Former NFL player sends out iPads as wedding invitations! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

Former NFL player sends out iPads as wedding invitations!

Former NFL player Keyshawn Johnson (pictured above with fiancee) sent out the best wedding invitations ever - iPad 4s - each pre-programmed with all of the 411 for his big day, TMZ reports.
"It's pretty badass. Here's what we know. The iPads were sent to several guests a few weeks ago -- and once they're powered on, a program opens informing the recipients about Key's wedding events. 
Also included -- a photo gallery, guestbook, and countdown to the big day. The couple also made it easy for guests to buy wedding gifts -- by including the registry right on the iPad. 
Of course, the woman Keyshawn is set to marry is Jennifer Conrad -- his longtime GF and the mother of 2 of his children."

82 comments:

1. Once a baller is forever a baller. Buh ma P be say, after the wedding, they will just get Those phones back

2. Wowwwwwww! Plz invite me nou. Making brains

3. Ou God punish poverty.Whom God has blessed,poverty won't even dare come near

4. Dats kul. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

5. Too much money plus nice concept

6. Crazy concept ... Nothing is too much for a wedding

7. I think I love this. Really love it. Marriage news again! Awesome! Mark 10:6-9. BishopDammy#

8. D report is confusn. De woman is set to marry his longtime GF n mother of 2. Proof read b4 postn. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. Madam princess, she typed' n the woman he is set to marry is of course'.... Well unless Linda updated d post that's what she typed! Read well next time :)

2. U're so dull,dere's no blunder at all in dah post,its u dah shd read it all over again or better still go back school....#illiterate critic

9. No be small thing o

10. Dis one don pass d wedding gifts sef!...

11. Money is speaking..E go amaka.

12. Wow what an invitation,I like dat

13. hrm paul ojeih31 July 2014 at 20:40

that's wat am talking about u wanna marry ur long time baby mama dat has bin faithful to u dis is how its done spend ya moni on her she deserves it

14. nice concept..Money is good..I luv dis..linda we will use dis concept..lool.........................................#KingOfKings

15. May good things come ♏Æ” way.

16. Wooooooooowww!!!
    ...Bianca T...

17. They should invite me too. Irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

18. Nice.. ; at last.
    Wishing them a HML in advance.

Fingers crossed... Blessing bring this home baby!!!!!!!!!!!! #commonwealth #200m finals..

* My R1.50c comment *

19. Him get money now make he flex tire...ipad is even a small thing...

20. I guess he didn't have too many guests, try am for Nigeria, you wouldn't be having a wedding! Cos you'd spend all your money on IV

21. Ifahhear say them miss the wedding. Because wedding gifts to the guests fit be Jeep! :-P

#QueenVenus

22. This new IG looks gallant.Hope he'll be gallant enough against the boko boys

23. Me Likey. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

24. Nice idea. Buh for this kind swag? - your bank account must be Gbem!. With money you can buy the right to dream.

25. Nna see expensive invitation chie money good o!

Face of lib

26. This is real badass wedding invitation!

27. Too much money.may God bless their union.God, please bless me too.

28. Nawa oo!where some people are suffering.

29. Dis is realy nice. Too much money... Why wouldnt he send me an I.V?

30. Too mch moni, abeg cm share for naija

31. woah!!!
    amandaimmanuel@yahoo.com

32. Nice concept but no 9ja celebrity can do it, make i know wetin cause am

33. Once you are big, you are big...

34. Owu na bastard. Alright....lips sealed. N u'd think they'll never consider divorce in the future. Its good to have money!

35. This is totally badass. This is money talking. Congratulations and HML.
    **DionnetaClaire**

36. WOW..... MONEY SPEAKING
    Moye B

37. This is a real badass move!!!
    This definitely tops all the cool moves anyone has ever tried. Trust me, Nija guys would start to copy this soon.

38. Hmmm too much money.
    nefertitin8@gmail.com

39. See levels. Money must find my address,IJN AMEN.

40. Oya nigga copycats u know who u re

41. Ehennn Efizi Things. (Linda's Man)

42. Holy Moses.....money money I must find you

43. Dis is Wat we called am RICH!!!!! Yes..

44. Thats why Nfl and NBa players always end up bankrupt. This is a very unnecessary expense.

45. Whatever...Sha let the marriage o because then the effizy would be for nothing.

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

46. Ewo!!!...laila!!!!...is this a pervanu or money plunge?

_________Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com____________

47. THIS IS HOW THEY GET BROKE AND BECOME ALMOST HOMELSS..RETIRED AND SPENDING UNTOWARDLY LIKE THIS..THE PPL HE IS INVITING MORE THAN LIKELY ALREADY HAVE IPADS

48. I hope for this someday. ajakatayo@gmail.com

49. Money speaks!!! Nice one ever! Big ups!

50. Asin..
    jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

51. It's not a big deal and besides he will still get a huge discount. 9ja's can act bush at times hiss

52. Nigerians will copy in exactly 3,2,1..............lmao

53. Money miss road. He is retired and spending like this. This is why they end up penniless. Oyibo girl will leave when the money stops rolling in

54. CONCEPT. NIGERIANS WILL SOON FOLLOW SUIT.

55. Wow! Really Badass! Congrats

56. With dis kind of invitation, which wedding gift u go buy 4 dem wen go enter their eye

57. Hmmmmm,it is wa. Money speaking.

58. b4 you know it we will start seeing cars with invites

59. first it was gold plated iphones

60. ma wedding has to be better like this by the special grace of God

61. Awwwwww! Why am I not invited?

62. Former? Hope he doesn't go broke after such lavish wedding because I can imagine wht its gonna look like. Wish dem happy nuptials

63. OMG. BBM 32F0BEFB

64. thats money speaking.....

65. He has enough ad To spare.when some pple are out dea suffering 08061254663

66. RETIRED PLAYER..THIS AKATA MEN KNOW HOW TO WASTE MONEY..VERY SOON HE WILL BE BROKE AND ALMOST HOMELESS...AS FOR OYIBO WOMAN SHE WILL NEVER STAY WITH U WHEN THERE IS NO CASH...MONEY MISS ROAD