Check out this father and son pic of Joseph Yobo and his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 July 2014

Check out this father and son pic of Joseph Yobo and his son

Awww, how adorable! Too cute!

77 comments:

1. Adorable. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com

1. Who are you? Where are u from? You need to show ur face madam. Notice omokekere!

2. Nah only me dey vex for dis geh ni!!!
      Biko make una help! Na craz dey worry her ooo.

3. Nah only me dey vex for dis geh ni!!!
      Biko make una help! Na craz dey worry her ooo.

4. Lol Attention seeker!

2. Replies
    1. Bia oga!!!
      If they no tell u say u dey occupy space u no go know??

2. Bia oga!!!
      If they no tell u say u dey occupy space u no go know??

3. Lol. Very true. Cute son

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

4. Lmao! Tot twas network until I continued scrolling!

3. father and son, very cute

danskila1@gmail.com

4. The boy looks so much like Adaeze..

5. Yobo lips are soooo pink! Enough pus*y sucking!!

1. Why, you this boy, why?

2. You are just a stupid boy with little or no morals. Smh

I bet your Mama is proud of you.

3. May u be inflicted with leprosy dis minute!

4. May thunder strike u and ur parents there....oshiii....na only dat one u see....GAY#

5. Na ur mama pussy e dy suck abi?????? Brainless Fag

6. Na wah ooo.. I thought I was the only one that despised you. SMH

6. Own goal to end his career, Too sad!

7. Iindodo,,,seems u r so obssesed wif dis yobo family,abeg. Giv us beta gist joor

8. Dunno what Yobo is turning into after he retired from international football,him and Obafemi Martins.
    Seems they want to take over IG from Davido and Peter Okoye.

9. its lovely. Buh! why are they shirtless... just asking shaa.

1. So a man nd his son cnt be shirtless in peace in dia own house again? Ehn?

2. what an odd (and stupid) question!!!!

10. Awww I know that infectious baby smile.So cute

11. Ever since he sealed Nigeria's fate at the World Cup with the wrong tap of the ball, he's gone on a PR tour to redeem his image. And you're helping, Linda. Better to distract the public with pics of himself as a family man than to be remembered as the own-goal guy. Lol.

1. Alicia says...24 July 2014 at 14:35

Stupid statement. One cannot post on IG again?

12. Wow! cute kid. I think d boy looks like the mum. If you're an artist or video director and you need models/vixens for your musical video shoot,Add me up on BBM 2326580A. Thanks

13. if this was the US< the media will go berserk questioning why a father should be topless in bed with an equally topless young boy. crazy people.

1. no they would not!!!!!!
      you seem to talk as though you know what goes on in the The US & UK.
      please I beg you, stop making such stupid comments.

It's only in Nigeria a man will think his 2 year old daughter is acting weird by kissing him. And it's only in Nigeria you will find people agreeing with him.

2. Get ur facts right, they will only be questioning if its a random person with the boy and not his family

14. Y cnt I see my commen here? Aunty linda do sometin pls........ Lovely

15. foolish yobo that scored an own goal hes ugly but the boy is cute, no offence

16. Cute,adorable,everything lovely...

AND THIS ATINGA CALLED ONYX GODWIN,CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME OUT OF THAT YOUR SILLY DIRTY MIND? MAY GOD SAVE YOUR SOUL ANYWAYS.

17. Onyx go nd suck pussy too so dat ur mouth will be pink,idiot goat

18. Onyx go nd suck pussy too so ur lips will be as his,idiot goat

19. Yea so adorable
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

20. Vulgarism reign supreme in the wake of yobo's lips! @Fortunedexcel

21. cute son and rich dad. das what i wanna be to my kids #fact. lols.jopeyemi@gmail.com

22. my thought exactly(bonario`s comment)....
    enough of yobo nd adaeze`s pix...
    wizkid nd peter okoye`s wanna be..LMAO

23. So swt nice 1 marydanladi180@gmail.com

24. Cool Caption. (Linda's Man)

25. Sweet.. can't wait 2 hv my own son tho

26. U dis lib princess u ra now becoming annoying

27. hrm paul ojeih24 July 2014 at 13:00

who else but madam na she snap the picture i have said it before she does not surprise us we are still waiting for her to show us their sex tape that's the only thing that will move us pure and simple

28. Lovely pic.

29. U dis stupid lib princess u re now becoming so so annonying oooo

30. ewww...end his career to be s**king p***y,a beg...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

31. Nice pic....

32. u don score house@ur first nd final goal in world cup history u don retire enjoy my bro nice pix

33. After he finished scoring inside our post. Mschewwww

34. But dis is not a news na!haba> linda post my comment.

35. lovely..patoswife@gmail.com

36. Nothing wrong in going topless dough. But guess what, I think d pic was planned. lol
    And hey dat lil man's hair needs 2b combed.

37. King and Lil Prince...LovelyFam

38. nawa oooo,na everyday dis 1 dey upload pix.if he no get work,make e park well now.beta gist abeg linda

39. This adaeze sef is it everything u post on instagram. Stop trying to make a point where there is non or are u competing with another wife or mother on instagram

40. This woman posts pictures everyday I think she's insecure, her life depends on the comment her follower on IG writes

41. She is trying to be like another married girl on IG not going to mention any names but this is from a reliable source cause she always mentions the girls name when we talk

42. Cool pix,mi luv it

43. Hia! Reliable source ko beliable ni I smell, maybe the same girls or girl after her husband are here yarning dust. This girl is living her life and posting pics like we all do on instagram. I hope God visits me like this. Money flowing like river niger. Carry go! God bless your home.

44. Too cute! They Shld make it big and put up in their bedroom. Family tings me likey

45. What is so special about this pix?