Exclusive photos from Freda Edewor's star-studded 30th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 July 2014

Exclusive photos from Freda Edewor's star-studded 30th birthday

On Friday July 11th, Freda Francis celebrated her 30th birthday with family, friends and entertainers, including Don Jazzy, Peter Okoye, Tiwa Savage, Dr. Sid, Wizkid, AY, Patoranking and others. The party held at Oasis Medspa, at the Spa zen garden in Ikoyi. See all the photos after the cut...

69 comments:

1. Don Baba Jay, vicky.amakor@yahoo.com

2. Lovely pics. Peter Okoye with his bald head. Gradually getting old. Don jazzy I see u my nigga, but where is Onome. Wizkid always shining teeth. I'm out ***CATCH. ME IF U CAN***

3. Good for her.

4. This celebrant is so beautiful. Kaii !!

5. Freda Freda... Congrats babes... ds babe no dey ever slow, shes always shining... all za bezt jaare...

6. Freda Freda... Congrats babes... ds babe no dey ever slow, shes always shining... all za bezt jaare...

7. Botu who is the girl biko......Linda dont go assuming we knw all this celebrities except they are coded entrepreneurs we dont know about.. So biko, who is she?

8. Can see that u guys are having fun

9. first .. yaaasssss

10. what does she do again #mankind

11. Happy bthday in arrears pretty lady! Wonder wah got Wizkid and Peter laughing so hard.. nice pctrs!

12. awww, lovely.. patoswife@gmail.com

13. Many more yrs to her.I wonder what's making wizkid n peter to laugh like that,what's this hair band sef,they are in Nigeria n india biko...

14. Beautiful people!
    She's stunning!

15. Beautiful people.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

16. She's so pretty.Was there too, why didn't u put up my pictures

1. Nma C is ur name Chioma. Cos I see your boo

17. Lovely peolpe, happy birthday to you miss. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. If "thanks" is your signature, then its gotta be one of the lamest I've come across

18. Nice gown on d celebrant!
    Mamafunkky@gmail.com

19. I didn't knw d pics will finish o.....lovely pics

20. hbd Freda. labaydaniel26@gmail.com

21. hbd Freda. llnp!!! labaydaniel26@gmail.com

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This lady is so fucking hott and her outfit is so tempting bcos it brought out the shape of her cute boobs..... Hbd angel.. Peter don dey old o like play like play....

23. Dope celebrant! Theirs was a real and an unscripted kinda fun. Many happy returns, Freda.

24. T'was really star studded....Peter and wizkid's photo...awesome

25. Abeg who is she? And what does she do

26. I dunno who the lady is, buh she's really pretty and u so damn ryt,it's star studded. I can tell they had so much fun.

27. Wow... everyone is really looking nice.

28. Nice congrats babe #bright bravo#

29. Biko nne unu anwu na! Mana who is Freda Francis, I must confess I don't know her!

30. aaaeventsanddesign14 July 2014 at 11:18

Long life and God's blessings HBD

31. Pls,who is she cus,+ she looks soo good

32. she's beautiful but who is she? cos av never heard her name before ooo#chizzy says so# chisomhelen50@gmail.com

33. Beautiful people.
    .....ZAMANIAN....

34. lovely
    abebidocuments@gmail.com

35. Nice birthday party...

36. osasu Ogbebor,i sight youu

37. She is 30, and I totally agree! Up ladies!!

38. She's so beautiful. Rita Dominic's hair is lovely.

CoolDiva speaks!

39. She's so beautiful. Rita Dominic's hair is lovely.

CoolDiva speaks!

40. long life & prosperity Freda
    Peter & Wizkid, Funny PIC tho
    SMH

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

41. Beautiful people....I lova dah wizkid n peter okoye pix......soo funky

42. HBD gurl.....
    Eku Edewor needs to add some flesh.

43. nice ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

44. Beautiful people (rita, tayo, akudo)
    Lovely gown
    HBD Freda.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

45. Don Jazzy is kinda fatter. Or is it my eyes? And congrats to her

46. Lovely pics, its obvious u had fun. U go gurl. You only live once. HBD

47. Miss Oluwaseun14 July 2014 at 12:35

Now, this is what you call a star studded birthday partyyyyy. Beeni. Hehehehehehehe

48. No girl wants to be dark again. Smh

49. Looks like the birthday party was a whole lot of fun! Lovely!

50. I think Tanya Omotayo need a stylist. She always looks 10 years older... She is a pretty girl she should dress her age.

51. Nice nice. jackie.okoro@yahoo.com

52. I see Kathleen..btw the celebrant is the fair version of kathleen...are they siblings?

53. i see u patoranking!

54. Beautiful people. Who's she? Never heard her name before.

55. dont worry LIBers she is putting her pictures out there so that u will know her

56. Please,where in Ikoyi is this. Does anyone know?

57. SHE IS SO PWEETY! BUT SHE LOOKS OLDER THAN THIRTY EVEN WITH THE NEAR PERFECT MAKEUP

58. For those that wont stop asking too much questions on who is this or what is this?????? Google is a search engine. FREDA Edewor is Don Jazz's girlfriend. Thank me later.

59. Freda is a heavy runs girl. She done hammer all the big men for Nigeria