Kanye reportedly resisting second baby with Kim Kardashian...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Kanye reportedly resisting second baby with Kim Kardashian...lol

These oyibo reporters can like to report anything they like...lol. Just two months after Kanye spent millions of dollars to marry the woman he's obviously obsessed with, insiders claim he is now reluctant to have a second baby with her

Sources tell Radar Online,
“Kim has made no secret for her desire to get pregnant right away with another baby. However, Kanye is resisting because he is going to be going on a world wide tour after the release of his upcoming album. The couple doesn’t even have their own house to live in! It’s just too much chaos for Kanye to handle.”
What’s more, “It doesn’t help that the couple have been fighting a lot ever since they got married,” the source continued. “Kanye can’t understand Kim’s love of just lounging around for days at a time.”

80 comments:

1. What advice do we have for this couple now. Laffing. Luke 16:3. BishopDammy#

1. I guess he has discovered that everything about her is nothing but fake and plastic...plastic boobs, plastic butts....and to worsen it all, a bad mother

2. I pray he sticks to d marriage o or else I'll flog him with "koboko"!!!

2. Marriage crafted for the media , marriage structured for their twitter handles and instagram likes, marriage without no depth .. I just pity the Kid

3. Make dem free dis couple joor.

4. Ok. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

5. LIAR....THIS MAG SOMETIMES DO LIE...THE RUMOUR IS FALSE.!!!!

6. I just Imagined kim kadashian with e- bola virus

1. You need to pray out the demon in you

7. Melodramatic indEed. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

8. Linda Kim is one of ur biggest problem now

9. Linda baby we want to see the winners of ur 150k not this ur kim and kanye story abeg.

10. I knew this isn't gonna last buh let's just cross our fingers

Breezy_p repping MTN finest
    Danabiaziem@gmail.com

11. And Linda Ikeji can like to report anything 'this oyibo reporters report'..lol
    Na dem sabi!

*My R1.50c comment*

12. The whole world knows its only a matter of time before they divorce, so kanye not wanting to have another baby with her is no surprise

13. Its not easy to be popular,you'll just stay on your own and people will be realising statements and News for you.

14. What's their business with a family built by two?

15. Story story story. Let these people be for Christ sake. They have their life to live. Now tell me who tells the media when he or she wants to have a baby? Pure bullocks !!

16. All i have to say is dat the rich and famous also cry.

17. Can they like leave this couple alone already!! www.moniqj.blogspot.com

18. All i have to say is that the rich and famous also cry.

19. Its either kim nd kanye or bey nd jay cos it sells for reporters.. mtchew

20. thats oyinbo for u

21. thats oyinbo for u oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk

22. All na watch,pure rolex

#################GOD punish##############devil

23. Oyibo the use us play shye,,,kenya no fit do again?make the leave us joor,,if him no fit do again guys many for back yard the wait ooo hahaha.....irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

24. austine ihechukwu30 July 2014 at 17:21

Akuko idu na oba

25. i'll always love you guyz,beautiful family#teamkim'k

26. Told ya'll Americans don't like d katrashians na 9gerians like sum libers dey famzy dem so don't expect anytin more dan reports like dis 4rm d media dey don't like dem. Am not a fan eida

27. I see.....
    tosin.alabi@yahoo.com

28. Thats their own wahala o, we ve got boko haram and ebola to worry about.

29. I love Kim, haters can make use of the transformer jare, and North has dat kanye look facially...

30. Pls ooooo,let dis couple be! Kimye of life!Haters chop shit!

31. Am sure it took God a year make this kim, she is so beautiful.

32. Nawa oh,dia baby is only a year old n dere is still d talk abt anoda child?if dey do like dat den kim's surgical butt will go slacked in d nxt 4yrs.make dem rest small nw...biko

33. Linda abeg that one na there own wahala .CHI.

34. Asin eh,No mind dm..

35. No complain kanye o cos no be me marry ha 4 u o

36. ADONBELiViT.
    nefertitin8@gmail.com.

37. Wow.. Dis is hilarious!! Mercyafolayan007@yahoo.com

38. Yessss. At last kanye go soon drop another album

39. when u are popular ,people can report any thing...chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

40. Dis reporters should get dere mouth and eyes off dis two pls. (rebeccamichaels@gmail.com

41. The first one never grow finish them don dey report for another pikin! Oyibo people can sabi gbege for person matter.

42. All dese oyibo reporters with deir pack of lies.Smh

43. Oky o.we watching and waiting

44. Fake news #bright bravo#

45. Their lives,our entertainment.

46. Trouble in paradise...the third parties in this marriage wont let the marriage last. and how won't the couple have a house of their own??!!

47. She Say She Wants Murda (ℓoℓz). (Linda's Man)

48. They should have another baby and end of story.

49. Eyyaaa! So sowie kanye.I tot u said she's d only woman dat put u On,plz jux manage.dats women 4 u........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com or 08161280729

50. Lol she hardly spends any time with North, the baby is practically raised my nannies, any time she carries North, you can read the baby's body language and facial expression: she is wondering who is this heifer smh: so baby number 2 ain't going to happen!!! She needs to stop posting selfies, and be a mother to her child, and he should stop going on so many tours, and spend time with his family!!! Of course this marriage is not going to last, it is built on the wrong foundation: which is vanity, obsession, conceit, image and a pack of lies!!! Before Valentine's day 2015, I tell you, it would be over between Kim and Kanye, and this time around Kim would not have any fans left.... before her birthday, she would be getting ready for wedding number 4, really sad, I just feel really sorry for North, she doesn't deserve this 2 assholes as parents, poor child!!! Whizman

51. Lol she hardly spends any time with North, the baby is practically raised my nannies, any time she carries North, you can read the baby's body language and facial expression: she is wondering who is this heifer smh: so baby number 2 ain't going to happen!!! She needs to stop posting selfies, and be a mother to her child, and he should stop going on so many tours, and spend time with his family!!! Of course this marriage is not going to last, it is built on the wrong foundation: which is vanity, obsession, conceit, image and a pack of lies!!! Before Valentine's day 2015, I tell you, it would be over between Kim and Kanye, and this time around Kim would not have any fans left.... before her birthday, she would be getting ready for wedding number 4, really sad, I just feel really sorry for North, she doesn't deserve this 2 assholes as parents, poor child!!! Whizman

52. Lol! Story for the gods
    Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

53. Ones again, despite d level of wealth, true happiness is far from purchase for this couple.

54. The media should leave them alone, Kanye Loves Kim like crazy so this report is rayher ridiculous..I think the media just hate to see any power couples Stay married, they' d do anything to ruin it...Its normal for couples to have misunderstandings, doesn't always mean they' re heading for a divorce...that's how they've been circulating false rumours about Bey and Jay getting a divorce, the elevator fight actually fueled it....Please you guys should let all of them Live, Aarrrggghhhh!

55. Can't stop laughing. After d big wedding.

56. If ua reading this comment learn to stop carrying false news. Not everything they report is what you should carry. Especially when you haven't confirmed it truthfully. That's why u are a blogger / journalist

57. Learn to stop carrying fake news. Be a real blogger. Not everything u see online u put in ur blog.....tmz don't do dat. so u don't coz ua like our nigeria tmz.

58. Lies...Lies....Lies.. It seems d media abroad is worse dan ours. Jezzzzzzzzz.
    Leave dis couple alone 2 enjoy dere marriage naww. Warris disss??

59. Everytime,everywhere,everyday is divorce shai dere is GOD ooooo