First pics from Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo's son's church wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 July 2014

First pics from Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo's son's church wedding

The church wedding ceremony between Tomi Ashimolowo and Dorothy Jeneba Kamara is happening right now at The KICC Prayer City in Kent. See another pic after the cut...

88 comments:

1. Nice. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

2. Oya na!!!! Maxi say so via blackberry 9930

1. Big FAIL! No blackberry deal for u, lol

3. Happy married life to them judilucy2011@yahoo.com

4. Very decent and classy gown. God bless your union.

1. Very very decent,HML 2d couple.

2. Amen God bless their home. I tap into their blessing for my wedding next year. In Jesus Name Amen.

5. Lovely photos congrats to them.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

6. Wah a lovely wedding gown.....hml

7. Nice gown. Properly covered

8. Congratulobia and happy married life to the couple

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Everything looks beautifull.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....

10. Eyaaaa. HML to them. Linda I'm anxiously waiting 4 ur own wedding pics ooo. Pls make it fast. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

11. Tomi why kamara.

12. Wish her a happy married life. She looks so preety on the wedding gown. Its was well made. Www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com for dating tips and inspirations

13. congrat to them,happy married life......onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com

14. The bride looks quite elegant. Hml 2dem

15. congrats 2 dem n Godbless ur union.

16. HML to them.

17. ehhe anty linda abeg how far for kim and kenya. Is it true that they have separeted. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com

18. Beautiful..God bless deir union

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

19. God blessed d new family, #D groom is a white I think!!!

1. No, he is a red...I think!!

20. Congratulations! HML
    aderemiabigail12@gmail.com

21. Congratulations! God bless your home!

22. congrats,,patoswife@gmail.com

23. PLEASE, Clue me in...How is this important? Are the children of pastors I've never heard about now celebrities? How is the term celebrity defined in Nigeria? I just don't understand. I guess "Stupid" is written across my forehead. Someone, quick, please correct me.

1. Will soon correct ur brain wit a heavy slap.......

24. HML to the couple

25. HML 2 Them. (Linda's Man)

26. WOW! MAY GOD BLESS UR UNION. CONGRATS

27. congrats.pls linda pics 4rm junior pope's weeding

28. Awwww.Nice one

29. HML,GOD bless your union

danskila1@gmail.com

30. Wooooooooooow....congrats to them....

XDON D DON

31. Abeg waiter,give me one more bottle,make I drink away this news

32. hehehe....the guy face dy like sey em no fit wait again make th wedding finish.

33. Congrats to dem

Miss richytimi

34. LINDA, EVERY TIME U TALK ABOUT PEOPLE GETTING MARRIED. ABEG, WHEN RE WE GETTING MARRIED NAH? PLEASE REPLY ME. MY 1 & ONLY CRUSH @ LINDA. BY TED

35. Congrats to the
    Do visit my fashion and lifestyle blog. www.tosyne101.wordpress.com

36. They look good.@patfrance@

37. So he doesn't have a name abi? @ the heading.

38. Nice one #bright bravo#

39. lovely couples

40. Congrats. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com

41. God bless their marriage,Amen.

42. wish them good thing that come after I do....

pls visit my blogm:

www.libersblog.blogspot.com

43. Beautiful bride covad up

44. Beautiful bride and dress

45. There re beautiful:

hello beautiful people pls I want you to check out my blog...

www.libersblog.blogspot.com

46. Congrats to them.

47. Nice...love his suit and shoes....

48. Congrats to them! Guys pls visit my fitness blog iamifuennada,blogspot.com for great weightloss exercises and more!

49. HML...says by SUREBOI

50. HML!...God bless their union..

51. Happy married life. Mine next In Jesus Name

1. Urs is nxt, is marriage d only thing u want to do in dis lyf?, abeg seek 1st d kingdom nd every other thing na addition. Leave jesus to attend to those seeking him not those seeking marriage.

52. nice gown...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

53. Nice one, wearing that dress on my mind. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

54. Wow, what an elegant bride! The wedding gown is really beautiful. She looks soooooooo cooooool. May God bless their union. I can imagine their parents joy. Motherhen

55. Happy married life to them

56. Decently dressed bride...... Hml

57. I wish them the best in life.

58. Awesome day to an awesome wedding!! very classy, simple and elegant. HML to tomi &dorothy. massive turnout. the whole prayer city chapel was parked. and oh! the mc seyi law cracked my rib today.

59. Congrats

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

60. Happy married life to dem.kushbarbie@ymail. Com