....here comes the bride...Ifeoma Umeokeke on her wedding day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 July 2014

....here comes the bride...Ifeoma Umeokeke on her wedding day...

The MBGN Tourism 2012 is marrying her man Jude Okoye today in Anambra state. Beautiful bride. See more photos after the cut...

89 comments:

1. Congrats to them.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

1. Awwww! She is enıgmatıc! I love her make up and the Rırı Woo lıpstıck.. IT İŞ WELL

2. Pretty pretty bride and young, guess dem guys love dem young this days

3. Awww beautiful!! This is lovely! God bless your union!

4. Beautiful dress styles wud av luv 2 see d bk of Ana's dress buh I luv dat of d recent miss tourism more. D Bride is Beau-ti-FUL

5. some styles are way over the top that's, If you are not the celebrant.

6. All this men marrying all these beautiful women sef...God plz make me famous o so that I can hook up with d right guy *winks*

2. PRETIFUL BRIDE..... GOD BLESS UR UNION
    Moye B

3. N who invited Mosdef now Biko

1. www.omosarah.com17 July 2014 at 17:47

She's beautiful
      Nice make up

4. Who is that dwarf? She doesn't look too pretty to me tho, idk

5. Asa nwa, sweet pawpaw.

6. Congrats to her.

7. Asa nwa, sweet pawpaw.ekwuruibea@gmail.com

8. She's so beautiful! God bless their marriage

9. Bride is lookin sooooo pretty nd I luv d make up.... Abeg who b dat igbo biznx man fr d last pic......

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

10. Awwww! She's so cute and adorable.
    Congrats to her.

11. Charming beauty!!Ifeoma indeed!
    .....ZAMANIAN.....

12. Beautiful bride

13. Luvly bride,may God bless ur union.congrats swthrt

14. Luvly bride,may God bless ur union.congrats swthrt

15. Wow, Beautiful fazes. HML to you lucky miss. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

16. Very beautiful bride

17. Too much family drama. Their mother will turn in her grave if possible. O lord the work of togetherness that my mother did in her life time will not scatter after her IJN.

18. Flawless Bride.Her beauty carry world cup.Where is Lola na? Abi she too follow her hubby in the missing act....

19. Wow. She's cute. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw this is what i call beauty...... Is like this marriage is only thing the whole blog is talking about, but peter fucked up though....

21. Beautiful bride, wish them happy married life.. who's that in the last pix?

22. BEAUTIFUL IFEOMA...

23. hrm paul ojeih17 July 2014 at 16:02

chai dis gorilla Jude lucky o see damsel way him marry jude jude d guy almost turn to gran papa for bachelorhood e remain banky isiku Wellington.
    Any how happy married life to them

24. Beautiful bride. God bless your union

25. My Namesake! Beautiful girl, May God bless ur home sweets.

1. Your namesake! U now left the beautiful name your folks gave you and be answering Bella?? Issookay

26. The bride is beautiful. Happy married life.

27. Beautiful ify!!,wish u nd jude hml..,peterndlola una no come jude wedding:-(

28. Wow she is very pretty,jude get eyes for beta tin

29. OMG! Am so happy for u dear,may GOD almighty continue to bless ur marriage! (Mohammed Mango)GOD continue to bless u dear,am so very happy for u,as in am so excited..... Congratulations dear! Plenty and more grace to u and ur husband! :) am so so so happy,wooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwww! :)

30. beautiful bride
    congrats
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

31. Congrats to her.. shes pretty. . Love d asoebi.. soo lovely

32. I hope her brain is not as dull as Adaeze Yobo's brain. Happy married life.

33. Lola should ve been there 2 welcome d youngest wife hMmmmm guess she's worried abt her age..

34. very cute ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

35. BEAUTIFUL BRIDE, BUH MY LINDA FINE PASS SHA. MY 1 & ONLY CRUSH @ LINDA. By Ted.

36. LINDA'S BLOG ADDICT17 July 2014 at 16:21

ASAMPETE NWANYI. FLAWLESS BEAUTY.

37. Beautiful bride indeed. God bless ur home dearie.....jude is a lucky man

38. Wao, she's amazing. God bless their marriage.

39. Beautiful pride...HML.

40. congrats..patoswife@gmail.com

41. Very beautiful bride.congrats.

42. Congrat 2 dem.. beautiful bride.

43. I pray God ll give u d strength to keep ur home... Now dear I'm having phobia for marriage tho I'm married. The man u dated is different frm who they r in marriage #Goodluck2You

44. dammmn! this gurl is pretty and lucky and make that jude guy go give serious thanks to Jah for making him wealthy to have ended up with this damsel. muaahhh! ds baby du uto(baby is too much)...........

45. Pretty bride and all covered up not lik load u left all 4 display. Anita nd ifeoma get better dress sense 4 their day.

46. Pretty bride and all covered up unlike lola who left all 4 display. Anita nd ifeoma get better dress sense 4 their day.

47. ugly bride mtsw

48. Asa mpete! Nwa na mma! Congratulations

49. charming bride,so beautiful and flawless

OKOYE`S UNA SABI BETTER THING

HML

50. She is dazzling bride! The Okoye's sure know how to pick their brides!

51. She is dazzling bride! The Okoye's sure know how to pick their brides!

52. Asanwa di ok.....congrats boo as i tap my own from u .

53. Omo see babes!

54. She's BeAuTiFuL and AdOrAbLe... God Bless their union...

55. Congrat 2 yu. Enjy d rest of d marriage live

56. Congrat 2 yu. Enjy d rest of d marriage live

57. Beautiful!!
    Peter and his wife seems to have unforgivable heart
    #Revenge Belongs to God

58. Is like you Igbos don't have traditional attire,what the heck is Jude wearing on his wedding day. Maybe it is true that the white men met you guys wearing animal skin and leaves.

59. Lol@ anonymous july 17 2014, 8:21pm...so funny

Igbo ppl dont ve good dress sense at all.....blue head tie n blue dress
    Chai!!!!!!

1. They never have good dresses na...they like to copycopy Yoruba pple asoebi tins...but they hate them..look at the men outfit na only yoruba men and a particular tribe have that scarf over their neck before u knw am ibos will say na dem invent am...thank God they copy yoruba for the gele cos their gele sense na wire

60. Beautiful bride and her supportive friends

61. she is indeed a beauty to behold. HML to Ifeoma and Jude.

62. The bride's make-up is simply too much too. Nigerian women should tone down on this- why not go for something more natural looking???

63. Pls can people leave tribal sentiments aside and just wish the couple well? D yorubas saying that igbos dont have traditional custume, is it your tribe that has it then? You people are so deluded that the yorubas are the best in everything that you fail to see how uncultured, uncivilised and disrespectful you are. It is only the yorubas of all the tribes in Nigeria that dont respect other tribes. Their respect is just reserved for themselves. What does that make you? And you have the efforntery to throw stones! Pls no tribe is interested in being you or copying anything from u! Smell the roses! Mscheeeeeeeeeeew!!