i love u so plenty deary. if i were u i will just give birth and forget abt marriage darling. Maay Godbless u always my favourite attress.

96. Happy bday my darlyn fashionista riri,u rock gurl,God in His mercy wil visit u,stay blesses

97. Am always dazed with Riri's forever young beauty and charms, do you think this is "good genes/good make up artist??I vote for 'good gene'!!!!Happy dirty 39 mamita....Love me some Riri#cheEzyjayne

98. LOoooooooove d hair! At 39, Rita still knowz how to bring it! Yu go girl! @ oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

99. Chaiii. Nigerians, have u all tried to put urselves in her shoes? Do u know if she rily wants 2 get married and men are not coming? Maybe she rily wants kids and hav fertility problems? U all are just judgin her as if she is ur nxt door neighbour dat u know all about her. Of which am sure she is beta than all of u. Must u spell som1's probs 2 her face? May God hav mercy on u ppl. HYPOCRITS. Just so upset wit som ppls way of reasoning #lowIQ

100. Happy birthday to u Rita wish u llnp

101. I'm 30, I remember how old I was when I started watching Rita and roughly how old she would have been then? She looks great but she's not 39.

102. Why won't a man marry Rita as beautiful as she is. Even at 39 she looks this good. What could be wrong Rita? Have u done deliverance at ur fathers compound before. If u haven't u should. Who knows where this is coming from. I mean ur pretty with a good body. And from what I heard a good person so what's holding ur marriage? I pray for u today my dear Rita. May God provide u with a husband and two children in JESUS name. Amen!!! Cut down on the standard u ve placed on a future husband ok Rita? God is with u on this. Fear not.

1. I speak destruction unto the fruits of delay, loose ur hold upon Rita's life, ijn. I command u to be separated from her. I placed the cross of Jesus btw u and her. I forbid u to ever return or deposite any other evil in her IJMN.. go ahead challenge God, give a sacrificial offering to any bible believing church and pray in this manner; "may this sacrifice fight against every astral altar crying against my marriage -IJN".. God bless u.

103. Ddnt know she's that old o....she dosent look it

104. I can only imagine the numbers of sex toys Rita Dominic has in her wardrobe to keep herself busy.

105. Chaiii. Nigerians, have u all tried to put urselves in her shoes? Do u know if she rily wants 2 get married and men are not coming? Maybe she rily wants kids and hav fertility problems? U all are just judgin her as if she is ur nxt door neighbour dat u know all about her. Of which am sure she is beta than all of u. Must u spell som1's probs 2 her face? May God hav mercy on u ppl. HYPOCRITS. Just so upset wit som ppls way of reasoning #lowIQ

106. U beta post my Comment Linda

107. All u Nigerians talk about is husband ! Husband like its d be all and end all it's beta to be single than be married to a monster . If she can carry a baby she can look for a sperm donor and have kids . Life isn't all about husband so many of u are living in hell all In d name of I'm married . Or maybe she's a lesbo in which case pls don't venture into marriage with a man live ur life be happy married or not . But Rita truth be told ur not 39. That's a blatant lie.

108. All u Nigerians talk about is husband ! Husband like its d be all and end all it's beta to be single than be married to a monster . If she can carry a baby she can look for a sperm donor and have kids . Life isn't all about husband so many of u are living in hell all In d name of I'm married . Or maybe she's a lesbo in which case pls don't venture into marriage with a man live ur life be happy married or not . But Rita truth be told ur not 39. That's a blatant lie.

109. All u Nigerians talk about is husband ! Husband like its d be all and end all it's beta to be single than be married to a monster . If she can carry a baby she can look for a sperm donor and have kids . Life isn't all about husband so many of u are living in hell all In d name of I'm married . Or maybe she's a lesbo in which case pls don't venture into marriage with a man live ur life be happy married or not . But Rita truth be told ur not 39. That's a blatant lie.

110. All u Nigerians talk about is husband ! Husband like its d be all and end all it's beta to be single than be married to a monster . If she can carry a baby she can look for a sperm donor and have kids . Life isn't all about husband so many of u are living in hell all In d name of I'm married . Or maybe she's a lesbo in which case pls don't venture into marriage with a man live ur life be happy married or not . But Rita truth be told ur not 39. That's a blatant lie.

111. But y do Nigerians alwys v doubts about pple's real age? If she cld tell d world she is 39 nd not say 30 so wat else do u want guys? And to dt idiot dt said she has been watchin er since a kid nd she is now 30. Wen did it becum a policy in nollywood dt u must start acting at a certain age? Cs I dnt jst get sum pple nd deir myopic thinking. The same way dey claim Genny is 40 nd not 35 cs she has been in d industry for yrs, now Rita is 45 not 39. U guys shd alwys reason before commenting abeg.

112. HBD
    39??????
    this lady don old finish ooo
    old mama youngy

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

113. Hbd my lovely Rita... please try and adopt a baby if being single is the issue. One dont necessarily need a husband to have kids these days. We love u and support u all d way. Xxx

114. ATLEAST SHE IS WAY BETTER THAN UCHE JOMBO WHO WAS 40years when she claimed 31 BECAUSE OF FUTURE AWARDS. AWON ANTY AGBAYA.COM....HBD RITA.

115. ATLEAST SHE IS WAY BETTER THAN UCHE JOMBO WHO WAS 40years when she claimed 31 BECAUSE OF FUTURE AWARDS. AWON ANTY AGBAYA.COM....HBD RITA.

116. Rita Nwaturuocha, hmmmmm 39???? Some of us know u reach house o. There is God o

117. 38 or 39 hian this babe don 42 o...love her still

118. linda u no get kaffa abeg . why u put her pics for us upside down . stupid u