Superstar DJ Xclusive & Wizkid Collaboration Premieres Soon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 June 2014

Superstar DJ Xclusive & Wizkid Collaboration Premieres Soon

Hardworking game-changer DJ Xclusive is set to release his collaboration with Wizkid soon. Heard the song and the video premieres same day so, anticipate a double dose of hotness. 'This is football" did I hear you say yaaaga!? Lol. Enjoy this teaser in the meantime.

25 comments:

1. Dj exclusive is nw a musician. . First it was timaya den olamide nd nw wizkid. . Keep soaring high. . Love me some more handsome dj

2. Ok thats nice....

3. abeg enough with dis xclusive nd his boring collabo already joor...all im sngz na 2 ft pple im sabi nd e wunt even sng anytin sef.

4. Dj exclusive is d finest celeb in naija!!!es jst tooooo fine #nohomo

5. OK. let's wait & see if its gonna b better Dan #Pangolo. dj xlcsv ft Timaya. says. ##FELAXZY#

6. Nice one, DJ xclusive shld keep featuring all d artiste in Naija, what happens when he runs out of artiste.
    sensualintimacy.blogspot.com

1. ...hope he doesn't add D'banj (de collabo spoiler) to d lost

7. ok. Heard!

CoolDiva speaks!

8. This is more than football!!! Dj Xclusive is actually changing the Dj game in Nigeria Yaaaaaga I can't wait for the song to drop!!!!!!!!

9. Yeeeeey Dj Xclusive ft Wizkid when is the song dropping ooooo joor oh JEJE of life

10. FATASI is taking over the street and now JEJE Omg I can't hate on Dj xclusive hustle

11. Pangolo, Ibebe, FATASI Then JEJE Omo I give up Dj xclusive is officially the number 1 Dj in Africa NOW....No Contest!!

12. Its only his collabo wit Olamide dat has made a litu bit of sense to me so far... Hop dis one comes out fine

13. Pack well joor Dj xclusive

14. GAY!!!!! POINTS @ ONYX GODWIN...
    LINDA IF U LIKE NO POST AM.

15. This dude should just stick to begin a DJ he can't sing. I didn't listen to the song ohhhh but I know wizkid will do 80& of the song

1. ^sameway u need to stick to ur local
      dialect,,enqlish aint ya thinq

16. I really like dj exclusive's efforts.. he is bringing in the david guetta system to nigeria and it's really cool

17. So he wants to be a musician now...that's sweet handsome

18. ^sameway u need to stick to ur local dialect,,enqlish aint ya thinq

19. nice corbo

20. Dj Exclusive my crush, God bless ur hustle.