Davido shows off his Skydweller Rolex watch worth $40,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 July 2014

Davido shows off his Skydweller Rolex watch worth $40,000

That watch is worth $40,000 and if you covert that to Naira, that's about N6.5milllion. If you can afford to, Jaiye lo jor!! lol.

117 comments:

K

O.B.O carry go joor na u na! *winks

EWWW SEE HIS SHORT FINGERS.
SHORT FINGERS=SHORT D**K. HAHAHAHA
RJ

dhobiz said...

So? is that y he didn't remove the nylon before rushing to show us.

Does he need this.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Bbg Eze said...

What a way to spoil oneself after working too hard........enjoyyyy u deserve it

Nk babe said...

Gud 4 him

Mrs E said...

Apart from telling time, what else does that watch do that mine doest do? Vanity + frivolity= Stupidity

Na small money naaaa. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Obietrezy said...

This hommie is really having the moment of his life... Bro enjoy yourself jare no be beans.....

Big boi; omo baba olowo

Linda if u like no show my post

Cheap fame#SB#

ebony said...

Good for u bro!!! enjoy the spoiling.

Davido pls 1m,am okay to set up somethg for myself..meanwhile congrats, u deserve it jare..

childish

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Anyone who works hard deserves the best of enjoyment in any form he/she prefers.

Linda u didn't teLl us abt ur Rolex Oster dat u bot N4m, na anoda person own u go dey talk

Who cares.

RACHELLV said...

linda abeg wetin concern u? if he likes he get d one of #1billion,dats his damn biz not ours

This celebs should stop displaying their ignorance....

Money speaking...hard working guy keep ot up man.......................................................thomassolomon67@yahoo.com

I hope the thieves are watching???…hmmm..

WISE MAN said rubbish who care..keep showing, all is vanity. Invest your money on sometime profitable. Empty vessels make the loudest sound. NEXT

And davido ur telling us cus??????? Pikin cum suck breast! Smh! Nways na linda wey post am here.

One disadvantage of this public show of wealthy is that one day he might be wearing his 50k wrist watch and a daredevil will just cut off his arm thinking he is about to make away with a 6.5m wrist watch!

teebee --- *WAIT!, will it work till eternity?? Celebs and dere careless way of spending money*

D y said...

Gud 4 im we dy here dy luk 4 moni 2 fid im dy buy rolex 4 6.5 million naira, hmmm there is god o

Hismajesty said...

Nice 1 OBO .... Work hard & play hard...

Criously 6.5M? Does it tell d future

beeteewhy said...

One can only be hopeful for a better life..and no hating those who are living that life now..they all have their own stories of how they worked their way to success and if only you too can work hard and stay positive, u will enjoy life too. so Davido enjoy and bigger you I pray...

I know its non of my biz, but that's a waste of resources.....

XDON D DON

So Will †Ñ’ƹ Watch Tell Him When Jesus Is Coming? (Linda's Man)

Mehn ... that is like my whole school fees :(

Hmmmmm! Just thinking aloud.

tomisyn said...

Wow daht amount on a wristwatch? Dang! Children are hungry in Africa

Nice one!! Buh wait o,wat else does the wrist watch do asides telling time???? #straight face#

okovoice.com said...

Is this proper? While some people are out their dying of hunger.

Linda plz is nt up 2 dat amount....doin ur findinz wela.... 6.5M ma a*s

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Keep spoiling ursef how many times hav visited the home of orphans and less priviledged. Daris God

Breezy_p 080MtN finest the best
Danabiaziem@gmail.com

Na wah ooo. Dis guyz are living the life

Classy, enjoy life's too short

Dee Tee said...

... Welldone Davido. Hope you are investing too...

DOBY DOBY said...

I tot d period of showing off is over.. if na me I go flaunt am well well bt hope ur saving for d future cos dat amt is too much for jus wristwatch

Riwo Adhuze said...

Na ur money, chop am d way u like.

Goodlife
enjoy yourself bro

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

See money this small boy davido dey waste. Money i dey find to marry Linda Ikeji Dec this year.

glow said...

see short fingers....small blokos i guess...

Titanium said...

What do you expect?

I don't think it will tell you the time Jesus christ is coming...
VICTOR

Plz eh, will d watch tell d tym for rapture? Jstxkin

Lol... never compare rolex with your watch. Simple!

U are nothing but oloriburuku, onilara...alayebaje eda.

Na hunger go kill una... ebi lo ma pa yin ku. Na davido be your papa? Idiot

So many broke jealous souls here...go and work for your own money and stop hating. He worked for the man and he can use it to wipe his ass if he so wishes.

Hahahaha...lmao..I really laughed reading ur comment. .he couldn't even wait to remove the nylon. .

ZeeZee said...

As long as its rolex #mouthshut... Rolex don't play

Balling things... Hard work pays.

haters-slayer said...

is that his hand,hmm! Very ugly

Daddy freeze has the same watch in rose gold I saw it on his instagram page

These ppl shud b buying ol these nyc fins nd b using nau nd leave us d heck alone, we knw u hv money davido haba must u olways robe it in...

6.5m on a dude wrist? What da fuck nigga feed some family uh I know you are trying or already doing so but hey buddy do more. I salute ur ways man if am in ur shoes will do blady blady #lols jayai lo pady mi. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

Big boy. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

No be small thing,wn people like me never chop belle full#jennifereze@yahoo.com

Lady kim kim said...

Beef and hang urself lyk davido knows u exist....it's his money.

Me, I don't have a problem with one spending his/her hard earned money anyhow. But my question is when you wear things like this, do you ascend to heaven and lateer come back to earth? And Linda, do you usually carry out a market survey for all these? Aspa a journalist you always want to get your facts right before uploading.

Ok ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Esh.... said...

Linda,... got smth similar innit?

Lol asin..u can't compare WTH! When u can afford it u won't make this comment

He actuali kinda deserves it...he's a hardworker buh all watches tell d same tym my dear..lol. Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

The watch is fine oh but...

BETTER IS BETTER said...

Big Bite from a big boy!

I have a cheap imitation of this watch; guess how much?
30k Naira & I wear it with pride & swagger.
Meanwhile, I am almost tru with my 2wing-crib at lekki.N75m already gone into the project & the interiors are coming from Italy.
Money is a visitor, use it wisely .

its his money..patoswife@gmail.com

This is pure madness, you can only see this in Africa, the wrist watch on Bill Gates hand is $3000, and bill gates is buzy helping us in Africa to eradicate polio.. But we show off our wealth in Africa while we allow others to help us fix our society and we are not happy they are invading our continent! Davido doesn't even have a foundation where he can help the less privilegded unlike dbanj. Keep what you have to your self. Real wealth is not about your personal belongings or your bank account, it's about how many lives you have imparted with your bank account.. Africans should know this.

Abeg linda pls me tell davido make him dash me small money

Tnk God 4 u dear...
Follow me on instagram n imma follow bk
Teemah_salau

I think "Davido gives 6.5m to a motherless babies home" would make a better headline. God has bless u ma broda, give back instead of spoiling urself wit mere material tinz. Hate me 4 dis guys. But the truth is always a bitter pill 2 swallow.

Faith Ogaga said...

Hmmmmmmm! And I dey here dey cry for my small golf 3 abt 1million!...God help me ooooo! Amen..

Faith Ogaga said...

Hmmmmm.. And I dey here dey cry for my smal golf 3 abt 1million naira !!..davido I beg even 1million naira nt dollas ooooo, am ok....I can start afresh...anyways congrats ...(If only the watch fit pay school fees hmmm!)

I pity your condition, anyways the future will tell

Omg how did u c dat. Freaky short

all dis celebrities and there madness in fashion, small sickness now they will be begging for money,cant they invest? onyekababyface@gmail.com

It baffles me how ppl spend such amount on wrist watch yet wen its time to visit the motherless homes they carry a carton of indomie + bags of pure water and pampers and then invite all the press men and media houses in this country to record it and play it on air repeatedly.... Foolish boy pray u don't get get broke! Funny enough iv never seen Dangote show off his watch even wen its obvious he could afford to buy the entire Rolex factory and her workforce! David abi wetin them call u sef ? Ull need to go bk to children's department Cos umuaka ka jurugi n'aru! Okpo iti mpataka that couldn't spell presidential (presedential) well.

whu care, if he likes let him go to the space and leave or buy a rolex of 6.5 billion

The watch fine wella...

C.E.O

Enjoy ur life n also think of d future oo...maybe d wrist watch will tell u when JESUS is coming.

LIL KID, THATS WHAT HE KNOWS BEST.KEEP IT UP...

alaanu titilayo said...

Dere is God ooooooo

It pays to work hard. enjoy jare. Won't be a bad idea if you pass some to me.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@Gmail.com

Gud for him

Gud for him

very childish.grow up man

Rey said...

Yes ??..you bought a watch worth 6.5 million,how does it affects the lives living in your community.Nigerian celebs like to compete among themselves showing the properties they have aquired.Must it be uploaded on the internet trying to bring people's attention to it to the cost ,if he isn't showing off he would have just put it on and take a regular picture,trust me no one is going to take note. Yeah his money let him spend it the way he wants to,I know Bill Gates and co..they do wear expensive stuffs but I don't think they try to bring your attention to what they wear.This is childish..showing pic of your rolex,your shoes.Just buy and put it on cos no one cares.

Rey said...

I wonder my sister.when some families needs just a thousand naira to get through the day.

Show anything valuable on your IG then Linda will advertise it for you..

Did you just said ignorance? You must be a wicked girl..

hrm paul ojeih said...

dude is a baller congrats to him confirmed OBO.
haters dont hate him little dude single highhandedly made his rich family popular

Very simple,Davido is very rich and still promising

Freeze has started wristwatch madness smh

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Nothing wrong with going luxury ever once in a while so long as honest labour gave you the means. It is fair. It is human. But while indulging yourself I expect government to tax you heavily. Like for every $40,000 purchase, government should bill you to the tune of $15,555 as luxury tax. Let the masses have a bite on your wealth. That is also fair...also human. But to tell you not to indulge your rarefied fancy is a breach of your fundamental right as a human....Davido is one of Nigeria's finest music export. And as a musical prince, you can't fault him in this one. One Love. OML

Anonymous @6.38am you are actually more stupid than you think, your Italian interiors will lose value much faster than the watch, and wearing a cheap imitation makes you look very fake. That watch would hold it's value for the next ten years let's see how much your furniture will be worth then.

Aruwa if no one cares it won't be on the blogs stop hating

ebonydoc said...

Words of wisdom@sam onyi! U spoke my mind, even up to d Dangote example u gave! He is just being stupid now...misplaced priority!

LOL....DAVIDO, DAVIDO, DAVIDO there is God oooo in everything that we are doing, there is God ooooo. Na only ur Rolex wristwatch waka come?

looks like freezes watch, davido copied freeze

peeopl should stop hating

Am here in pain, looking for 6million naira to go to india for my bone replacement, he's buying rolex, hmmmm, all is well, *crying*

Mischievous said...

Anon 7:12 AM. Thank you so much for your comment.

See what freeze caused

@dhobiz your eyeballs are just too sharp!! hw did dy manage to zoom in on the nylon. Hehehehe.

Libers never cease to amaze me with their utterances. Ignorance? Wicked?

@dhobiz your eyeballs are just too sharp!! hw did dy manage to zoom in on the nylon. Hehehehe.

Big fool doesn't know what to do with his money

Abigail said...

Ma dear, that's kinda too much

buy for me too na