"I will probably get married next year" - Omawumi says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 July 2014

"I will probably get married next year" - Omawumi says

While answering questions about her baby's father and her daughter on Channel's TV Sunrise programme this morning, singer Omawumi revealed she will most likely get married next year.
"I will probably get married next year. We might do a location wedding or a local wedding. Warri is a good destination" she said
I don't think Omawumi has ever shared a pic of her man, but I hear he may be in the pic above...:-). I kinda like the way she keeps her private life private.

111 comments:

1. D best! I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. LIB princess make we hear biko..we done hear...

2. U̶̲̥̅̊ rili av a prob..get a lyf my dear.Linda aint gonna pay u

3. Is that ur achievement ?

4. Dolphin u actually just called her LIB Princess..lol. Eheee and 4 0mawumi hw is it private telling us she'll probably marry next year when she's nt even sure. As 4 me if I was sure of a man n completely intrested in him. I will show him off but that's just me ;) Gdluck 0mawumi----C21

5. Dolphin u actually just called her LIB Princess..lol. Eheee and 4 0mawumi hw is it private telling us she'll probably marry next year when she's nt even sure. As 4 me if I was sure of a man n completely intrested in him. I will show him off but that's just me ;) Gdluck 0mawumi----C21

6. You want us to call you LIB princess,yet you bear the title 'anonymous'you don't or maybe. Can't even call yourself. "LIB princess"

2. Dats de best. Unlike Tiwa nd Tee BillZ. Jay Z nd Beyonce wannabes. Dear Omawumi pls let us knw de location wen de right time comes. All de best to dem. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

3. Yea she's just so coded....just like u linda. "Virginia onye aranam" upe!

1. Nobody will ever want lifeless human being like u

2. Moses ehhh, I love ur comments shaa. I like to fuck girls like u.

3. @anon 10:25, she go just dey moan in Igbo... Mgbeke

4. I will probably get married next year. We
    might do a location wedding or a local
    wedding. Warri is a good destination" she said
    Okay we are waiting.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

1. Y do u keep repeating what has already been written? Do u want to be anoda version of eddreamz?

a

5. Ok we have heard.ekwuruibea@gmail.com

6. may god grant your heart desires

Unwana Johnson

7. Same way you are keeping yours Linda..lol

1. Linda, make you dey hide fuck, one day your yansh go open. Lol.

2. No mind Linda
      when she don go knack Akpoko codedly, she go come here come dey tell us stories...
      if I hear say Linda don lock up!

8. Dear Lib readers.Pls sorry to take your attention.There's a best comment award an NGO who happens to be in love with LIB wants to organise.But because of the prevalence of daft, lame and unruly comments, it has decided to ask responsible readers to pls pick from one of these popular names and choose the best and most responsible commenters.Bonario,Onyxx, Cute G,Badoo of toronto, Fuminista, Bonita Bislam, Wilheminna Moses, Alloy Chikezie,Olaleye Adisa, Purple,Hilary Obiora,@edDREAMZ,Yinotinto Juliet and Lib princess,

1. Desperation, I pity u oh.

2. Bonario if this is you, it won't work. Try harder.

3. LIB princess, you sure say your head correct?

9. gudluck hon..patoswife@gmail.com

10. Yea I love dat, a sign of maturity judilucy2011@yahoo.com

11. True @ keeping private life private. She's also a very down to earth that's another plus.

12. Good for her

13. Awww! I love this lady so much for her humility and originality
    Ma God grant her heart desires.

14. Wow!! Dat will be nice luv omawumi like crazy...

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Who she be abi she pass tiwa savage, abeg make she go find seat relax abeg....

16. Yes Tosin is his name d guy on black short sleeve shirt and smiling

1. Alakoba ni e

2. Probably = Probability. Lol.

3. Loool.....so the gist isn't coded.i thought I knew something others didn't.

4. Baby daddy won't be her husband

17. Marriage is the most important thing in every nigerian girl's life, why, this is a bad habit oh.

18. I love Omawumi!..Warri is a good destination not Dubai..lol

*My R1.50c comment*

19. That's how it ought to be, especially since she's a public figure.

I wish her the very best.

20. She's so secretive,I heard she has a baby girl

21. i like omawunmi,she no send person and i like the way she keep her life private not like some.......onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com

22. WISH U WELL OMAWUNMI....... KEEP IT PRIVATE N COOL
    Moye B

23. Probably? huh? huh?????????
    Dorolinda, all i gotta say is league of gentle ladies. you know what i mean

24. good for you.preciousezekiel@gmail.com

25. Outta the prying eyes of vultures! No amebos!! You just get the story she wants you to hear.

26. Pifff her p. If she is like make she no marry and hey why is she talking marriage I thought power is more important than personal life? Lols. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

27. Me too linda.All the best to her.

28. Omawumi d love of my life,luv her loads
    #Em jay######q

29. Good for her!

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. That's why its called "PRIVATE"
    Aderemiabigail12@gmail.com

32. GOOD FOR HER...

33. Yeah dats wat it should be 'Private'

34. Is good 2 kip a private life marydanladi180@gmail.com

35. ƍöôϑ 4 Her. (Linda's man)

36. That would be nice, and wish you all the best

danskila1@gmail.com

37. Abi now for people like u linda, surprise u like d way she keeps it private though

38. Just like u Lindo,we ur dedicated fans r trying to decode the lucky guy but you no gree nah!
    Oya chop alone.....hehehe.

...Ezinwa...

39. lol,Linda I can bet you don't like the way she keeps her private life private,u need to gist us

40. hehehe....hint hint..."the smile"

41. Dis Linda u dey investigate sha ure right he's in d pic.

42. Omawumi get out.....

43. madam Linda! u sabi how many men dey dt pic above? nd he may b dere! soo make I come do wetin? mtcheeeewww!
    mary.oatah@yahoo.com

44. Am the one she is getn married to*****winks***

XDON D DON

45. Goodluck to her on dat

46. You kinda like the way she keeps her private life private but you just succeeded in making it public for her.

47. Linda heeeeee hope say na truth u dey talk o

48. Ya,dts good.

49. Good for her.

50. Good one #bright bravo#

51. Probably get married next year..so,not yet certain?...she done reach 48 o o o

52. That's awesome deari.. Looking forward to that..I promise to personally pray n fast for you Gen 1:26..BishopDammy#....imahiadammy@gmail.com

53. So shall it be IJN..and I shall personally fast n pray for you..Gen 1:26..Bishop Dammy#...imahiadammy@gmail.com

54. Hopefully he is not a married man....

55. Yes warri is a good place...I love her music

56. Amen 2 dat cuz is long ova due can't wait 4 her to

57. I like how she keeps her private life away from the public...

Guys pls visit my fitness blog iamifuennada.blogspot.com for great weightloss exercises and more

1. Now that's a better term to use than I like how she keeps her private life private. English no be by force Linda Eze Ewu.

58. Linda abeg "Probably" is not a news.. Feed us with reality cos dat's wat we wnt 2 hear. N pls keep us posted wen she fixes a date k i.e *lemme kw wen she strts selling her ashebi*.......

59. She's such a lovely woman.

60. MICKY: I like her,go on girlie

61. nice one girl... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

62. oh so cool, am so happy for her

63. Am on d verge on knowing d@ lucky man......says by SUREBOI

64. Linda abeg "Probably" is not a news.. Feed us with reality cos dat's wat we wnt 2 hear. N pls keep us posted wen she fixes a date k i.e *lemme knw wen she strts selling her ashebi*.......

65. Hello Linda, how has your weekend been?

66. Good for her and when she gets married...congrats to her

67. She can marry when she is a 100 years old . I DONT CARE!

68. I wish her happiness in whatever she does....

69. Probably implies that it is a maybe, a 50/50 decision, oh well! I wish her the best, with that her mighty opon of Africa lol!!! Whizman

70. Probably implies that it is a maybe, a 50/50 decision, oh well! I wish her the best, with that her mighty opon of Africa lol!!! Whizman

71. I'm happy for her.

72. Participants:
    -------------
    Adegbenro Joy o-=), *-=)<3=******pic* **\VVV/Bright\%%%/*****sun*@>--(y)*fly*@>--

*-=)<3=******pic* **\VVV/Bright\%%%/*****sun*@>--(y)*fly*@>--:
    Please open this link and Vote RCCG Mass Choir as the African-Gospel Mass Choir of the year 2014 http://agmac.org/african-gospel-mass-choir-2014/ Thank you

73. Congrats my sister

74. Like how's this my fucking biz #continuesgivingmyhubbyBJ#

75. that's really cool..

76. Truth is the guy does not send her, she saw rich boy, tot she could use pregnancy to hook him but e no work. Has he proposed to you b4 u say u'll marry next year? Wishes aren't reality.