Charly Boy and his 'virgins' take fierce photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 July 2014

Charly Boy and his 'virgins' take fierce photos

These days wherever you see the Area Fada, you will see his 'Virgins' around him. He shared some fierce photos they took together on his instagram page. See more photos after the cut ...

261 comments:

1. Charlyman pls u are too old for this. Your reason behind such nonsense is wat I'm still trying to figure out.I'm out **CATCH ME IF U CAN***

2. This is the definition of a failed man. Absurdities.

2. Good for him.
    Hopefully, his sons will disvirgin them.

3. Demons in high places. .....

4. who are virgins? These girls must be from No. 19 Allen Avenue street by standing position close. @amfestus

1. Hahahahhaah abi ooo !!!! He wan turn himself to Naija's version of Boy George

5. Linda remind dis man dat he is 60 and a grand pa marydanladi180@gmail.com

6. Dis is really weild!!!!!!!!!! Dis world is really coming 2 an end

1. *clears throat* its weird dear.. Not weild. Thank me later.

7. Scaryn... Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

8. So what's he teaching the young ones coming? Mtcheeeeew!

9. Devil incarnate! He'll be fucking dis fools am sure. Tufia! Onye mulu ndia gba aka nwa........

10. i just wonder how he survived in his mother;s womb.Charlyboy no be d kind pikin person pray to born. #ThatIsNoneOfMyBusinessThough

11. Kolomental tinz

12. I have never had sex with a girl, does that make me a virgin, #gay anonymous#

13. Ewwwwww charlie man is so irritating yuck!@opsy

14. What is dis pls?

15. Hehehehe, Fela will call these Shakara oloje.
    Charly is just playing without psych, nothing spiritual or extraordinary about these pix.
    He knows how religious we're and cashing on our spirituality.

1. Someone that sees through his ruse at last. He wants to get tongues a-wagging and he's succeeded. Y'all that think this is real need your brains checked out.

16. Dis is som1 dat is suppose to b mourning, nd how did linda know dey are virgins?

17. Charlie man is really stupid

ONEBLOODY

18. This is really disturbing

19. And this is some1's father! See wetin pesin papa dey do! Odiegwu!! Smh! This man shld act his age plsss!

20. d last pics though, he luks lik a witch/wizard @Mayflexi

21. This guy is clearly very disturbed

22. Ndi ala (4ce) lele(2ce) lekwa ha! Ekwensu o ga diri gi mma. This old man should please grow up! Drag queen! So gross!

23. Ewoooo charlie man......Lol, charlie fierce.

24. What is wrong with this old man?dis man must b posses.

25. COMPLETE INSANITY .

26. Charlie Boy na. Anti Christ!!!!!!

27. hehehe this is funny, Area father carry go

danskila1@gmail.com

28. I think something is wrong with this old man sha.

29. Grandfather charly boy....

30. I just dey imagine say my father dey like this ni, me don turn wayward be that... Hahahaha

31. CHARLIE DON CRAZE

32. Where do we classify this grown up ass man? An artiste, artist, entertainer, attention-seeker, or a mad man?

33. Agent of the Devil!

34. charlie don craze

35. CHARLIE DON CRAZE

36. Charly boy is so not a "Brand " buh just a CREEPY man 2 me weird fellow

37. Trying to be demonic when he looks bluntly stupid

38. Believe me i don't like what I'm seeing.

39. He is possess

40. Λπϑ This Som1's Father oooo. Chai. (Linda's Man)

41. Abeg WTF is this??

42. It is written already..twale to the devil..we shall not be victims IJN..evil word indeed! See how he looks 2tim 3:1..Bishop Dammy# imahiadammy@gamil.com

43. Is too old for dis sheet #bright bravo#

44. Now this is scary.
    Charlie boy the eccentric dude.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

45. De Charly,ihe nke a owu gini?onye mere gi ihe a siri ike o! are u hosting halloween party?pls stop scaring us abeg make we no get bad nightmare o!wait o,so na person husband n papa dey do this thing...chaiiii,odiegwu.com

46. Jess very scary na wa o

47. It is written already..twale to the devil..we shall not be victims IJN..evil word indeed! See how he looks 2tim 3:1..Bishop Dammy# imahiadammy@gamil.com

48. Hmmmmmmmm! Scary! Daris God o!

49. Tufiakwa, see demon

50. WHats it with the virgins?

51. Dis old man shld go nd rest.. illiteracy. . Pity d wife

52. Pls these pics look horror

53. Disgusting! Cgestheruko@gmail.com

54. this is ugly...patoswife@gmail.com

55. HOLY GHOST FIRE; I Jump and pass!
    Ara di in different forms..

*My R1.50c comment*

56. I think dis man is a bit too old for dis kind of BS. my candid opinion...

57. Oga u haf old na.

58. Oga u haf old na

59. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

#Em jay##########

60. Most times â„“̊ doubt if dis man is truely Ά̲̣̥n Igbo man ....
    #kedu udi mmadu bu Ifea ?

61. Is this man a human begin?God have mercy.

62. Madness....so scary

63. Wat is even wrong wit dis old man sef? Mtcheww..area fada ma yansh

64. All these pictures look so devilish, I m outta here

65. This guy has no shame!

66. FORGIVE HIM LORD ,FOR HE DOESNT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING.

67. Disgusting!...Next!!!

68. this guy no be Human ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

69. Hmmm.....nwa nka sef!area papa there's God.....O

70. Charlie man please u look so ugly and creepy

71. How does some1 live like dis??? Dis is just wrong

72. hmmmm this is interesting oh!

73. OMG!!! The last pic got me *jaw dropping* what is going on with this man??? he reminds me of marylin mason but the dark version it so sad.

74. All this one no be virgin jare

75. See person papa...

76. Have finally given up on this grandpa

77. Lmao...this man is such an entertainer. I love his boldness and consistency. He just loves doing wierd and crazy stuff.

78. a fool at 40 is a fool for ever..but this guy is above 60 I really pity him

79. #speecless#...kyrie eleison

80. hmmm am speechless. can't even imagine he is my father. enjoy ur life while feeling young, i rest my case.

81. Okay we are subsequently shocked....beyond terrified. Offended our sensitive sensibilities you have "area fada" we feel violated (blah, blah,blah m sure that's what he expects the general response to be).... And now queue in the extreme sarcasm in my voice* I don't care really.... hope he hangs this pics up in his living room, quite sure his wife and children can develop a deep interest in the art he us trying to portray and probably fill us in, in some mediocre interview...

82. Mtchwww...wat z dz??

83. God forbid *spits*. Thank God this ain't my dad, I'd deny him straight away

84. This pic is so appalling

85. because of this pic, I will have to comment... this guy is a little sick up there.. how does his family feel about him as the man of the house? WOW...Mr Chaliey-Boy...

86. Confirmed kolo!

87. Old papa youngy
    *Stiring the soaked garri dat was left to rise for 30mins*

88. Na person papa b dis won na oooh

89. Guy grow up already biko!! Mtcheew

90. One word: Rubbish

91. Gosh!""this dude has piercing's on his tongue dunno but he's just a crazy ass Nigga,,,,,,and this should be a lesson to everyone do not force ur child to be what u want him to be,we are all humans and at a point in our lives we will find our path...charly boy was obviously a stubborn child who just wanted to get back at his father so he embraced this life.....he looks so disgusting * yulk*

92. Gosh!""this dude has piercing's on his tongue dunno but he's just a crazy ass Nigga,,,,,,and this should be a lesson to everyone do not force ur child to be what u want him to be,we are all humans and at a point in our lives we will find our path...charly boy was obviously a stubborn child who just wanted to get back at his father so he embraced this life.....he looks so disgusting * yulk*

93. another new package from area fada.he keeps all tongues wagging without giving a hoot. Una go tire syndrome. I think this an antidote to ageing.coping with old age is nt easyooo.dis dude is abovew sixty.

94. Is this a man or woman. He or she looks demonic. Is he nigerian. This looks stupid who is she?

95. dis man don craze ni.linda na person papa b dis.smh

96. he looks like a vampire in the last pix... smh

97. Abeg dis man hd jst respect his old age jare, alwayss acting gay
    Unku u look like a drag

98. Vampires! Werewolves! Agents of darkness!

99. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Well anything that makes him slp at nyt and i think this is pure art no doubt.....

100. Nothing but an irresponsible old man.Period!

101. Iranu!! Ati Charly pikin ati Fake virgins, iranu ni won. Rubbish....Moving on

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

102. What is dis? He really acts wierd.

103. Lekwe ihe dimkpa nwoke mmege....dr cute

104. Chai!! Smh! Which kind grand papa be dis bikonu???? Na wa oooooo

105. Abeg dis old grandpa well so?

106. This kain night? Fear dey catch me abeg. The 'girl' on red hair is derenle :|

107. Abeg dis old grandpa well so? See his tongue like dat of Ebola patient heheheeeeeee.......beckylicious.

108. We all are created differently n Wired differently too.some eccentric,some wacko,some plain,some simple and some downright outrageous.buh dis Charley Boy sha.

109. Hope these shameless girls have parents sha

110. The girls are very stupid and jobless,am sure he is sleeping with them,no doubt

111. Am sure he is sleeping with these stupid girls

112. D last pix z xo scary
    wah z dz man really into coz i dnt understand

113. He is just a funny man. In my opinion

114. This man no know say he don dey old. He needs to repent. Wumex

115. Alu emeee....what has he turned himself into ooooo. GOD please have mercy on his SouL. Father just died o, should still be mourning....chaiiiii

116. aYanma! See as em tongue long like dog own

117. Thank God Linda didn't use her usual 'Stunning' for these pictures. Very scary!!! And to the Virgins! Hummmm! I doubt the authenticity of their virginity VIA 264D9FB0

118. I was going to say "mid life crisis" but it's obviously past that....
    Art maybe? But am not getting the concept.

119. Dis man is posessd...#fact

120. usually I rarely comment about people's actions or inaction....... but when a grandfather behaves like a toddler. I just gat to vent...... this man is just an attention seeking moron

121. ArgHhhhhhhhhh!!!!! So scary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..........................................NEXT OF KIN

122. Holy Mary! Onyekababyface@gmail ,com

123. Abeg dis man should get out joor, he is evil. God has been giving him long life to change but jhe thinks he has all d powers in his hand but not knowing God is still giving him chances

124. He looks like one of them bad guys from a power rangers series. Men that show was dumb.

125. Please, what's the definition of their virginity? Scary pictures...

126. MICKY: warning: keep away 4m children to avoid nightmares. Plz o,u mean virgins as an english dictionary describes it or is jx a nickname

127. In dis time and age?. Oh!!!!

128. Mr Notice me notice me. OK we see you. This is the script you love isn't it:

Us: "Devilish things, God forbid, this man is crazy"
    You: "You don't understand art, look deeper, I am smarter than you"

Well done.

Kimmy *****

129. Who said those girl are virgins? Demons!!

130. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 this man too funny!!

131. Agadi ekwenka!

132. See person papa ohh! All in the name of art,there is no creativity in what u do these days. We have got Mr Ibu & Clint d drunk, please Charles go and sit on d ground

133. Dis man is scary I swear.

134. Highly diabolic! Linda u bera post my comment o

135. Charly boy started is active musical career in the 1980s to is decline in the late 90s...honestly speaking I dnt think this man has created a platform that is worthy of emulation or he strives to be remembered for a significant memorial after his demise. He should realise that his antisocial behaviour corroborate the menace that the youth in the entertainment industry exhibit. He should hence, endeavour to live a life that buttresses the grand and a loving daddy that he is because kos most people don't know Mr. Charles Oputa is a very responsible father and a grand dad.

136. Okenye na agwo ofe...useless man wit his hoes (ife nne muru)

137. This is far the most disgusting thing I have ever seen....if his family members see nothing wrong in all these madness,who am I to complain?
    #bleh

138. Wat a nonsense. Who is d man? Disgust pix. Am out. Cy

139. Jokes Apart is this man Mentally stable...or is he just tryin to put up an Act or Display...unto celebrity tins..pls someone ansa me??...

140. Old papa youngie. May God help you o. #Charlybokoboy# #charlieterroroputa#

141. D same virgin should hurry up and snuff life outta dis fella abeg!!!

142. You call this girls virgins

143. You call this girls virgins

144. J E S U S.....I hate dis man

145. J E S U S.....I hate dis man

MC BIGGY

146. EVIL!!!!!

147. hmmm na wa which kain style be dis one,lol na rili virgins.

#beebee

148. Walahi talahi, ds man ti ya were. Na to enter market remain. It is well with his soul.

149. This guy is ugly mehn! His pple re trying. Weird looks!

150. Someone should please take care and get a cage ready. This guy will be needing it soon! And do not worry about the cost of the cage, I will take care of it!! Pin:2703A3BD michealoony@gmail.com

151. lol patient needs to be detained at Yaba left, as soon as possible smh!!! I feel sorry for his wife, imagine being married to this devil incarnate, I also pity his children too!!! Whizman

152. lol patient needs to be detained at Yaba left, as soon as possible smh!!! I feel sorry for his wife, imagine being married to this devil incarnate, I also pity his children too!!! Whizman

153. like seriously so whts funny abt this

154. like seriously so whts funny abt this

155. like seriously so whts funny abt this

156. Ologbenla tayo27 July 2014 at 01:15

seems Charlie boy (still a boy at 60+) just wants to be remembered as some trash who fooled his life away thinking he has a legacy. This is what happens when fathers can't chart a course for their unborn generations,who told him he has a brand!!!!, brand my foot....he is just doing an excellent job spoiling the goodwill left by Justice Oputa...insane maniac

157. I don't get it. He should be more at peace with himself at his age. Instead, he's the Nigerian Miley Cyrus.

158. Holy Mary!!! Mother of God!!!!

159. People need to relax and enjoy this piece of art. Is he hurting anyone...no.....is the pic disturbing. ..yes. But is that a reason to curse him and his family......no. To each their own. If the picture bothers you....don't look...better yet....pose as Christ and with two Ajegunle babes as your Angels and have Linda showcase your art.