...And Germany wins the 2014 World Cup | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 July 2014

...And Germany wins the 2014 World Cup

I wanted Argentina to win because of Messi but I guess the best team won. Germany beat Argentina 1-0 this evening to emerge the winners of the 2014 World Cup. Congrats to them...

134 comments:

Yaya! So fuckin happy Germany won!

first to comment .......space booked

DADDYSWIFE said...

Wished Argentina won,NB but not cos of messi,jst dnt like wht Germans did to Brazil

Congrats to the Germans.
Love u still Gawd of Messi.

I waz also hopin 4 Argentina cos of Messi buh since dey wia d 1 d@ wiped Nigeria's ass off.... Dey dnt deserve it!

Go Germany!

Tough match tho...like you said the best team won....thomassolomon67@yahoo.com

Mischievous said...

Yes! Brilliant goal! Linda, your fingers are just too quick. Lol.

I couldn't hold back my tears.I really wanted Argentina to win, bt the better team took the day.The Argentines had a good defence bt no complement for Messi upfront.With the trophy going to the Germans, it gives a better chance to Robben to win the world best.Still crying though....

dhobiz said...

Linda who's messi,don't let me vex for u o,happy for my Ozil

South America is gradually failing in world of football.
I never supported Arg!!

Yeah! Germans√ The World Champion. Congrats

...and deservedly so! Congrats to Germany!

Linda u no sleep 2day

Linda u r fast, u didnt even wait for them to lift the cup

Hmmmm. Linda for this 1 i salut u. Giving news right on d sec.
You go girlll

joan said...

up Germany!!!!..WORLD CHAMPION

Am so hapy germany won #team germany all d way

congratulations Germany
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Esther said...

And my frnd be lyk I told u germany will win,anyways congrat germany u guys made history! Cgestheruko@gmail.com

D goal was quality. The better team won

Maureen Chy said...

Wow wat a match! Big congrats 2 Germany! They hav done deir country nd continent proud!!!

9jahub.com said...

i love it

Big congrats to germany #teamgermary#

Nk babe said...

Germany d winner

Both teams were good. Great defence, a well orchestrated team spirit and determination extraordinaire! The just concluded 2014 world cup was lesson-packed; life sometimes projects the kneecap as the best pillar to lean on! Congrats, Germany! MB.C. DORIS

Linda u just said my mind

9jahub.com said...

this is really nice linda

more gist via www.9jahub.com

9jahub.com said...

oh mine oh mine..we did it.#Germany

Linda I'm so haPpy. I told u dat Germans will win it. Messi can now go home. #TeamCRonaldo #TeamGermany. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

so sad...well; its a game of football....the best side won..ummm..Argentina had their best chance wit higuain and palacious but the couldn't find the back of the net....all the same..this the best world cup av ever witnessd...tnx....my opinion.........

sabrina said...

So linda you're team messi???!!!...sorry ooo...but my money has always been on Germany...now messi will have an excuse to give why he didn't score a goal...mtsheewww

German hair from now henceforth biko.schweinsteiger(pardon my spelling) much luv,Gotze delivered the Germans to the promised land.

I wanted Argentina to win too but it was not meant to be.

congrats to Germany, dey deserve d victory. Argentina tried too

laurettaanekwe@gmail.com

so sad...well; its a game of football....the best side won..ummm..Argentina had their best chance wit higuain and palacious but the couldn't find the back of the net....all the same..this the best world cup av ever witnessd...tnx....my opinion.........

Obietrezy said...

I'm so happy the germans made my day... Congrats to them!!!!

I luv messi but nt 4 dis final! My germany remains my germany. Kudos guys!

CONGRATULATIONS GERMANY.

ebony said...

Yes oh! they really deserve it. they had d best team this season .kudos to them

I didn't have a horse in this race so whatever. Congrats, Germany!

Linda u and I were actually supporting d same team. But all d same congrats to Germany.chininye070@gmail.com

Lucky dubes

*RACHELV said...

well gud for them.any country is free to win since 9ja failed. congrats tho...

Sylvia said...

Great game! I wantd Argentina to win so I Could get a new phone 2Mao, buh its all gud sha!! Congrats German, I guess I'll mk do wit d new German hair.

Yea i tot as much .. Congratas to dem

Eugenia Ekeji said...

I'm so happy 4 Germany. I've always wished to see Messi and his people cry. I can now sleep like a baby.

i knew dey'd win, congrats Germany.~AUCHI GIRL~

So much argentinian tears have been shed over this game..

femi said...

Battle of the Pants: Obafemi Martins Vs
Fela Kuti..Who Rocked it Better? ( PHOTOS )

chincobee said...

Same here.....newaiz congrats to dem!

slimrossy said...

Love this game,feel like kissing someone linda

Yes oh, the best team won.

Thank God, Victory at last. GERMANY my best team, having d best player doesn't determine victory for a 11 eleven team. MESSI has lost 3 consecutive final/cup this year.
http://JobandPay.com/?id=994

Yes, the game is over, and the winner is GERMANY. Am so much happy for them. Cheers! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Maypas said...

A big congrats to d german Machines.

Up Germany! I wanted them to win.. No more Brazilian hair but German hair

I predicted Germany will win. German machines, are no joke and they have a better team.

Had my heart set on Argentina, but kudos to Germany, well deserved. Any team that beat Brazil 7-1 deserves to lift the trophy.

I predicted Germany will win. German machines, are no joke and they have a better team.

Lindodo sorry o...#teamGermany#

I voted 4 dis am so happy 4 dis go germany

Breezy_p 080MTN finest
Danabiaziem@gmail.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Which kind Messi? Park well ooo.. Congrats to the German Machine !!

Hismajesty said...

Germany all d way.... They deserve the cup I'm very happy for them.

And who is Messi 2 you? #TeamGermany

D y said...

Atlast my wish came 2 pass messi was not impressive #german machines

Congratz to germany,am so happy 4 them.they've been workin so hard 4 this.they deserve it all. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

D best team won bt dat wasn't ma best.... Jst too sad 2 say anyfin bt dey tired

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Bia Linda oke tawakwa gi agba lolz messi my ass u tink world cup na bacelona ? CR7 is d greatest !!!

Yes Linda, I so wanted Argentina to win because of Messi... congrats to Germany all thesame

I supported Germany 4rm d on set guess I knew dey will emerge as d winner.aledugrace@gmail.com

Michael said...

Yea they really deserve it.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Congrats to d German machines..its not easy

Bosslady said...

Congrats guys, though I wanted Argentina to win....

indeed big congrats to the German machines. They worked hard for it.

Well deserved mehn. Harmynarthadetutu@yahoo.com

No be only because of Messi,how about because of Lionel...Abegi! my German babies won and they truly deserve it!!!

You need not to guess. The German Machines are the favourites. Maybe u didn't watch the match. I will blame the Argentina coach for aiming at playing penalties.
-Yemoh.

Me too wanted Messi to lift the world cup..... But anyways he got the golden ball.....

XDON D DON

okiezman said...

thats whats up, diemanschaft

okesimaa@gmail.com

okiezman said...

thats whats up , diemanschaft the best

okesimaa@gmail.com

They deserve it; they played well.... Congrats to them!

Goodnight y'all!

*My R1.50c comment*

Maybe u didn't watch the match. The German Machines are the favourites. Next time,the Argentina coach shouldn't aim at playing penalties.
-Yemoh.

Llin lin sowie we had to take cup from your love messi.take heart

Yea, Go Germany. Too Bad Messhit's Name Didn'† Enter Olympus, @ Least It Entered Menopus(â„“oâ„“z). (Linda's Man)

tomisyn said...

Same here Linda...I'm a huge fan of messi buh the germans worked as a team, so it's well deserved. Up germany!

Asomugha Diuto said...

Yaaayy ! Yaaagggaa ! #TeamGermany ! :')

Asomugha Diuto said...

Yaaayy ! Yaaagggaa ! #TeamGermany ! :')

Am Api 4 Germany and Arsenal players in D German team.linda U beta wake up,who is messi?dat u want him to win?no try dat kind talk again

Ologbenla tayo said...

Linda...while you ave got every right to your opinion...i beg to ask why you wanted Argentina to win because of Messi?... Soccer is a team sport and that is the pride of the beautiful game...if Messi shouts then he should go and play tennis for all i care. The Deutschland national team is all about everything good about soccer.... team spirit and common love, brotherhood in short!!!!!; wishing another team to win the world cup is like praying against the progress and team 'tag' of the beautiful game. God keep us all till Russia 2018...Infact i want us to go and watch the final in Moscow together lol

Linda, your head is there.

#Team germany all the way# soooooo happy!!!!!!!!!

thiwa sho said...

Linda infct we jes thought d same tin..I also wanted argentina 2 win cos of messi(I so lyk dt guy) buh I still wanted germany to take dt cup cos dey r gud @ floggin peeps. 4 a minute dre,I tot dre was gona be a penalty..oh well!dts d end sha

Before they start I said Germany will win and they won...congratulations to them...I pity Argentina sha,anyways is a game one team most win.

Its not as if i dint want argentina to win, but Germany was spectacular in dis tournament. Thr level of consistency was superb... Dey wr deservin of d cup. Congrats to dem

Yaaaaaa so so hapi ryt now....#Congrats Germany. #Congrats Andre Schurlle

Dee Tee said...

... CONGRATULATIONSSS TO GERMANY....

DOBY DOBY said...

Argentina ke. Biko Germany al d way. . Dey truly deserve it.. Germany and Holland ar d best ..

Linda Ikpu gi there... Why do u want Messi to win? U too like dick Linda... Otu osa di ke gi

Linda Ikpu gi there... Why do u want Messi to win? U too like dick Linda... Otu osa di ke gi.. Abeg do something abt dis ur website.. It take hours to upload.. leave better thing wey u go dey talk rubbish... Otu ocha ...

Linda u 2 knw ma mind,Messi nt so hapi bt der cn only b 1 winna

dem don win my team oo namesake, god punish dat goze or wateva for dt unfortunate goal

they deserve it

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Riwo Adhuze said...

Congrats to them

amami said...

I wanted d German team 2 won.

Ronaldo must be really happy now..lol
Congrats German machines!!

NaNcY DreW said...

YaaaaaaaY up GermanY~ Lukas podolski, Mesut Ozil Per mertesacker made me proud and yeah feel sad for Messi. For me it has always been #Team Germany

Linda now let Us vex 4 you ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

Jane said...

Messi ko Maria ni. *yimu* German machine for life! Hhehehehehe am happy messi didn't win the world cup! Am so elated! Am more happy that Muller won. They've got black men in their team. Bravo!

France kicked Nigeria, not Argentina

Boko haram is responsible
pls update us about the man arrested for kidnapping and ritual practice andr claimed that police advice him to go and treat himself.
we want to know the police that did that
if it is the truth
we don't want to wait till when they start advising armed robbers to go and treat bulllet. Wound first before reporting back to the station

THE BEST AND MOST CONSISTENT TEAM OF THE TOURNAMENT WON THE COMPETITION. GERMAN MACHINES IN ACTION.

Germany on flyn colour. Congrats. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Congratulations to them. I saw it coming their way.

Yikes! Still, congrats to the Germans!

world cup odds fifa 2014

M plenty hapi for germans o! Its bin long overdue. Oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

Germany all the way. Yipeeeeeeeeee

WANTED ARGENTINA TO WIN BUT ITS CNCRATSSS TO GERMANS........ GERMANY PLAYED WELL, GUD TEAM...
Moye B

Am happy for German machines n I wanted them to win...congrats to the world champions!

RELATIONSHIPS ADVICE said...

Am so happy for Muller

congrats.. patoswife@gmail.com

Never supported Argentina. Very happy at the result. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

I always wanted German machine to win

flexycouture@yahoo.com

Jessssss!

And I lost a car to the Germans?!!!!!!!!

Good for the German

Park well abeg.lols.

am so happy Germany won
so messi can lockup his ranting mouth

#080Etisalat

ND said...

very happy that Germany won.

obidiakor linda are you for real???? Look at the way you spell Götze (goze). God should punish him for scoring a goal? You sound so bitter and frustrated, get a life. Next time think before you write because with your write-up, I can tell your character (very rude and it must be me kind of person).

Messi is my favorite but wanted Germany to win the trophy. It was a very interesting game.Germany deserved to win.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

Team work paid. Congrats.

Congrates to Germany
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com