Ex-MBGN Anna Banner's stunning new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 July 2014

Ex-MBGN Anna Banner's stunning new photos

Who knew she could be so fierce! This has got to be my best photos of her. Stunning...

119 comments:

1. stunning..patoswife@gmail.com

2. DOn't like the first pix, cool photos!

3. Linda it seems like today is #StunningPhotosSunday. Na only stunning photos we go watch today? Happy Sunday LIBERS. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. U are right ma,best photo ever

5. Looks like she just dropped from the moon,decent sized boobs in between! Buh we unto iheoma nnadi now !

6. this picture looks good

7. Waoo created on sunday.. So pweety,just the middle opening*eyes rolling* Gen 1:6 BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com

8. Cool outfits judilucy2011@gmail.com

9. I seeee fresh, clean boooobs!! Lawd have mercy!

10. Fierce!!! She really looks hot

11. Your best photos of her huh? Lol.Hmm Linda,amazing how you fancy people dressed like this but you yourself don't dress that way.

12. She looks so fierce...loveli#LGM

13. I wld b cool to be called LIB BABY

14. she was waiting to relinquish d crown to show us which stuff she is made of!Anna we know u hv a good body n a beautiful face,but dont trade decency for fame photoshoot!you are beautiful n men will still pay with or without d crown,so stop showing us more than we want to see or acting insecure!DatDivaJoy.

15. Absolutely Breath taking. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

16. Pls how do i create an account on ere,any1?

17. She's getn used to it. D more u grow, d more confident u bcom

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Only if i could squezz those boobs of hers bcos they are so fucking gorgious plus she gat a killer legs and damn she is so fucking bangable bcos.... Beautifull mama no doubt....

19. very stunning

danskila1@gmail.com

20. Replies
    1. She had one dude she usually show case on bbm b4 winning d crown last year, I'm sure he's history now! Levels Don change ' life tho

21. Dorobeauty. Wat a 9ice figure 8.

22. LIB PRINCESS !! GOODMORNING MA ..!!!

23. Bored Housewife!!!27 July 2014 at 09:40

Her face in the first picture doesn't really match the dressing... but the third pic...Wow!!!
    She is a beautiful girl.... Tebra o!!! Emi o!!!

24. She resemble mammy water.....

25. Who knew she could be so fierce??because she don dey show boobs abi???##cheEzyjayne

26. SHE IS TRYING TO REMAIN RELEVANT. MADAM, THERE'S A NEW QUEEN. STEP ASIDE.

27. Nice photo. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

28. Wow!her legs re so killing@opsy

29. Wow she made ma Sunday so cute. Marydanladi180@gmail.com

30. These pictures didn't do justice to her facial features. Where are the cheekbones and blazing eyes?? :s She's way prettier than this.

31. Okay now,alligator pepper is all I see like a hanger.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

32. no, no no, dis is to fierce for my liking. Beautiful though. Moi

33. The Crown has been taken away and she feels the need to over compensate and attract attention by showing her boobs. .....next pls #uninterested

34. TUFIAKWA. MASQUERADE STICK. OVER SHOPPED. I LIKE NOTTTTTT. HELL NO.

35. Nice pic. But d red shoes didn't fit in well

1. Thank u! Beautiful pix but d WRONG SHOES!!!!

2. Very wrong shoes! She shud hv rocked a CL pointees wud hv fit perfectly.

36. The word stunning is synonymous with the name Linda Ikeji. So am not surprised whenever she used the word stunning to describe any photo. When you have something no one can take that from you. Must people reveal sensitive parts of their body for everyone to see in the name of trying to belong?

37. Yea but when tonto and Kim do cleavage shows.you abuse them.hypocrite.

38. Nwanyi ocha...

39. The shoe spoilt it all

1. She needs to crop off her feet to make d pix perfect. Whoeva gave her those shoes to wear needs to b flogged

40. Is she really 19,what am seeing is a lady in mid 20's

41. I dunno who made her MBGN. She is not slim or tall enough. He'll!, she is just fair!.

42. Linda Ikeji and the word "stunning"

43. Linda, it's Ebiere not Ibiere

44. I won't be mistaken when I say rihanna 's some ppl's role model. Nice pix she got tho

45. They forgot to photo-shop the left eyebrow. She had to wait to get her successor before she could release these photos. You're beautiful already don't know the significance of these 'Fierce' photos.

46. She has joined the business too.... Mtchew!

47. Me No Like †ђƹ Suit Outfit ooooo, But She Make Sense. (Linda's Man)

48. hottttyyyyy..grt pics..............................#KingOfKings

49. She's beautiful
    Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

50. Seen, those heals are way too high for her to walk, sure she's just posing for the camera. Her chest is too expose, not African culture!

51. She is pretty though, I find it so uncompromising how all these celebs give people the impression that you must keep you breasts open to look stunning. It doesn't make any sense.

52. Nawa oo, good girl gone bad, but y?

53. Omo to wapa.

54. ur best photo ba? ...bcos she's showing us part of her flat breast or the fact dat she's trying to be international. ...na wa for u Linda

we don't need to see ur breast for us to knw dat u ar beautiful. ..@Anna

55. Woow my bestie looking so breathe taking l luv u plenty sis

56. her shoes looks ugly and wats with d unnecessary show of boobs, not hot for me at all.

57. Woooo this is too sexy demmmit pifff this babe self. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

58. She looks good n yea fierce too.
    Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com

59. Now that she has dropped her crown she has also dropped d good girl character she was playing this is her real self before u knw it she wil snap a nude pic soon.

60. Nice. Her toes look crumpled in those shoes tho

Kimmy *****

61. The next news we'll hear now is that she is dating/married to a footballer or musician

62. She is fine as hell! Damn!!!

63. The pictures are ok! Not really feeling them sha!
    But did she have to do the 'Mariah-Rihanna-Beyonce'-nudity thing with the black sheer-lace dress!!!
    And she went all vamp and so 'Tiwa'-ish with the cream suit!!
    I love the suit but she should have teamed it up with a black chiffon top, something with frills, instead of putting her 'business' in the street!!!!

franniechuks@yahoo.com

64. It's actually a champagne toned suit!!!

Franniechuks@yahoo.com

65. Y leaving de rest to imaginatn?? Crazy finz pple do for fame.

66. #shakesHead..
    She looks like a plastic..

67. Still Trying to stay relevant..... Abuja, next point of call.....

68. Stunning indeed. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

69. She try (GO TO MY PAGE AND LISTEN TO MY NEW SINGLE)tnx lads!

70. So bcos she no be queen again she don dey open breasts,mtcheeeeew

71. Wasn't she Anna Banner throughout her reign? What made her decide to go with this more indigenous version of her name at its end? She should do like you, Linda, and start a business. The modeling scene is very crowded.

72. Thank God she is fair,she wud ve been one ugly black chick

73. Wow. She looks smashing in these pictures

Please guys visit my fashion blog www.tosyne101.wordpress.com

74. Girls go kill themselves on top high heel, see as her leg dey for high heels...

75. Good. She looks good. However the shoes are a tab bit too chunky for her petite foot. Just from a stylist point of view. Most importantly, please do cover up the 'girls' a little more. The 'sexiness' you seek can STILL be achieved even when ur all covered up hon.

76. Nice

Miss richytimi

77. Great outfit woW..ukpamspecial@gmail.com

78. Okaii,good for her..cUtearies14@yahoo.com

79. StunninG!!!!!

I will also be cool if you start calling me Miss LIB

80. Real fierce,real naked.. Goodluck τ̲̅ȍ her...

81. Alicia says...27 July 2014 at 14:20

Anybody that shows skin is stunning to Linda. 19 and showing cleavage like that? What happened to expecting decency from our beauty queens past and present?
    Joke of the century

82. sweet...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

83. Why should a 19 year old be showing off side boobs and tits like that? What's my own...

84. Why she come stand gidigba like stock fish.

85. what a hideous photo and an ugly one at that mschew

86. A pony tail would have looked better with the outfit.... Just saying

87. @linda this is not fierce

88. THIS WOMAN CALLING HERSELF FORMER MBGN IS HEADED FOR DISASTER. SHE TRYING TOOOOOO TOO HARD.

MY DEAR, NO RESPECTABLE MAN IS LIKELY TO MARRY YOU WITHOUT AA DEGREEE TODAY. MADAM SHOW TING BREASTS, GO BACK TO UNIVERSITY.

89. Another ridiculous picture...she luks very uncomfortable like a stiff-necked doll..wonder why and how this is stunning.

90. Noooooooooooo anna we knw u for classy don't. Ruin it for US COVER UP

91. Awesome...

Have you watch the video of the 19years old girl as they claim to be SEX VIDEO Scandal?

See It Here

Download Now!!!

92. Her skin color is really gud

93. Diis gal ain't pretty..jst light skinned nt a bit outstanding

94. what is all these? she is not even comfortable with herself, suffer

95. Why did she pose all that seriously like the "cat woman" or something.

96. Why is she looking like "cat woman?" Too Serious!

97. She looked like a size 12 with fat butts on the day she handed over the crown. And a week later she suddenly is a size 4? Na wa ooooo
    #sipsgingeraleandstollsaway