Jumia Celebrates End of Ramadan with Ram Give-away to customer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

Jumia Celebrates End of Ramadan with Ram Give-away to customer

One of Nigeria’s largest online stores Jumia Nigeria celebrates the end of the holy month of Ramadan with our Muslim customers.

All through the Holy month of Ramadan, Jumia Nigeria started a promotion built around buying anytime item from the Jumia Ramadan store to stand a chance to win a ‘Ram’ for the Eid celebration. The competition ended a few days to the end of Ramadan and Jumia announced the winner as ‘Abdulazeez Akanni’ Continue...

The winner Abdulazeez Akanni bought a tablet and tablet accessory from Jumia and won a Ram for the Eid celebration usually known as Small Salah.

Jumia being the largest online retailer in Nigeria and fastest delivery in channel in Nigeria delivered the healthy ram to the Ramadan promotion winner in his house before the Eid celebration.

The winner Abdulazeez Akanni mentioned ‘When I got the call that I had won a Ram from shopping on Jumia, I was really surprised because I shopped from the Ramadan store without knowing there was a ram to be won. This is one of the blessings I have received this Ramadan. Thank you to Jumia for this great Gift

If you are not shopping on JUMIA yet here is one of the reasons you should be. There are loads of freebies to be won just from Shopping on Jumia. Click here to shop now.

26 comments:

1. Seen.
    nefertitin8@gmail.com

2. All i see is Just one person holding a ram and the other helping to put it in the Van.

3. Ok na, good for them........

XDON D DON

4. That's cool, 9ice one there Jumia and Congrat to you Mr Abdulazees.

5. Nice one. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

6. Congrats to the winners,and quite thoughtful of Jumia to reward their customers.

7. Just that small ram.. well atall atall na wıtch.. IT İŞ WELL

8. MICKY: ok,noted..enjoy the ramadan season

9. Kk we will start shopping now

10. Well done jumia.

11. Ram is now a blessing.lol cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

12. Ram kwa?
    Some Nigerians and their lack of maintenance mentality; look at the surrounding..SMH

* My R1.50c comment *

13. Whoever told them Muslims celebrate end of Ramadan with Ram?

14. How nice Jumia..... I AM MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

15. just one gift for a customer, na wa oo oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk

16. Noted! felixlino82@yahoo.com

17. ƍöôϑ 4 dem. (Linda's Man)

18. Ok,seen nd Heard,oya jumia wr is my own....am waiting ooooooo......

**John Cena Mistress**

19. nice one from jumia....let it spread to all customers
    alex25emperor@yahoo.com

20. hmmmmm ok oooo next chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

21. Some people think that the truth can be hidden with a little cover-up and decoration. But as time goes by, what is true is revealed, and what is fake fades away. See the link below for more info.

#away
    www.matreyastudios.com