Who wore it best: Dabota Lawson, Kim K, or Halima Abubakar? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 June 2014

Who wore it best: Dabota Lawson, Kim K, or Halima Abubakar?

Former Miss Nigeria UK Dabota Lawson vs Kim Kardashian vs Halima Abubakar, who wore it best?

213 comments:

1. U are smoking chicken shit right?

2. Are you all blind.obviously kimk for one very easy to see reason,the black top flows into the skirt making it look like a single outfit instead of the "join join" the other two have on.dabota isn't also curvy enough for the skirt.
      Kimk west definitely

3. I think Dabota got d best color so I go for her,kims looks good though

2. Linda you shouldn't have put Halima there at all. She look's so cheap and trashy. Kim won hands down.

1. Linda dey like fall person hand down na. Or ur not aware !!

2. Jealous fool

3. Exactly @ Apple.
      Linda just wntd show us how trashy the dress looked on Halima.
      Kim killed the dress!!!

4. Abi o...or she meant to say who wore it worse

3. BONIFACE ONWUMA13 June 2014 at 14:40

Halima Abubakar. I too like the gurl.

4. Kim K obviously but I think I prefer Dabota's stilleto then Halima u really gotta watch that weight dear ----C21

5. of course kim k west...
    dabota Looks like skelewu lool
    halima Looks like a pregnant toad
    no hard Feelings
    black n red on kim k west works perfectly

6. I go with Halima n her shoes are so cute

1. Yea..yhu shud go wif halima...#dress sense#...smh..dorofish

7. Kim K rocked it and den again the other 2 is as fake as nicki's ass look @ the sleevs and dat of kims! RIP kefee

8. The 3 of dem *fashionista LeonorA*

9. Don't know which to choose

10. Kim kardashian.

11. Dabota Jare!!! Everly cute!

12. KIM... Rocks all the way

13. It is Crystal clear like d bibilical tekekemene we fancy kims got it

1. Bro, it is Biblical tekke tekke mene yufasin !...and by the way Omg Kim K's curves are sickkkkk!

14. Lol lin u just want halimar! Odika ji asuru asu joor........she no folo biko

15. Kim K does. For me, its a YES YES for Kim

16. kim k, is the best

17. Kim K, like her colour selection and her shape. cute

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Kim k for lyf, d rest just spoil the clothe.

20. the person wearing the original,wore it best. case closed..

1. I agree with you 100%, those two look like Aba-made.

2. Dt sure makes sense, I lik dt. U re dorosmart

21. Looks better on Kim K. She's got the axles and surrounding speakers. Lol

CoolDiva speaks!

22. It looks good on d 3, remember dey got diff shapes.#bimma#

23. Dabota of course!

24. They are beautiful in their own way

25. Dabota, then Kim. Halima shld wear wat suites her; just sayin *winks*

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Kim my crush....

27. Kim K wore it better....

Blessing

28. Definitely Dabota Lawson

29. aliexpress.com things.....hehehe, i shld go buy mine and send pix to linda.....

30. Dabota Lawson... *Cutecute*

31. Kim K of course.

32. Definateli dabota

33. Kim K wore it better....

Blessing

34. Kim K then dabota , it isn't working for halima at all

35. can u see dat the other two dresses are knockoffs of kim's original version! so there's no comparison here......different embroidery patterns

36. DABOTA LAWSON

37. Halima pls take urs off nd give it 2 Dabota

38. Kim k please den former miss nigeria I love her body

39. Wen i saw d names, i Didn't bother scrolling down to halima cos she's always trashy. Kim did it for me cos her figure brought out d beauty of d outfit.

40. Doesnt really suit nor flatter either of these women and why can't black women learn to love their natural hair instead of this crazy WEAVE-ON???

41. Linda abeg leave me na all of them wearam best jor.CHI.

42. HALIMA ABUBAKAR LOOKS LIKE A SCRAGGY CAT....

43. Kim K of course

44. Kim always on point

45. Original and copy! Difference is so clear. Have some respect for Kim linda.

46. Abeg kim k beat d oda ladies hands dwn.. D 1st lady kwa, no breast, no hips, and I'm pretty sure, no nyash.. Halima try small sef.. Kim all d way jare..

47. Kim K wore it beta abeg

48. Kim k wore it best followed by Dabota.. What is it with Halima and and the sun shades.. It does not match.. She should know when to put on glasses and even the type of glasses to put on depending on the type of clothes she is wearing and the occasion.

49. I give this one to Kim. Halima looks razz and the other one looks like a dry bone.

50. Kim K, even though I don't like her but let the truth be told.

51. Kim k wore it better with her killer shape. 4 kim k haters whether she bought d body or not she still has a killer shape. Deal with it lol. Dey all look good too. Mrs lollipop

52. D "curves" av it..........kim k

53. Our both Nigerians wore it best.

54. Definitely Kim k. D color looks good on her. Her hair looks great

55. As for me halima is d worst dressed person. Wit her short self

56. Kim k and halima. I think the other person donot hav the body for it.

57. Kim k nailed it wit her shape,then Halima and dabota...beautiful ladies

58. Dabota all d way buh I love Halima's shoe
    #Ceejay

59. both of em linda.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

60. All of the above

################GOD punish##################devil

61. Kim. She has the right size of hips to pull this off.

62. I gv it 2 both kim k nd dabota,halima jst spoil d beautiful dress

63. Dabota Lawson obviously.

64. pls dabota lawson oo...them no dey argue am...kim is looking alright though but halima "no comment"

65. Imitation vs original

66. Kim wore it beta joor

67. Kim killed it. Damn!look at those curves

68. kim k of course...

69. I think its who discovered it, wore it first.. and who's the copy copy...

70. actually i think Dabota....

71. Dabota Lawson wore it better but Kim K wore the original

72. Dabota Lawson did it

73. Kim wore it best...

74. Kim k is my best

75. Dabota n halima wore fake/abba made while kimk wore it beta

76. Kim k of course

77. Hmmm, I go with Halima. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

78. Uhmmmm,Halima and kim?

79. Haima Abubakar

80. Halima Abubakar

81. Kim rock it best!

82. Dabota Lawson rocked it

83. First to coment....kim k.

84. First to coment....kim k.

85. Halima Abubakar is not suppose 2 be on dis picz cuz she looks like a clown 4 me d model luks beta evendoe kims own is original

86. Kim k . Dress is the original. Dabota and halima is from obioma tbe tailor,

87. abeg my Kim K, wore it best carry go nothing do u jareee.

88. Halima Abubakar is totally out of it.....Dabota wore it best to me...#just saying

89. Xactly why she's calld KIM K , she beat doz 2 hands down , kiM curve of LifE, doz 2 should go n hid biKo

90. Obviously Kim Kardashian West

91. Kim K, no doubt.....I love tht babe...

XDON D DON

92. It's gotta be Dabota Lawson. The top, skirt and shoe combination is just every bit perfecto!

93. Lolzzz...Kim K nah

94. Dis wilhemina moses is just one razz igbo guy.lol

95. Kim k west for sure u rock north west mama.

96. Kim kardashian did it for me. Fits her best

97. Hu is Halima Abubakar? Doz she even make the cut? Let's go wit all stars wife on diz 1#26247c63

98. Shame on halima and dabota we know it's fake. Fake ass bitches I can't deal

99. The other 2 have the cheaper version of the dress so I'm already biased!...but OBVIOUSLY Kim killed that dress except you're all looking at it with your noses!

1. Like u can afford d cheaper version. Halima nailed it👅.

100. It's a tie btw kim and dabota...so I'd say it goes better on kim

101. Kim killed it ofcourse,dabota is just there,nd pls tell dis last runsbabe abubakar to take a chill,she's razz to me#onyi

102. Halima nailed it 4 me jor,let's appreciate our's.

103. Halimah rock!!!

104. Halimah rock!!!

105. Its obviously Kim naw.perfect shoe 4d dress.she killed it.love d fitting

106. Kim jor dabota looks like skelewu really dn halima bottle maltina, she no follow. Though i like her

107. Obviously Kim Kardashian West

108. I only see mama Nori in dt equation! U sudn't compare any1 wiv Kim K abeg, d babe knw hw 2 dress hr shape, dose oda 2 look like dey were tryn too hard.

109. Ugly dress

Frankaakano.blogspot.com

110. The 3 re cute buh dabota is d cutest. Let's be honest

111. Kim k west.den dabota,d rest na story.no hard feelings.I lyk halima bt nt here

112. Kim k oof course!!! Linda u r wicked, Dabota looks like a bleached snake while halima looks cheap in it!!

113. Kim west all d way

114. Kimberly wore it beta!

115. @wilhemmina, Nne, you always crack me up :))

116. Halima always hot! Are you sure she's an hausa girl? May be she's a Christian, I like her stylist any day any time. Go Halima!

117. Linda post my comment ooo, Kim wore it beta

118. al go for Dabota. kim´s footwear is making d dressing too busy. halima ofcourse is out of it.

119. Kim
    Nd her d sleves or her own is diff from d oder 2
    So which one is original nd imitation??

120. I luv kim k's colour ,Dabota too skinny in it den my baby boo Haliberry killed it nicely oh jare

121. Who dey deceive halima and that dirty queen. Whic yamayama queen? Queen of wetin? Who give am crown? Una wey be say na ebay u buy ur imitation dress and shape sef no dey how una wan take compare with kim k. Nna ehen kim sef don suffer.

122. Halima, those shoes u claim to have dont u put them on. ? I will go for kim k she wore it best on the curvy body.

123. Kim west ofcourse

124. Dabota then Halima, Kim's shape d best as ever. But Halima almost spoil it wit her shoe $ pose. But Dabota sure is d best*wink*

125. Kim's got great body so I vote for her. For the young woman who had no shoes while growing up, its a NO. she needs to brush up, tone her muscles a little, shed off some un necessary fat and also learn how to combine. #what's that shade for#

126. Lawson jare. Her combo is perfect even her shoes! Buh its fitting kim more sha

127. stupid ppl kim kim kim is she ur family,halima is d best but bcos u ppl just want to belong ,u wont say d truth,halima is used to bullyin so no big deal

1. Stfu its obvious ure retarded.halima doesn't look good on dat outfit compared to d oda gurls.deal with it halima

128. What's are d dress sef,mtcheeeew. It looks so abaish,tacky dress

129. Kim K for sure

130. Kim K definitely nailed it!

131. Kim K, her colour combination and shape is perfect biko

132. Linda you must be kidding me,really Halima shouldn't have been compared to kim k or dabota in the first place. She looks so trashy and tacky.

133. Obviously Kim Kardashian West

134. Kim k west nailed it! U go girl!!!

135. Must u guys insult Halima even if she didn't wear it best its her tin. Go get urs n see how it looks on all of ya. haters #Cherry

136. Haha linda.....It is obvious they both got the look from madam Kim west# dis aboki girl is trashy sha#nooooooooooooo

137. There is a little difference in kk top with that of d & h. So can be on same side. The dress are not peculiar to our culture

138. U don't post my comments and wen I post dis1 u ll which is meant 4 ur eyes alone na u sabi I just dey famzy u

139. B4 I opened d link, I knew dat halima wld make d dress look cheap!! And o boy was I correct? Sure! Kim is d best n den dakota. Halima meehn

140. Halima's shoe is terible.she made d dress very ugly.d oda girl is too skinny abeg.kim looks amazing in d dress.

141. With them hips, Kim K is killing it.

142. Of course Kim K....Don't compare Halima to my Kim again for God sake...U should look for pple of her class or specie next time, prolly Karen Ugo or what's that calabar girl name....lol

143. Na so Dabota dry? No breast no yansh, no shoe at a all, just figure 1.

144. Though I dnt lyk Kim, but mehn she rocked it more. Linda pls post my comment biko.

145. Is halima okay? Is her sunglasses okay? She looks too razz for my liking, it's not everyday u must overdo it with sunglasseses and big earrings, sometimes turn down. Being simple is effective.

146. Do we even need to ask????? They are even flaking her like the thieves on the cross....

147. Kim K.... naija girls got fashion taste but they gotta step up their show game.

148. Chai, Dabota go and buy hips n behind Biko nu, u resemble stick insect. Kim s got d figure for the dress, Hali bebe na one of d baiday shoe b dis? My sista no b by force o, u r badly in need of a stylist or atleast a gud friend, although a cheaper option would be a full length mirror.