Actress Doris Simeon releases new pics as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 July 2014

Actress Doris Simeon releases new pics as she turns a year older

The actress & movie producer is a year older today Tuesday July 22, and released new lovely photos to celebrate. The mother of one, who recently returned to set after a few months break, said "A brand new me has been born as I celebrate my birthday today and like it is written in the holy book, old things have passed away as new things are just by the corner". See more photos after the cut...

84 comments:

1. beautiful..patoswife@gmail.com

2. Old tin as passed away indeed,thumb girl u rock.

3. lovely, greater u dear

4. Beta pikin. Happy birthday dear. LLNP. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

5. Pretty yoruba Actress....HBD 2 her.

1. Wilheminna moses u r such a tribalistic bitch. U don't have to comment. Monkey

6. HBD 2 her. Linda 2 comment problem,2 load pictures problem do sumtin abt it nau

7. beautiful!!! ogundares@ymail.com

8. She looks lovely, almost like Tonto (although an innocent version in my opinion).

9. Happy Birthday Girl, long life and prosperity

10. love u darling, llnp.

11. Miss Pepedicular22 July 2014 at 09:45

Am happy she has moved on,na God go punish stella Damasus for snatching Mrs Simeo"s hubby.

I used to like stella,until she added husband snatching to her list,damn,upon d holy roles she plays.

Am outta here

12. Nice pictures. Jez enof skin for imaginations. She's beautiful too. Me likes. :)

13. Fine woman...

14. never knew Dori Simeon is dius biutiful.

15. I just love this lady, she so beautiful and fresh and i love her skin

16. Chai!!!! Doris na fine woman... Classy, Naturallly endowed.. God bless ur new age mama.. Nice pictures And ur makeup in dis fotoshoot is so you and sweet. Keep it up sis. Rock the New you..

17. Nt cute ~rolling eyes~ marydanladi180@gmail.com

18. Use to be my #crush tho you still my best actress. Happy bday Granny. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB

19. Wooow my bday mate. Wishing u LLNP. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR

20. Abeg who is she??

1. Do ur research ode. Who is she ko, who is she ni

21. Nawa for daniel,how can you choose stella over doris,like seriously???their divorce got to me,I took it personal.I just loved them together.You people should better make up and be together already.

1. @Retro-bae....honestly! I love them together! I think Daniel made d biggest mistake of his life.They wld have had their 3rd child together by now.

22. This is natural beauty

23. she is beautiful.

24. Looking older and prettier

25. I love her overall outfit. Cool pics. Hbd

26. Happy bday fine doris!so beautiful! God will give u bone of ur bone!

27. pretty girl but that first picture though she looked liked she has bags under her eyes

28. Doris is a beautiful woman but lacks a sense of style.

29. Beautiful woman.I luv her resolve.Heavenly things matter most!

30. Gorgeous #bright bravo#

31. Enjoy ur day! HBD ma. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

32. very decent and calm babe. photocredit to the photographer

33. Nice pictures I must say, better than the previous ones

34. Beautiful photos,and happy birthday dear.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

35. Hmmm all is Photoshop in making..

36. HER EXCELLENCY 4REAL22 July 2014 at 10:44

what a beauty!......she is "stunning"...borrowing aunty linda's favourite word...!

37. nnem, i maka ( you are too cute).

38. HBD
    She's looking prettier...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

39. Beautiful pics...HBD to her.

40. She is very beautiful!! Wonder what will make her husband leave such a beautiful woman and their child 4 dat puff puff face stella. God is watching in 3D!!!!!!

1. He left because she is frigid. Does give him sex and does not show him love.

41. fashonista LeonorA22 July 2014 at 11:18

God bless u..live a positive life,life's 2short don't let any1 steal ur joy always wear dz lovely smiles uve got on..happybirthdaY deaR..

42. she's ok

43. very beautiful,i love d 8th picshure,wish u mny mre golden years ahead. she is stil soo hawtttttt,its daniel's loss jare...go on wit ur beautiful life....

44. She looks so lovely. God will bring into ur life a good husband that will cherish dis beauty IJN

45. HBD Doris. Life goes on. keep doing your thing you look GOOD.

46. Really nice,may God bring bigger and better things your way IJN amen....mrs stella damasus aka Daniel I guess u re drooling now,anu ofia....

47. one word for you, ASTONISHING lol

danskila1@gmail.com

48. nice pix, she is pretty. Happy Birthday.
    #PICCANTO#
    lausmithuj@gmail.com

49. beautiful woman. Daniel is a big fool to have left u for that loud-mouth k-legged stella.

50. go girl, happy birthday.

51. Lovely woman...

52. Lovely nose !!!

53. Lovely pics.llnp dear

54. Hapi bday Ms,reading all d comments and no hater!lol,diariz God o,God will def enlarge yur coast

55. She has an amazing body! Doesn't even look like she has had a kid.

56. Beautiful! And she looks happy

57. congrat to her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

58. I love Doris! She's flawless.Daniel .....sorry oooo.U left fresh babe 4.....