Couple arrested after grandma films them having sex on the beach in front of kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 July 2014

Couple arrested after grandma films them having sex on the beach in front of kids

The man looks like he regrets his action, but not the woman...see the smirk on her face...lol. A couple have been arrested after they were filmed having sex on a crowded beach in Florida in front of children, including a 4 year old girl.

Elissa Alvarez, 20 (pictured right), straddled Jose Caballero, 39, (pictured left) on a blanket for 25 minutes in full view of other beach-goers before they calmly went for a swim

When they returned from the swim and started again, a disgusted grandma filmed their actions on her mobile phone before calling police. They were arrested & charged with lewd & lascivious behaviour.

The grandma who recorded the porno on her phone said;
"This went on for about 25 minutes. I’ve lived here since 1978 and I go to the beaches, and I’ve never seen anything like this. They laid on the beach and passed out for hours. We thought they were dead. But when they woke up, they cuddled for a while - then they started into the same thing they did before.”
See a pic of the action after the cut...

99 comments:

1. Oyinbo...na make we come try this for Elegushi Beach remain.

2. Oyibo dey craze, I swear!

3. Lmao! Wetin oyibo no go ever do!?? Smh

4. young conscience24 July 2014 at 13:05

Its sad that you can't tell the difference between white people and hispanics! I mean even their names say it all. Btw I went to a beach in nigeria once and saw a couple having sex, so its a stupid thing blacks also practice you racist, dull morons

2. Hahahah! D gal still de feel d tin.....yeye geh

3. This could be me but alpha beach is flooded

4. Lols......and that's a crime?

1. Of course it is. Public display of sexual behaviour is very wrong.

2. Of course it is. Public display of sexual behaviour is very wrong.

5. This is very wrong, its against the public morals...I'm so. Against this, dey shldd be prosecuted to show. Examples to oda fellows dat might try d immoral act

1. Na wa for your punctuation oh.

2. Learn to use punctuation marks when appropriate or just don't use it. Btw calm down no be your wahala, see as u put am for head

6. Hhahhahahahha, abeg o- D congi no gree them reach house, nawa oo 4 whites

1. Their car would have been a better option.. It's really silly and selfish of them to do that in public, and especially, in front of kids..

* My R1.50c comment *

7. They bought decided to entertain the public but shldnt hav done it in front of kids! Buh then again, itz none of ma bizness! #sipsorijinnwalksaway

1. Bought????? I'm tired *sigh*

2. Both not bought

8. LOL. Disgusting couple.
    Visit segunakinleye.blogspot.com for the latest news, topical issues, commentaries, opinions and lifestyle.

9. Keep this going please, great job!

Visit my weblog; granny anal porn video

10. I don't see anything wrong in having sex in public, they are bold enough to do it, the old woman should go and sit down

Danskila1@gmail.com

11. Too much sex sex sex stories today. Chai.

Kimmy *****

12. Oyibo sha!
    Jayc..

13. Hehehe! Oyibo people get wAhala I swear. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

14. Lolz......and that's a crime? Hahahahahah!

15. White people eh, may God forgive them.

16. Very very rong...not in public, or infront of children. @funmimy

17. White people sef...something they behave like they don't have sense.

1. White men ! , that was their negative side of new era .I wish them prosecute before it spreads .

18. Oyibo pple nd curing of conji.....nawa fr dem shaa bt ds kind sex de swt die..... D Cum alone is mind blowin *am out abegi*

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

19. Help me please...http://youthreferralPay.com/?id=13788

20. Lol, d tin hold them badly.

21. lol..patoswife@gmail.com

22. Hmmm, interestin..I luv d couples

23. Serves them right...nonsense people

24. Lol,watin be the grandma own.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

25. Smh..... just 25mınute the guy sef na Indomıe mtchewwww! IT İŞ WELL

26. y would they be arested, i think is illegal.

27. Na so kongi cum hold dem.......meetsheno2020@yahoo.com

28. This shouldn't be funny though

29. Lolz no be their fault,they can't seems to control the urge

30. White people are crazy! The woman really had fun! Who wants to bet she initiated it?

31. crazy couple! Onyekababyface@gmail.com

32. crazy white people... smh

*churchie*

33. Like serious. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

34. oyibo dey crazy...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

35. Lool..grandma taketh no trash

36. LINDA, u too like sex stories Na wa for u oo

37. Not in front of children, is very rough

38. Oyibo people lack morals,sssshhhh. I miss been me

39. Conji. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

40. Na so e swt reach marydanladi180@gmail.com

41. Dey No Fit Hold Body Till Dey Were Home. (Linda's Man)

42. All you pervert when love the act in public, una nor hear say children dey there????? Una must be paedophiles amongst other things. If una pikin dey with una or, if anoda person 8 year old dey with una, shame nor go nearly kill una on their behalf? Which kind of...... If I hear am..........Say person open eye mean say sense elude am?
    Linda, nor be you say dem cover with blanket? Abi I nor read am well?
    See as the girl face old pass the 20 years when dem say she be.
    The man nor contrite anything, na so im face be.

43. All you pervert when love the act in public, una nor hear say children dey there????? Una must be paedophiles amongst other things. If una pikin dey with una or, if anoda person 8 year old dey with una, shame nor go nearly kill una on their behalf? Which kind of...... If I hear am..........Say person open eye mean say sense elude am?

44. All you pervert when love the act in public, una nor hear say children dey there????? Una must be paedophiles amongst other things. If una pikin dey with una or, if anoda person 8 year old dey with una, shame nor go nearly kill una on their behalf? Which kind of...... If I hear am..........Say person open eye mean say sense elude am?

45. Probably they were on meth. It increases sex drive till you become a dog and can do it anywhere. At least until your meth rash starts and holes in your skin show up. Idiots

46. Very soon nigerians too will copy dem. Especially d lagosians

47. Satan has watered down sin soteee people no the see am as evil but as fun. Imagine somebody not seeing anything wrong in two adults having sex in front of children including a four year old in broad daylight. Tomorrow when a nine years old molest or rape a five year old, they will be screaming blue murder. Shame on those two.

48. I tire for old people and their attitude of righteousness indignation towards youthful spontaneity..
    I am sure others saw the show but turned a blind eye like saying , 'it is their business not mine.'
    What's wrong with banging on the beach na?

49. End time things

50. Judith lucy ooooo !!!! Ur punctuations are wrongly used duh!!!!!
    Hmn!!! Lacampaigne tropicana will be a good place to practice this.any sweet lady in da house to join me?

51. Too bad doing it in front of kids

52. Yeye onyinbo people......dem no get house again ni

53. Its quite interesting though. ßut i overrule doing it in front of the youngsters.

54. Yeye people....dae no get house again ni

55. Its vry wrong to do d tin infront of kids,free porno movie.nawaoooo

56. This type of lifestyle is totally wrong and should not be done in front of children.

V isit : cheatingwivesandhusbands.blogspot.com

57. White are funny at times, British couple action still on viral before this people bring out their own unmoral act again. White & sex wa na oooo

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

58. LOL
    The things one can be arrested for abroad..chai

59. hehehe, TEAM USA summer problem.

60. That's a Big Crime. They deserve it!

Watch Sexiest African woman Video Here

61. Lolz!!cn she report such GOSSIP in brazil?they wil arrest her for interfering and pokenosing....

62. I know right.....sex on d beach.... Totally hot. But d audience sha, that 4 year old is scarred for life.

63. @least dey shld hv covered up a bit

64. This can only happen in Europe sha. shey na for Badagry abi eleko beach dis wan happen? wonders they say, will never cease.

65. I'm jejely drinking my kunu.

66. I bet all those in support of this nonsense don't have kids of their own.
    If you do, then you would be ashamed for this people. So i wont bother wasting my time.

67. Y dem go do d tin in front of kids?

C.E.O

68. grandma videoed them for TWENTY FIVE MINUTES!!!she watched the WHOLE show...badt granny!! a fifth of that time would have just been enough @granliveporn.

69. Haba in front of kids?
    Too bad.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

70. PIGS! The one wen them fuck for house never do them.

71. and so...is this a big crime? dat grandmama self..lol

72. This is what makes them greater than us. Ability to dare things and damn the consequences. All of you here wear clothes, drive cars, internet etc because white people took up the challenge.
    Don't be surprised, it will become a norm in few years.
    Few years ago, am sure Linda couldn't stand gay people but now she's rooting for them.
    Watch out, more are coming from these white people and be ready to rock your world

73. Yes it is a crime in Florida and the penalties are:

1. Up to fifteen (15) years in prison.
    2. Up to fifteen (15) years of sex offender probation.
    3. Up to $10,000 in fines.

74. They should leave them to live their lives. They are bonding and spicing up their marriage.

75. prtty and martha
    wow! dat grt job and prfect job in our marriage
    love is in the air
    ooh! i wish it clb me. oooh! 25 minuts is funny.
    but were can i get a men like dis men
    sex is not a sin and crime is but feelings.
    good pple p[ls dnt be afriad ......pls do it.