Actress Chika Ike stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 July 2014

Actress Chika Ike stunning in new photos

Pretty woman...see more photos after the cut....

203 comments:

1. Nt bad. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

1. Is that all she does these days...taking pictures??

2. Ewww d eye makeup is awful!

2. Nah...not good enough. ....

1. This girl go just dey, go studio go snap photo? How old is she? Where her husband? Does she have a child? Nde mmadu!

3. She looks like CharlyBoy in the first pic.

1. Hey boo, where have u been? I miss reading ur comments.

2. Ha make up is scary.....

3. More like Nene Leakes before the Botox + surgery

4. Please don't insult Charlie Boy

4. #yimu ¤Su°cre®

5. Linda I never cee my share of giveaway ohhh.....

6. Really pretty

7. Pretty. Henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk

8. always on point

alex25emperor@yahoo.com

9. She has stolen name from the kardashians now,... "Fancy Nancy"

10. pretty tho but the eyelashes are just too much. it shld ave been moderate.

11. Ur make up couldn't mask ur old age.
    nefertitin8@gmail.com

1. Shut up fool are u young?

12. Ada Opı egbe, mind yourself ooo! She looks like my grandmother strech marks... IT İŞ WELL

13. Yes she is pretty !! Waiting for haters to slay her. I bet if you had posted this pic on the LIB give away say, people will not have much time to lash at her. Nigerians are just full of hate. Kaii I never see... Ride on girl, u are stunning in Linda"a voice..!!

1. Linda where is the like button. 1000 likes, Naija get plenty hypocrites.

2. Funny enough women hate each other so much. I begin to wonder what d competition is all about..

14. D 1st pics tho. D make up is a no no for me d eye brow not d same, her nose countour is terrible. But d 2nd pics is cool

15. I have always love her #beauty #talent #ChikaIke.......... MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT

16. lookz pwity in d second pic..i cnt see her eyez though.linda plz dnt swallow my comment again oo

Teenah

17. Replies
    1. Aunty kristiana ode eyin gan epele tiyin*see ur bleached skin like ebola virus itself

18. She aint dat pretty here

19. Where is the "stunning"? cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

20. Chika looks different in the second picture.she is okay.

21. Chika looks different in the second picture.she is okay.

22. This chika take style fine sha.

23. This eye lashes looks like a wing of a chicken,buh she fine.
    FACE OF LIB

24. Abeg Lina! Can't see anything stunning abt d pixs... she shud do something beta wf her life than taking selfies and travelling to dubai...

25. Abeg Lina! Can't see anything stunning abt d pixs... she shud do something beta wf her life than taking selfies and travelling to dubai...

26. Abeg Linda! Can't see anything stunning abt d pixs... she shud do something beta wf her life than taking selfies and travelling to dubai...

27. Bleaching cream dey work for ur body, bt pretty sha

28. Linda pls help me tell this lady to calm down... na by force!

29. She's ok......

*My R1.50c comment*

1. I withdraw my above comment after seeing the rest of the pics. She should perhaps borrow a leaf or two from THE A-list acts like Genny, Rita and co..

*My R1.50c comment*

30. Hmmmm,linda I don't knw why u worship dis chike ike and tiwa savage.everytin is stunning in ur dictionary.ok pix,not stunning!

31. She is beautiful...,nice photos

32. THIS HAS BECOME AN EPIDEMIC COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE AND INDEED TOTALLY INTOLERABLE...HOW CAN ONE HUMAN BEING BE SO NARCISSISTIC??? HOW ON EARTH???...ALWAYS TAKING PICTURES OF HERSELF...INSECURITY IS A TERRIBLE TERRIBLE THING...NO AMT OF PICTURES FOR MONEY, ADULATION OR ANYTHING ELSE WILL GIVE YOU PEACE...I HOPE SHE KNOWS THE LORD JESUS CHRIST IN A DEEP AND PERSONAL WAY SO ALL THIS CRAZINESS WILL COME TO A SCREECHING HALT>.. ENOUGH ALREADY BIKO!!!

1. U are so pained . Kilode ??

33. We don see am
    nefertitin8@gmail.com

34. Very good advert, My country's Senators ve seen these pictures now. Expect their calls soon.

1. You've always been senseless. Dirty face!

2. @ "sensefull" anon, please describe what other purpose these pictures serve?!

35. how much is this lady paying you linda? or is she your friend?

36. Love d weaves and the 'blomblom'. Hehe. The pics are jst there. She looks stiff.

#QueenVenus

37. Is this all this MUMU does now? Take pictures? Abeg enough of her pix already... mtcheeew, joblessness

1. U see ur life? Joblessnees? If u get work u go come lib come dey comment on her picture ? Ashawo

38. See as e be like calaba masquerade.

39. Go Gurl go chika go Chaka Chaka.

40. See as e be like calaba masquerade.

41. Somebody pls give her a modelling contract make we rest. Nice pix though.

42. This chick is contouring the life out of her nose... There is God oh chika!!! #cheEzyjayne

43. Power øƒ MÁҚĔ up .....thumps down

44. Oversize nose and eyelashes

45. Plz I am confused,is it abiola,oyebola,bola or ebola

Prince of kuvuku land

46. everytin about dis babe is a no no, the clothes are more beautiful Dan u biko

47. she fine pass oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk

48. Cute..bt what purpose are dey supposed 2 serve?

1. She is looking good and that's what matters. No follow this women dey beef your fellow woman. E no good ooo!!

49. chika chika ! .... am already falling in an impossible love oh!

50. Nice pics. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

51. Beauty at its peak.linda u and the word stunning sha.

52. So....is it me or do the pictures look a bit tacky and unprofessional....just saying ooo.......

53. Nice picx,very lovily

54. now I'm worried. What do these so called celebrities achieve or derive from these numerous photo sessions. To what end please????

55. mgbeke always mgbeke e.g 1st pic

56. Seen. She's forming miss beautiful nowadays meanwhile one dude somewhere is narrating how he used and dumped her sorry ass.

1. Same way they dumped u and u resulted in coming to lib to type away your sorrows

2. @ crazy anon, while doin ur voltron job, learn English very well, u hear!
      It's resorted to and not resulted in!
      Oh I forgot, u were minding other people's business when u were meant to be listening in class!

57. That's my best actress there Chika ike. John 3:3 BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com

58. Looks like a transgender

1. Oh I so concur on that opinion

59. Looks like a man wearing a dress

60. Chika baby easy Ooo

61. shebi we don see dis pics b4..nice pics sha.................................#KingOfKings

62. fine woman, cool girl! Show up ur swaga! shhi

63. Yuck, see her mosquito legs. I prefer the behind the scene pix, these ones have been over tampered making her look like an Aro ndi izuogu masquerade. And dat contoured nose? It wasn't well blended.

1. Show ur face and then I will applaud you. Idiot

64. Lashes everywhere. Even if na eye umbrella....oh nwanyo Kwa

65. wait, this one that this girl is always snapping..is it suppose to mean an advert for interested husband to be? coz the truth be told, this chika i was tripping for back then isnt this anymore oh..age is seriosly catching up abi na d make up? lindodo my hand no dey oh.....@wuchawucha

66. This is all wrong! She even took one without her shoes, wat more can I say???

67. 1st pic is hideous! Too much goin on frm dat piece on her head to dat thing on her neck to d top abi na blouse she has on! Others r ok

68. continue day open ur yash,females are spoiling this world. moon5u@yahoo.com

69. She is really a pretty woman!

70. Pretty as in what? Fake poses. The balloons look prettier

71. Which one b dis woman own sef, she too like to show herself. Abeg, make she go siddon.

72. EVERYTIME CHIKA IKE'S PHOTOS ABEG DNT YOU HAVE ANYTIN ELSE TO POST OR WAT

73. Nyone. Who says she aint beautiful is a Cow wit a reward of grass!!!Damn..love u Chika..bad belle pple oya stat talking..

74. Chika Ike, u don turn Beyonce? Kuku ma change ur name to Beyonce Ike

75. i think is trying too much and over doing it

76. With all the wahala in this country and the world at large, half nude pictures of any female whatever, is the last thing I need right now!

77. And she approve all these pictures

78. Pls I dnt get...wats the issh behind the Continous Taking of photos ??? Na modellin abi she no get work again??

79. Does she run a strip club

1. Yes she does, d one ur useless father opened for her.

2. @ Anon 4.42, sorry oh, u must be tired from running from one comment to the other, pele!
      Whoever did this to u will never know peace, just like u.
      Sorry hen.

80. swt gal mehnnnnn#recruitment check it out#http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=144057

81. Cute.. #call me indigenous lib#

82. Nice pics I like dis lady. Come Linda post my comment if nt I go swear for u

83. See how she carry nyash throway

84. Better pikin! I love her too much. Beautiful pictures.

85. I don't hate on my fellow ladies...
    Will simply ignore this masquerade..

1. Finally u just hated by calling her a masquerade..

86. Kim wannabe....

87. I withdraw my initial comment after seeing the rest of the pics.
    She's calling for a porn movie/s..;for someone from a humble background to make those public.
    She should borrow a leaf or two from THE A-list acts like Genny, Rita and co.

*My R1.50c comment*

1. Hey Shut the fuck up and go face your husband and kids. Always on here like Bonario commenting on every post.

88. Chika Ike tries too hard to be relevant, whats with all these picture release, abeg make she go chop lolipop jor. She looks like a transgender in the last picture.

89. Chika Ike tries too hard to be relevant, whats with all these picture release, abeg make she go chop lolipop jor. She looks like a transgender in the last picture.

90. Chika Ike tries too hard to be relevant, whats with all these picture release, abeg make she go chop lolipop jor. She looks like a transgender in the last picture.

91. e just de! nothing special

92. Woooow!!! Am always inlove with this lady......but wait ooo is she tryn impress to me.....?

93. just got the message. bokoharam sect to blow up abuja nysc camp. its from a reliable source.

94. Is dis wat she divorced her husband for? *just asking*.Aniwai she z NOT sexy so she should stop tryin sooooooo damn hard!

95. certified ugliness taaaaa!!!!!!!!!!1 who born monkey wear am cloth.....#uglification

96. I'd love to cuddle her naked body. It will be awesome.

97. she's beautiful,them lashes tho..

visit
    www.iplayradio.com.ng

98. chika ike stop it pls u can never b sexy.stop giving me goose pimples some of us r already scarred

99. Waoh, feel like fucking this bitch Ass, I know she will be sweet, keep it up baby ------

100. Everybody want to be on the news all the time ... This is the reason why they don't stay in marriage, they will carry their fake life style enter marriage today by 2morow they re out again.... Fake pple.... Chukwuprecious@yahoo.com

101. See the self glorified ashewo

102. She's such a whore

103. You don't know where this girl has been. She has been all over sleeping with men. This is advertisement for more customers.

104. Lol,hmm.u guys ar funny...d pics ar awesome.

105. Y all of dem way dark B4 come dey yellow? Very soon no dark woman go dey nija again.... Fine lady..... Dey call me MAUBY

106. Ok kwa,dis pictures are for what....she's fine though

107. i hate dis bitch

108. look at her mumu face. her body alone won't save her

109. #Bitch# Dn't qo and get Married...Yav Started lookinq Old Sef

110. Truth is she just dont have it no need to try too hard!! be yourself bae,, it helps

111. It seems she enjoys snapping pictures. Nice weaves.

112. Lovely Smiles. (Linda's Man)

113. Eeeew, no matter how hard she tries, she still has that thick mgbeke look. Atleast, I don see who Linda better pass.
    *hides face*

114. That married general is really taking care of you.

115. Nice Pics. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com

116. chike ike serious wannabe she forces everything #smh#

117. Her make up artist no try in my opinion and third pics is a no no , but in all good work Ms.

118. NNA BABE, NA OMLY THIS LEGGINGS DEY UNA WARDROBE?? TAKE IT EASY ON THEM LEGGINGS

119. .....And all she does now is take pictures.... *walks away*

120. Chika why are you here replying comon go back to the studio and take more pics ugly mufus .

121. as i said before, money cant buy class. tacky!

1. She has neither cash nor class. It's all ab illusion

122. she don dey old chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

123. tacky! lots of cash, lots of trash.

124. This woman is an unapologetic MGBEKE! And What makes her ugly is because she tries to hard. Re: The disgusting pictures she takes either when she's traveling, while/ after shopping….REAL RICH PEOPLE don't behave like that.

125. are you a fashion designer, hairdresser, nail technician or makeup artists or a professional in the beauty industry, please follow @beautyboxng to list your business for free online for customers to find you easily

126. Trying so hard to always be in the news # strolling away like Linda Ikeji#

127. She is trying too hard wilfranky@yahoo.com

128. Mmmm! Chibabe u look wow..

129. You ladies should remain in ur husband house instead of messing ur self around.

130. Her lashes looks like my grand mother over grown pubic hairs. She is trying too much to be sexy but Chai! You no reach. #jennifer

131. The nose contouring tho. She looks like a High Priestess of some cult...I prefer the yearly calendar to this.

132. franklimzy@gmail.com1 August 2014 at 07:52

nice pix chika
    franklimzy@gmail.com

133. Nt bd bt d 1t 2 pix aint kul

MZ G

134. the struggle to remain relevant

135. to me she looks too fake ,d lashes r just too bold jor

136. LOL@ Unapologetic MGBEKE hahahahahahahah! What i dont understand is why she keeps going to d studio to take all these razz pictures? Is she a model now? Are they for any magazine? I honestly dont understand it.....

137. I really dont gwt it, dis she do this make up here? Use us, they wont. Na wa o. the make up artist should be hung, stakedm burnt, and hung again... Just saying o. Waka pass

138. IS SHE ASPIRING TO BE A MODEL OR ALREADY ONE? AM FUNKUSED....

139. K leg,shapeless girl.

140. She looks weird in some of d pictures. I jst love d shoes in d second pix - Pass it on. Lol @ Bonarios comment pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

141. Too artificial!!! Haba!!