Guests using toilet at posh hotel can be seen by passers-by after window design blunder | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Guests using toilet at posh hotel can be seen by passers-by after window design blunder

Guests using toilet at a newly opened posh hotel in Berlin can be seen from the street by passers-by after architects messed up the window design.

Several passers-by on the street below the 25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin have been taking pictures of guests at the hotel as they use the toilets in their room, prompting the hotel to put up notices which read: ‘Please be careful, not only the monkeys are watching", pending when they fix the blunder

According to reports, the architect who designed the restaurant area in the 25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin thought the toilets should be placed next to the floor-to-ceiling windows, despite the building being only ten storeys tall.
The hotel, which offers great views of the Berlin Zoo, unfortunately also now offers jobless pedestrians an eye-ful if they look up.

82 comments:

1. How can they make such costly mistake? This is serious

2. She's lucky she wasn't pictured taking a swipe at her ass

3. Iyaaa! Wat wud de prolly see? Just yansh.....

4. nefertitin8@gmail.com

5. Hehehehe so funny.what an embarrassment.

6. Mortify your members so the bible says Col 3:5 what's berlin upto this time? BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com

7. Can't stop laughing.

8. dont they know there is sumthn culd curtain

9. Nt news. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

10. MICKY: poor project management

11. Bitches with white ass #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com

12. hahahahahaha..funny................................#KingOfKings

13. Oyibo n dia wahala

14. Loooooolz . She's depositing some tubers of yam.
    Jobless onlookers can help count how many she had deposited so far.

15. Hahahahahahahahhahhahaha, no be small design o o..

16. Is this for real??

Kimmy *****

17. lol. farotimik@yahoo.com

18. new style oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk

19. hahahahaha so if na me dey there now dem go see my black yash ,,,,chei aruu.... chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

20. Don't be suprised if the hotel have more guest now cos white people reason somehow. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

21. Hahahahahha..rubbish hotel..d pple sef no get shame..ayomikun05@gmail.com

22. Hey friends visit dis link by clicking on it http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=206817. Pls re Bc thanks

23. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…This is fucked up mehn!…HAHAHAHAhAhA..

24. This is wat we called feed ur eyes package.

25. LOL, imagine the other things people do in toilet and is unfortunate enough to be caught on cam.

26. Lmao Plz be careful not only d monkeys re watching.Imagine sum1 watching me tk a shit. ewwwwwwwwww

27. Lol

Herbeeurlar

28. Mmmmm like seriously

Frm ZION DE GREAT

29. Hehehe, 4 those who lik quickie, datz hw people wil watch u free of charge, funny see az d gurl sitdown push nyash

30. Very funny,note taken,sandy berry,s.imoh@yahoo.com

31. Lol! Hilarious!

Langleychic

32. Hahahahaha.. See major fuck up for dis architect fa.

33. Funny! Men has got limitations despite bravery and wisdom. Ɠ♡D ιƨ the unlimited.

34. wonderful

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

35. foolish oyibo, na weting i wan use d yansh do. henry say so

36. That's horrible! they should fix that and warn their guests.

37. Lol! Dats awful. ekwuruibea@gmail.com ekwuruibea@gmail.com

38. Lol! and they are still making use of the toilet! Oyibos though
    Guys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

39. Lol
    Linda, when will you announce winners of the giveaway na? I did not see my comment on that post, biko try to announce make I know where I stand o # brokage tinz

40. Nothing wey person no go hear. Lol

41. xmanemperor Apih31 July 2014 at 04:51

Lolz... What a view

42. Next thing we go hear na the lions for zoo see them, jump fence and ate them as them dey shit/piss Lol

43. Lmao.......Linda and news......

44. Even human begins are watching you too...lol

45. Lol.... Crazy architect........ Miss Liber*miss Meenat

46. Jst imagining tins nw u knw lols marydanladi180@gmail.com

47. Lolz... So, to shit for person hotel room toilet now na yawa. Funny. Somtin shuld b done abt it na

48. Re U̶̲̥̅̊ shitting me!! Oga oooooo...

**John Cena Mistress**

49. ℓoℓz. (Linda's Man)

50. Hahaha Funny!

51. Lol...patluv16@gmail.com

52. Lol, nice nyash.

53. Lolz... Kinda funi tho... DahBoY..

54. OMG!!! This is an absolute blunder. I'm sure the plan was for the toilet user to be able to view outside, without those outside able to see the user. The hotel will lose a lot of money, as customers will sue them. Oh well, shit happens!

55. Is this the only picture you could get? Show us more entertaining pictures naa, abeg Linda. No be our fault.

56. Hmmm so girls dey shit too na wa ohh,by day way bad architect

57. Very funny... Free nude shows

58. That achitect should be sued.

59. Dat 1 no gud o

60. faulty design palava.....
    badesky2000@yahoo.co.uk

Demii

61. Dat pivs doesn't rily luk real.. Luks more like an animation.. A game sort of

62. hehehehe.... that's serious gbege. its actually no proble for a toilet to be by the window but a wrong specificatn was made for the window pane or was fixed inside out.

63. URGHHHHHH!!
    wetin be this oyibo sme sme?
    they shd use temporary window blinds jare!

64. Lol! Is this real they have gone spysco

65. Wrong design. Make dem snap enough pics b4 it is change

66. Lol..toilet-cinema blunder!

67. post my coment pls. jukson2001@yahoo.com