New Skit: Quickie... featuring Basketmouth and Bovi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 June 2014

New Skit: Quickie... featuring Basketmouth and Bovi

22 comments:

1. Nice one #bright bravo#

2. Quickie...my best comedians.

3. THESE TWO ARE THE BEST COMEDIANS IN NIGERIA I SWEAR...BASKET IS LOSE IN THE HEAD!

Dondumex.com

4. Basketmouth and bovi won't kill me oh lmao ...cool me likey#iceprincess

5. These two are real definition of comedy...

6. Fact...let's be real...27 June 2014 at 22:58

What will actually happen if the voice behind the advert is the person's real accent and not this forced English (England) accent?...Won't people still attend the show?...This fake life people put up Naija is really annoying and irritating...American or English wannabe....

7. I only watched bcos of Bovi

8. LOOOK AT THEM........CLOWNS. LOL!

9. Hw do I get 2 c d. Video link here pls ?

10. Nice concept this too are do hilarious

11. So so so funny,I wish comedy shows will be organised for people who are based in the eastern part of the countrym

12. Where is the link to download the video na. #NICKYONIKAN

13. lmaooo. bright you are a bastard! lool. nice one yo!

14. but davido is in LA hian!

15. Go to this link and make money. http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=14692

16. damilola fambegbe28 June 2014 at 15:49

Lamo,again love them both

17. Yay!!!! Go quickteller! Go verve!!! Go Interswitch!!!