Robbers snatch bag containing N200 and baby faeces ...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 June 2014

Robbers snatch bag containing N200 and baby faeces ...lol

Robbers who specialise in operating on motorcycles in Okokomaiko area of Lagos State, on Sunday June 8th, snatched a bag containing N200 and faeces from a woman.

The breastfeeding mother, Mama Ikechi, told Leadership that she was returning from Ikorodu area with her baby and got to Okokomaiko around 6.15am. She said she was heading to Shibiri area when two men on a motorcycle stopped beside her and snatched her bag.

She said the robbers should be ashamed of themselves when they discover that the bag also contains her baby’s faeces. Continue...

She expressed satisfaction at what awaits the hoodlums when they open the polythene bag & perceive the odour emanating from it. The woman said,
“when I told people around that robbers had snatched my bag, they blamed me for not raising the alarm, but they busted into laughter when I told them the content of the bag.”

Culled from Leadership

101 comments:

1. Hehehehehe I pray they deep their hands inside. And may the #200 bring about serious fight between them.

1. Lagos pple no go jst change, crrying baby feaces in d bag. Dt is how one Lagos woman threw food away n served her husband feaces, all tnx to putin all in black polythen bags n carying dm inside dsame basin

2. Guy,you harsh ohh....#can't stop laffing#

3. Hahaha....serves them right

4. Double wahala for armed rubber...

5. Lwkmd4h.
      My own bag got snatched too. But my Identification cards were inside with some documents. Aside that, the idiots got wat they didn't bargain for. A nokia torch n a thousand two hundred naira.
      Bunch of stinking low life miserable idiots.

6. Its 'dip' not 'deep'! Olodo

7. Dip! Not deep. U welcome dear... Mo-1

8. Lol na wa for lagos

2. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. LWKMD OOOOOOO. NICE ONE..... NXT TIME TINZ FOR THOSE ROBBERS

3. Hahahaaaaa they wil cont to snatch 10 naira nd faeces

4. Lol. Bad market. But still pray for the faeces ooo

5. Shame shame shame.... Ntor!

6. Hahahahahahah...ochi atogbuom oooo....good for them

7. Lolz....@blissful_jay

8. Jesus! Buhahahahahahaahha now they will know that there is God o

9. Loool..stupid robbers...................#KingOfKings

10. Sophisticated!11 June 2014 at 23:29

*ROTFLMAO* I wan laff die!!!

11. LOL! Serves them right! Enjoy the feaces guys!

12. LOL! Serves them right! Enjoy the faeces guys!

13. God bless d baby dat produced dat shit !

14. Lol, hahaha! Lobatan! Case closed! This is "business gone bad" 4 d robbers.

~It's me noni! Ur 1 and only Abbie~

15. Lol...bad market..

~EDO BOY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooooooo.... Oboy those robbers go wan mad i swear.... Lmaooooo....

17. I can't stop laughing, that's bad market for bad man. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

18. Its a sign from God dat its time from career

19. Its a sign from God dat its time for a career change

20. I can't fit laugh hahahahahahahahhahhhahah

21. Oh God of Mercy. Nothing wey them no go steal.

22. Now am sure the people will understand why raising an alarm was not neccessary .Serves them right.

23. Hello o?... Lol, cool

24. Baaahahahahahahahahaha…So funny. lol

25. Lolzzz...bad season 4 em already. Good reward though.

26. Stupid thieves..fools 😃😃😃😃

27. Linda you won't kill me o! Hahahahahah....I'm crying..!!!!!

28. Linda. ..dis story is test by moon light... E be like 9ja movie... I knw blv u at all....

29. Next one should be a bag of urine and vomit mixed wit pap!

30. My bladder wan burst chai chai chai dem go vex tear dat #200 naira sef or use it to buy water to wash their hand. Pikin s**t dey heavy dis days dem go think say na millions dey d bag LOL....

31. Hehehehehe!!! Laughing in espanyol. I pray the open the bag in darkness. Probably when nepa strikes. Olodos!

32. they should be ashamed ke?
    better pray they dont use baby's sh--t for a visiting the shrine!!

33. They should use it for coffree, mng break fast.

34. Laugh wan kill me,Good for them

35. Hahahahahahahaha can't help it.

36. Hahahahahahahaha can't help it.

37. I have read quite a similar story before some years back in a Nigerian paper. Point is, dont believe everything that is written in the papers.

38. Chei! my belle o,I can't stop rolling on the floor with laughter and pain.I will love to video them opening the container and how their face will be when they see their loot.
    MAIN MA SHIT,THANKS YOU FOR THIS JARI .
    Diana

39. Linda....linda...linda...na i go die tell you this joke??? Hilarious can't stop laughing... U still come put d name as mama nkechi ...lol

40. Shame on them......I pray they dip their hands in the bag first of all....

XDON D DON

41. Lmaooooo....i can't stop laughing....Gud 4 dem!

42. Stupid fools. Serves them right

43. Hehehe. I already imagiened the drama that follows when the bag is opened. Bad markket for them. LMAO.

44. They will probably smoke igbo 200 or eat agege bread with the 200. Bad market!!

45. Lmfao. It will be a day those theives can never forget in a hurry.

46. Hahahahahahha... Just trying to imagine †̥ђε looks on their faces wen they finally open †̥ђε bag... Smart Idiots...

47. Hahahahhahhah I pray they shld drag the bag until d feaces splashed on their faces!

48. Shit just got real... Lesson to everyone.. Learn to handle your own shit in public

49. Hahahahahahahahahahaahah. I can only imagine how they will feel,it suits them right,I hope they put their hand inside sef.very funny.

50. Serves them right.... Next time they'll ask the owner about the content before going ahead with the snatch. #CJ#

51. Dis reminded me of wat happened to me 2 year ago..sumwhere in age get lagos.I had jst 500 box on my wallet n the guy was cot while abt to pull my wallet off my pocket...the guy was almost bitten to death by all dis OPC guys.... everyday for thief but n one day for the owner...

Via BlackBerry z10

52. Hehehehe! Anu ofia! Good for dem! Nmeeeeeeee! If to say dey catch dem! I for happi animals

53. okechi chidinma12 June 2014 at 07:56

lol NYC package

54. Hahahahhahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahaha I can't stop laughin sombdy pls tell me to stop.....laughing in hausa #Columbiana#

55. okechi chidinma12 June 2014 at 07:56

nyc package

56. Lmao.d money go cause fight n na d shit den go use decorate their faces

57. Betta shit....na 200 kill am...enjoy d shit guys

58. Buhahahahahahahahah, chai, ma bladder oooooo. God pls let deep their useless hands inside nd let dem blow eachoda bcus of the #200. chai, stil laughing, buhahahahahahahahahah

59. Nice one na zoooooooo! May gud bles d baby dat produc d shit lol

60. lmao...i don laff tire

61. Haha that is funny thing. Serve him right.

62. chai...dearis god o

63. Hahahahahha......May dey keep snatching faeces in Jesus name!!

64. Hahahahahha......May dey keep snatching faeces in Jesus name!!

65. Hahahahahha......May dey keep snatching faeces in Jesus name!!

66. Serve him right. Roftl

67. @ bona,amen,amen n amen 2 ur submission.na so dem snatched my friend suit dt contains his bb n house keys @ oshodi.d guy @ 2 go n call carpenta 4 dt 9t in oda 4 him 2 enta his house.God will continue 2 catch n punish dem.

68. heheheheheh.. this is so funny. Those robbers enter one chance...

69. Good for them.

70. IBM Concierge and Errrand Servi ce12 June 2014 at 10:21

nyc 1 jare>>> u're doro2much poo>>>.

71. Laughing my head out, gosh!

72. Der for even shop the sheet sef

##################GOD punish#################################devil

73. I can't imagine,what would their face expression will look like,like yeeeeeepppppaaaaaa

74. Hahaha, so funny

75. Hahaha, so funny

76. hahahahahahhahahahahahha bad market!

77. Yup ! Robbers once stole my sister's purse from inside her bag. The purse contained used menstruation pant and pad rolled up. Nasty !

A loot like that will definitely make the thief rethink his line of trade

78. Serves them right.

79. Hahahahaha Feaces-snatching robbers, what a shame