Press statement: Husband calls for prayers for Kefee who's in coma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 June 2014

Press statement: Husband calls for prayers for Kefee who's in coma

Here's a press statement from Kefee's publicist. Read below...
Kefee’s husband, Teddy Don-Momoh, has called on friends, well-wishers and Nigerians as a whole to join him in prayers for the life of his wife.
Teddy made the plea from the U.S. where his wife is still under intensive care at the hospital.
``Kefee wants her friends, fans and well-wishers to know that she loves them. We just need prayers now; she just needs our prayers now because there is nothing God cannot do; prayer is the key. God is still the same yesterday, today and forever, He has done it before and he will do it again,’’ he said.
Kefee collapsed on a Chicago-bound flight some days back which forced the plane to make an emergency landing in Los Angeles so she could receive medical attention. Continue

Teddy said that he couldn’t really give a full account of the situation and cause of the collapse as he just got to the U.S. on Saturday to be with his wife and she has been in intensive care since then.

Kefee and Teddy recently obtained diplomas in filmmaking from the U.S. and had started off on some projects together. One was the shoot of her music video which was directed by Teddy.
She also recently released a single titled, ‘Dem Go Talk’, before all this happened.

Teddy pleads that the privacy of the family be respected as much as possible while we all take this situation to God in prayers.
Signed
Publicist.

137 comments:

1. I pray that the grand architects of the universe grant her quick recovery, Jehovah is her strength

1. May God grant her a very speedy recovery. IJNA. #Glophil

2. Amen ooooooooo

Airtel and Mtn Working Free Browsing Cheat On Android And Pc For June/julyDon't dull activate yours now

3. I'm praying for her

4. May GOD 4give all her sins.I sock with blood of jesus

2. omgeeeeee....tots and prayers sent!

3. Am praying. The Lord is her strength.

4. She'll be fine sir.... God is in control

5. May God revive and heal her...

6. Healing Jesus will come to ur aid. Somebody should scream Amen. Amen. ENGR Emy

7. Wish her a quick recovery IJN

8. It is well. God will heal her in Jesus name. Amen. Mo-1

9. God is in control..she'll be fine..IJN......................#KingOfKings

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I pray God heal her....

11. Heavenly Father please help our beloved Kefee. She'll recover in Jesus Name..... Amen

12. I feel Empathy for the husband coz I was in that exact situation 4yrs ago.Mine never came outta it,I pray his turns out to be a victorious story.I luv Kefee & I pray she bounces back ASAP.

1. Sorry for your loss

2. Oh dear! Sorry for your loss Bonita.
      My thoughts and Prayers are with Kefee's family.
      Spring Cleaning Your Love Life- click my name to read more

13. May she be healed by God's grace

14. Kefee you are healed In Jesus Precious Name....Amen!

15. May God heal her ooo, sad story!

16. May God grant her quick recovery.....amen

17. Lord please save her life

18. may d balm of Gilead visit kefee in Jesus Name. Amen. Miss ogenetv@Daarsat..........

19. Its well with Kefee IJMN ( AMEN )

20. kefee..it is well with you. Recieve your healing IJN. Amen

21. My dear we ar prayin for her.. she wil b fyn.. jus b strong. . God is in control

22. Quick recovery dearie.

23. I wish you quick recovery Kefee.

CoolDiva speaks!

24. God be with u dear.....get well soon...doh

25. U have my prayers my friend! Be blessed!

26. With God all thgs are possible....luke 1:37. God's healing is her portion IJN, Amen!

27. Kefee, it is well with you! step out that darkness into the light of God and the warmth of your hubby's arms. You will be in our prayers.

28. Father hve mercy,may her enemies not rejoice over her.Amen

29. Eeya because of the Brain damage, may God help her

30. She is healed in JESUS name.Amen

31. I join my faith and that of my pastor that ur wife is be healed in Jesus name Amen

1. i tell u dis wit full asuaranc dat she will bounce bak to life it wil be a testimony just belive it.

2. linna onwudegu12 June 2014 at 19:24

Kefee by the scribes of the lord Jesus you are healed in Jesus name amen

32. My God wil heal u in jesus name Amen

33. God deliver her, divine healing n recovery IJN.. Amen

34. Them don knack her from village..world people won't let someone see progress in life

35. God can do it again and again and again god is our healer she I̶̲̥̅̊ā„“ā„“ make it alive ijn Amen I wish her fast healing

36. Oh! My dear kefee, get well soon love

37. She is healed in Jesus Name! Amen

38. May God heal her.

39. Eeeya, so sorry. She should receive strength in her body right now,get off that bed and walk IJN...Amen.

40. Dear lord as long as u remain on the throne death shall not be our portion, restore the life of kefee in Jesus name. Amen

41. The mighty hands of God will come on pon her & heal her in Jesus name

42. Is well with her in Jesus name.

43. God please save this Lady please.

44. There is nothing God cannot do, be wholly healed in Jesus name... Amen

45. Quick recovery.

46. Oh my,I pray she recovers plz. May God be her strength.

47. She will live to testify the glory of God in her life.

48. Nothing will happen 2 he IJN Amen....u are healed kefee..

49. My prayer goes out to her and her family.

50. Dear God pls save her

51. The God who healed JOB will surly heal you KAFEE. From the crown of your hair to the feet of your toes, be heal IJN

52. i think she is recieving message from God,dont get me wrong some times it happen.i pray for total recovery to her in jesus amen
    Boko Haram bombs bar & brothel joint in Adamawa state, 60 killed
    that all i have to say

53. God Pls Heal Kefee aka 'Miss branama'

54. Thank You Jesus for already healing Kefee...Amen.

55. Gon help. Her n the family thru this

56. Let ur mercy prevail over her O'Lord!

57. May God grant you safe recovery

58. He is Able. Abundantly able, to deliver, and to save. He is able , abundantly able, to deliver those who trust in Him. Heavenly Father please deliver and heal kefee IJN. (Amen). A A

59. Heoow! I pray God Heals her and brings her back oh! God will have mercy and heal her completely, Amen!

60. God will strengthen her. Amen

61. GOD WILL HEAL HER COMPLETELY IN JESUS' NAME, AMEN

62. She will be fine in Jesus name. But wait o, he says to respect the privacy of the family however, this is already on social media through hubby. Hmmmmmm

63. God abeg o, help her

64. Arise on your Healing Wings Son of Righteousness and heal your daughter Kefee in Jesus Name, Amen!

65. God is in charge. so iknow she will cum out of it alive....... justbelieve

66. Be healed,in Jesus name,amen.

67. She will come out no doubt

68. It is well with her in Jesus name.

Mia says so via iPhone5

69. She is healed in Jesus name, amen.

70. Kafee please don't die, let The mighty hands of God come upon you & bring you back to life in Jesus name "Amen"

71. by His stripes you were healed. It is well with you.

72. You are healed in Jesus name. Amen. My God is able. Thank you Jesus for healing her.

73. Pls Teddy shud come back to Nigeria, go to the SCOAN church, get the anionting water and rush back to the U.S, minister the water on her in the Name of Jesus and she ll be Fine in Jesus Name Amen..

74. Wishing Branama Queen a quick recovery. D Lord is ur strength.

75. D good lord will heal u Kefee. No weapon formed against u shall prosper IJN, amen.

76. By his stripes she's healed.

77. May God grant her quick recovery

78. Divine healing for her IJN.....AMEN!!!

79. kefee by d authroity in him,by d power in his word,ur healing s 4ever IJN Amen

80. By His wound, she is healed...... Amen

81. By d stripes of Jesus you are healed,amen.

82. I pray for her quick recovery ijn, amen.

83. She's healed already.... D lord is her strength.Amen!

84. She is healed in Jesus Name. Amen

85. She is healed in the mighty name of Jesus Amen.

86. I wish her a quick recovery iJn ameen

87. There is still balm in Gilead, Jesus said, I sent forth my word and it healed them and deliver them from their destruction. every destruction sent in your direction, returns back to sender in Jesus name, Amen. you are healed.

88. God of mercy .......don't let her die please..
    ..WWW.9ISTNAIJA.COM

89. she is healed in jesus name..... Amen

90. May the healing hands of God touch Keffi and restore her health, AMEN

91. I love kefee and pray that God heals and revive her.father Lord God,take charge and show yourself strong.I declare that she's healed in the name of Jesus.Amen.

92. God Almighty will surely bring you out of that coma IJN, AMEN!!!

93. Jehovah God shall heal you Kefee, I pray for this through Christ Jesus. Amen

94. She will be heal ijn amen

95. She will not die IJN,Amen

96. I pray for divine healing through the blood of the Lamb! Amen!!

97. God will do it for sure

98. By his strips u re healed dear nothing wil happen 2 u

99. God will heal her,he will do it and take all the Glory Honour and adoration.IJN..............Amen

100. God will do it ,He is the Doctor of all Doctors,the creator of Heaven and Eath ,the God of Prophet TB Joshua.I thamk you Lord Jesus is Alive.

101. get well soon, God is in control

102. lovely kefee my our Gud God grant u Divine healing in Jesus name amen.

GCY via Nokia 808

103. Get well soon Kefee.

104. I love Kefee, and I pray that God in His infinite mercy heals her in the name of Jesus, Amen. We hand her over to the Doctor of All Cases, the Great I Am, for healing.

105. Its well with her in Christ's name. Amen

106. I knew it, dat dat her 'Dem go talk' song go provoke som bad belle ppl. God pass all of una o. I pray for quik recovry for my gurl 'Kefee'

107. D lord is ur strength dear

108. I pray God to healeth u nd fill u wit strenght once more

109. you are well IN JESUS NAME, AMEN!

110. U wll b fyn in Jesus name,his healin power wll come upon u,Amen

111. by his stripes u are healed, I wish u quick recovery u will come back alive not even the devil can stop it.

112. You will be okay. Everything turns out for good for them that love and believe in God.

113. She will come around very soon God is with her

114. You shall not die Kefee dear but live to declare d works of the Lord in d Land of the Living according to (ps 118:17)the Lord's got ur bck swt@

115. i pray to God Almighty that KEFEE be healed.

116. be healed in Jesus Name

117. Bright Ajakaiye5 June 2014 at 19:18

May the Good Lord help you and recover all in good time.

118. kefee, our God is an awesome God, he wl grant u a divine healin

119. so sad she neva made it