Photos from rapper Eve's wedding to Maximillion Cooper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 June 2014

Photos from rapper Eve's wedding to Maximillion Cooper

35 year old rapper Eve tied the knot with British Gumball 3000 motor rally CEO, skateboarder, race car driver and fashion designer Maximillion Cooper, 41, at a romantic beach ceremony that held at Blue Marlin, Cala Jondal Beach in Ibiza, Spain yesterday Saturday June 14th.
"We are beyond happy to celebrate our marriage with all of our friends and family and start our journey in our new life together. It’s been such an amazing experience and we are happier than we ever thought we could be. Thanks for the well wishes." The couple said in a joint statement
Eve wore an Alice Temperley wedding dress to marry her longtime love. The two met on the Gumball 3000 rally in 2010 and have been dating since then. Multimillionaire Max has four children with his ex-wife. This is Eve's first marriage. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

107 comments:

1. Very simple and elegant! She luks happy! Dear Eve, pls make it d last 1. Break d curse of Hollywood! HML..

1. But eve is HIV positive nah

2. I ve nt comment on this blog before pls pardon me to do so for Eve........I realy like u Eve I I which u a happy married life.

3. Yes sooo..you don't have to dress soo sophisticated to look and be beautiful..
      Pls sing the RUFF RYDER'S ANTHEM for our FIRST LADY ma gurl E.V.E😁!!! HML

4. @FUNMINISTA Eve is not Hiv positive.
      @TENYHOLA BADOOLINA sweetie this is Eve's first marriage. did you read the story well? and u're saying she should make it the last 1. #byefelicia

2. Wow! Ma gurl eve has finally tied the knot. Hml to the couple......kiss kiss**

3. No matter the tym ,ur age love wil always find u,congrat eve ,wish u a long tym married life#bebo

4. Am so happy for E.V.E

5. EVE yuh...congratz ŧº dem

6. -Blunt Ibo boy-15 June 2014 at 11:55

Good 4 dem.

7. Too much money. Even the name is about money...#Maximillion! Congrats you two.

8. Congrats to them

9. Really happy 4her.saw this on Enews.she looks happy.And the fact that this is her first wedding,I just hope the wedding last.Hml eve and Happy Sunday Linda

10. Dats y I lik oyinbo life. Ders neva hard feelings. Eve has married a divorced man wif 4 children , no 1 is raising eyebrows but if na Tiwa savage , all hell wld break loss. Hian !Naija pipu!

1. Fuck off with ur baseless comparison

2. Anon 5:03 PM. There is nothing baseless in the comment. It is your mind that is baseless. You don't have regard for one of your own. Foreign ass lickers.

11. Who's that Girl, la la la la. Wow !! Been ages I saw her face last. Congrats to you gal. Always looking young...Happy married life...

12. Waooo! Beautiful, I wish them fruitful marriage.

13. EVEeeeee..I so love dis girl..Happy married life..Fine pictures, she's really happy..God Bless ur union..Linda Boko tried to bomb winners chapel in owerri..sh*t gat me scared..cos my family members attend d same church..well we thank God nothing happened...............................#KingOfKings

14. Wishing dem a blissful marriage

15. Happy married life.wish them the best,love the wedding grown

16. Congratulations to both of you. Eve first wedding @ 35? That is serious. HML anyway. Cheers! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. Please, shut the f#*k up! 18th century cockroach!!

17. Eve looks good. The wedding looks amazing. Everybody is getting married, just me.

18. I luv dis. It's so luvly nd I wish myself a luvly one too. Thank God for them

19. HML to them.coke & fanta tinz lol

20. Congrats gal, I'm happy 4 u. Wishing u a HML. God bless ur union.

21. Eve looks like Whitney Houston at a glance. She catch big fish. Congrats to her.

22. Eve amaka sha.

23. Nothing sweet ladies like wedding~Onahboy

24. Cute n wish Dem all d best marriage can offer.

Mrs DAvido

25. Even traded up and Big! Congrats... every girls dream

26. They luk great!! Hml.

27. Wishing them a HML and the gud tydings of conjugal bliss

##########GOD punish#######################devil

28. cute groom... love his long legs

29. congrats to the newly wed.

30. Congrats, the ruff ryder queen.....always love your rap music.....u rock....

XDON D DON

31. Eve!! whateva happnd to the black single guys....Oh well wish you a HML....

32. Second hand husband as usually

33. Woooow d@s luvly,luk hw luvly nd hpy she is.....congrats 2 dem...

34. I dunno but marrying a divorcee with 4 kids.............hmmmmmm, have my reservations.

I dunno if it's true love or it's because of his enormous wealth. The man has 4 very cute small kids, I ve seen their pictures. If he couldn't stay married to a white woman, is it a black woman that ll last?

Wishing them all the best sha but I really have my reservations

1. Wow! Your analysis is pretty darn stupid! His marriage failed with a white woman and therefore might not last with a black woman? So what do you recommend genius?

35. The pictures are Wow ! They look so in Love...HML to them#I miss Eve's music though , used to be a huge fan

36. Congrats to Eve. I can't wait to read the same news about Nicki Minaj.

37. Simple and classy...
    HML to them.

38. Oh! My EVE,HML..

39. I love weddings @ the beach. Lovely Wedding. Eve definitely is taking care of herself.

40. So the tin is am a racist! Yes u all should attack me I don't care! I Eve so much buh why marry a white man biko! With dia toothpick of a dick! Well HML to her..

41. Lovely! But her wedding dress!!!!!!!!! Big no no for me.

42. I love her dress...#EA

43. Hml 2 u both,doro fine

44. HML to them.

45. I love this. Eve u hammer well. All that qualification only one person. Congrat dear. I wish u HML

46. And in d nxt few yrs dey r gona divorce....reason "irreconcilable differences". Congrats all d same shaa. We all knw hw d story is gonna end.

47. Lovely pictures.....hml to them

48. Do you have to post her age...by d way how old her u linda?

49. Will dis one last? Dats the question dat runs tru so many minds! Well she's happy frm the luks of fins! Wishn her happiness and I hope those white kids dnt give her dat "wat a heck" feeling! Jst sayn sha, bcos white kids are 2 racial dis days (justin bieber)

50. So beautiful... May God bless and keep their home. Amen.

51. Replies
    1. Stupid Apple. Nor bi only congratulation. You insult Tiwa, calling her husband second hand. Here is a black lady getting married to a white man with four children. You insult Nuella. You even said Ebube should go and marry a second hard husband. You are bitter. Shame on you!

52. congratz n happy married life i need d same blessing ijn Amen

53. sweet pix.Linda post my comment oo.

54. Dreams do come true, so happy for, u can be nobody and be somewhere tomorrow.

55. See quiet setting not loud like kimye. Congrats eve.

56. Love is a beautiful thing....

57. Even me sef go marry am....na mony n loff...wish dem all d best...lol.

58. I love this lady though.
    Congrats and have a blissful union

59. Oyibos re very funny,dey prefer to use a beach than spend millions on decorations for a large hall...congrats

60. Dats very gud... Am so happy for Eve and her man

61. Is dat lil gal her Chief bride's maid? If yes,then I love d concept

62. MONEE MONEE MONEE MONEE MONEE MONEEEEEEE!

63. So so happy for u latest couple, wish you a blissful marriage and a happy home with blessed offspring.

64. EVE baby..my CRUSH!!!
    HML dearie..wish u all d very best in married life, and may it last a lifetime.

65. Cute wedding. Congratulations

66. Happy for you Eve, finally. HML.

67. Wat ur niggas want? U cnt touch... wat ur niggas need (wat we need in I ll life...right here wit me lol. Ur hit track was a CRACKER EVE. HML

1. Sounds y'all wanna hear (who dat, who dat) sure is street's.... I'm d one to play (huh huh),it's my time feel me. Love that song to pieces,lol.
      Shygal.

68. Congrat to them
    good goody

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

69. If na me marry a man with four kids from a previous marriage..una go abuse me tire...she married a second hand husband and everybody is so happy for her....all of u are HYPOCRITICAL In your judgement between foreigners and your own people.....mtchweee

1. @ Anonymous 10:52 PM. Thank you my dear. Too many hypocrites here.

70. Hope Rihanna will learn how to dress from her (EVE) HML to her

71. Ehn ehn! so pple can marry without announcing it a year bfor and making unnescessary fuss abt it, way to go girl! Congratulations on ur quiet beautiful wedding

72. Ehn ehn! so pple can marry without announcing it a year bfor and making unnescessary fuss abt it, way to go girl! Congratulations on ur quiet beautiful wedding

73. I'm so happy for Eve they suit each other perfectly

74. Second hand men....please Lord let my own be first hand ah... Happy Married Life though

1. This western women love money o. Then we cannot hear the last of how we Nigerian women like money. Eve just settled for a rich boy after her love affair with the president of Equatorial Guinea. Let her enjoy while it last bcos its just a matter of time.

2. ZeeZee, your comment is second hand. Lmao